Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 1 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | ITALFARMACO S.A. | H20160143 | 1992/09/01 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 15 distinct approval numbers and 14 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 济川药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20143055 | 每支15毫升,含蛋白琥珀酸铁800毫克,相当于三价铁40毫克 | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010101453 | NHSA |
| 成都利尔药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20264435 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010102044 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010102632 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010103014 | NHSA |
| 哈药集团中药二厂 | 国药准字H20263250 | 15毫升:40毫克(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010103714 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010105001 | NHSA |
| 河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233388 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010110349 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | H20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010178532 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010182249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010183033 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264141 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010183150 | NHSA |
| 沂南力诺制药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20253235 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010183644 | NHSA |
| 湖北午时医药研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20266147 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010184568 | NHSA |
| 济川药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20143055 | 每支15毫升,含蛋白琥珀酸铁800毫克,相当于三价铁40毫克 | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010201453 | NHSA |
| 成都利尔药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20264435 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010202044 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010202632 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010203014 | NHSA |
| 哈药集团中药二厂 | 国药准字H20263250 | 15毫升:40毫克(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010203714 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010205001 | NHSA |
| 河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233388 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010210349 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | H20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010278532 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010282249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010283033 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264141 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010283150 | NHSA |
| 沂南力诺制药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20253235 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010283644 | NHSA |
| 成都利尔药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20264435 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010302044 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010302632 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010303014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010305001 | NHSA |
| 河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233388 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010310349 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | H20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010378532 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010382249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010383033 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264141 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010383150 | NHSA |
| 沂南力诺制药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20253235 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010383644 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010402632 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010403014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010405001 | NHSA |
| 河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233388 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010410349 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010482249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010483033 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264141 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010483150 | NHSA |
| 沂南力诺制药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20253235 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010483644 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010502632 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010503014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010505001 | NHSA |
| 河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233388 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010510349 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010582249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010583033 | NHSA |
| 沂南力诺制药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20253235 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010583644 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010603014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010605001 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010682249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010683033 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010703014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010705001 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010782249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010783033 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010803014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010805001 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244961 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010882249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010883033 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010903014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010905001 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001010983033 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011003014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011005001 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011083033 | NHSA |
| 武汉科福新药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234027 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011103014 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011105001 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011183033 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244863 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011205001 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011283033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011383033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011483033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011583033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20244862 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001011683033 | NHSA |
| 重庆药谷制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264142 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020101453 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020102632 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | 国药准字HJ20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020178532 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253461 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020202632 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | 国药准字HJ20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020278532 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | 国药准字HJ20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020378532 | NHSA |
| ITALFARMACO S.A. | 国药准字HJ20160143 | 15ml:40mg(以铁计) | Not stated by source | XB03ABD038X001020478532 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 27 filings and 27 distinct first applicants.
Generic 26 · Supplement 1
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2403030 | Generic | 2024/09/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗医药集团赛特有限责任公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501385 | Generic | 2025/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2502210 | Generic | 2025/06/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏广承药业有限公司 | CYHS2502301 | Generic | 2025/06/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北唯森制药有限公司 | CYHS2602327 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北长联杜勒制药有限公司 | CYHS2601999 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | CYHS2601950 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 辽宁赫铭医药科技有限公司;安徽沃泰生物医药有限公司 | CYHS2601779 | Generic | 2026/07/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 昆明源瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2601674 | Generic | 2026/07/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | CYHS2601537 | Generic | 2026/06/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | CYHS2601429 | Generic | 2026/06/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南千金协力药业有限公司 | CYHS2601341 | Generic | 2026/06/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州朗圣药业有限公司 | CYHS2601143 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东济坤生物制药有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHB2600895 | Supplement | 2026/05/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | CYHS2600550 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 健民药业集团股份有限公司;健民集团叶开泰国药(随州)有限公司 | CYHS2600149 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2504372 | Generic | 2025/12/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华润紫竹药业有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503604 | Generic | 2025/10/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东丹红制药有限公司;山东康爱制药有限公司 | CYHS2503520 | Generic | 2025/09/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 青岛黄海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2502227 | Generic | 2025/06/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南泰丰生物科技有限公司 | CYHS2502030 | Generic | 2025/06/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2501378 | Generic | 2025/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南康成药业有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501249 | Generic | 2025/04/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山百灵生物技术股份有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501167 | Generic | 2025/03/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北合渡药业有限公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司 | CYHS2501048 | Generic | 2025/03/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 国药控股星鲨制药(厦门)有限公司 | CYHS2500266 | Generic | 2025/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 圣嘉(滨海)生物医药科技有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2404089 | Generic | 2024/11/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 11 filings and 11 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 湖北唯森制药有限公司 | CYHS2602327 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北长联杜勒制药有限公司 | CYHS2601999 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | CYHS2601950 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 辽宁赫铭医药科技有限公司;安徽沃泰生物医药有限公司 | CYHS2601779 | Generic | 2026/07/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 昆明源瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2601674 | Generic | 2026/07/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | CYHS2601537 | Generic | 2026/06/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | CYHS2601429 | Generic | 2026/06/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南千金协力药业有限公司 | CYHS2601341 | Generic | 2026/06/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州朗圣药业有限公司 | CYHS2601143 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | CYHS2600550 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 健民药业集团股份有限公司;健民集团叶开泰国药(随州)有限公司 | CYHS2600149 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 16 companies with A status and 6 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 江苏慧臻药业有限公司 | Y20260000848 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/12 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 连云港贵科药业有限公司 | Y20260000107 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/25 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 华中药业股份有限公司 | Y20250000596 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/20 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | Y20250000233 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/04/10 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 山东济坤生物制药有限公司 | Y20240001528 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/02/06 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 昆明源瑞制药有限公司 | Y20240000934 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/11 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 湖南九典宏阳制药有限公司 | Y20240000729 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/31 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 黄石福尔泰医药科技有限公司 | Y20240000613 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/30 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 成都奥邦药业有限公司 | Y20240000317 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/13 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 鲁南新时代生物技术有限公司 | Y20230001299 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/27 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 哈药集团三精明水药业有限公司 | Y20230001210 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/04 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 湖州展望药业有限公司 | Y20230000937 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/01 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 吉林省西点药业科技发展股份有限公司 | Y20230000957 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/25 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | Y20220001015 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/03/02 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 山西同达药业有限公司 | Y20220000529 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/13 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 江苏慧聚药业股份有限公司 | Y20210000908 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/06/12 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | Y20210000341 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/04 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 济川药业集团有限公司 | Y20190009894 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/30 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 济川药业集团有限公司 | Y20170001925 | I | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 湖北科捷制药有限公司 | Y20170001406 | A | Exact ingredient | 2022/09/29 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 河北安健成益医药科技有限公司 | Y20170000805 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/13 | CDE |
| 蛋白琥珀酸铁 | 武汉华工生命科技股份有限公司 | Y20170000760 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/20 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/08/13Accepted
-
2026/08/10Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 蛋白琥珀酸铁口服溶液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.