Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 33 distinct approval numbers and 31 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京北陆药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264191 | 2%(10g:0.2g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010100014 | NHSA |
| 北京协和药厂 | 国药准字H20183302 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010100190 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010100443 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20249649 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010100600 | NHSA |
| 中美天津史克制药有限公司 | 国药准字H10930064 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010100969 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244094 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010101503 | NHSA |
| 苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265328 | 2%(10g:0.2g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010101669 | NHSA |
| 河北新张药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263038 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010102673 | NHSA |
| 河南羚锐制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249203 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010103050 | NHSA |
| 山东良福制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243332 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010104121 | NHSA |
| 杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20173389 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010104522 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263942 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010105001 | NHSA |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20255675 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010105356 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010105765 | NHSA |
| 海南海神同洲制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264018 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010105777 | NHSA |
| 丽彩甘肃西峰制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253043 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010109579 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010109664 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010179136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010180651 | NHSA |
| 湖北舒活药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263313 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010181004 | NHSA |
| 江苏知原药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249432 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010181475 | NHSA |
| 武汉江承医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20244211 | 2%(15克:0.3克) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010181917 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010182204 | NHSA |
| 北京葆年堂(菏泽)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263390 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010183549 | NHSA |
| 海南紫程众投生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254083 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010184112 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254639 | 2%(15 克:0.3克) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010184221 | NHSA |
| 浙江众延医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20255889 | 2%(10g:0.2g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010184225 | NHSA |
| 苏州高迈药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265065 | 2%(15克:0.3克) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010184410 | NHSA |
| 深圳市泰力生物医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255125 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010184696 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253011 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010185032 | NHSA |
| 山东良福制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243332 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010204121 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010279136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010280651 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254639 | 2%(15 克:0.3克) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010284221 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254639 | 2%(15 克:0.3克) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010384221 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020100443 | NHSA |
| 中美天津史克制药有限公司 | 国药准字H10930064 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020100969 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20269201 | 2%(10g:0.2g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020101503 | NHSA |
| 杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20173389 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020104522 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020109664 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020179136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020180651 | NHSA |
| 湖北舒活药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263313 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020181004 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020182204 | NHSA |
| 深圳市泰力生物医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255125 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001020184696 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030100443 | NHSA |
| 中美天津史克制药有限公司 | 国药准字H10930064 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030100969 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20269202 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030101503 | NHSA |
| 杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20173389 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030104522 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030109664 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030179136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030180651 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030182204 | NHSA |
| 深圳市泰力生物医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255125 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030184696 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030279136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001030280651 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040100443 | NHSA |
| 杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20173389 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040104522 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040109664 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂有限公司 | 国药准字HC20160015 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040179136 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040180651 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001040182204 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050100443 | NHSA |
| 杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20173389 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050104522 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050109664 | NHSA |
| 福元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213852 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050180651 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050182204 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001050209664 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001060100443 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001060105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001060109664 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001060182204 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001070100443 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001070105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001070109664 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001070182204 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001070209664 | NHSA |
| 广东恒健制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183294 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001080100443 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20193036 | 2%(5g:0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001080105765 | NHSA |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20133067 | 2% | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001080109664 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001080182204 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001090182204 | NHSA |
| 北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司 | 国药准字H20183001 | 2%(5g: 0.1g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001100182204 | NHSA |
| 贵州联盛药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20253638 | 2%(15g:0.3g) | 乙 | XD06AXM119F001010185280 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 31 filings and 26 distinct first applicants.
Generic 26 · Supplement 5
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司 | CYHS2600951 | Generic | 2026/04/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南丰恺思制药有限公司;南京臣功制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601044 | Generic | 2026/05/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州第四制药厂有限公司 | CYHS2501859 | Generic | 2025/05/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽杰玺医药有限公司 | CYHS2602477 | Generic | 2026/10/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南大新药业有限公司 | CYHS2602452 | Generic | 2026/10/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602338 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602337 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602336 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北科益药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602173 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州万邦天诚药业有限公司 | CYHS2602132 | Generic | 2026/08/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602010 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海小方制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601931 | Generic | 2026/08/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 深圳市泰力生物医药有限公司;深圳市新阳唯康科技有限公司 | CYHB2601461 | Supplement | 2026/07/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 深圳市泰力生物医药有限公司;深圳市新阳唯康科技有限公司 | CYHB2601460 | Supplement | 2026/07/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西振东安欣生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2601655 | Generic | 2026/07/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都雅途生物技术有限公司;海南海灵化学制药有限公司 | CYHS2601422 | Generic | 2026/06/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHB2601110 | Supplement | 2026/06/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHB2601109 | Supplement | 2026/06/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西普丽尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601302 | Generic | 2026/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江天辰药业有限公司 | CYHS2600720 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600154 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西吉安三力制药有限公司 | CYHS2600053 | Generic | 2026/01/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600010 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 唐山红星药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2504158 | Generic | 2025/12/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建太平洋制药有限公司 | CYHS2504119 | Generic | 2025/12/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江康润制药有限公司;杭州朱养心药业有限公司 | CYHS2503180 | Generic | 2025/08/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503134 | Generic | 2025/08/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北长江瑞益医药科技有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503063 | Generic | 2025/08/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海理想制药有限公司 | CYHS2502835 | Generic | 2025/08/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海理想制药有限公司 | CYHS2502834 | Generic | 2025/08/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 嘉应制药(湖南)有限公司;赤峰赛林泰药业有限公司 | CYHB2601951 | Supplement | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 18 filings and 16 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司 | CYHS2600951 | Generic | 2026/04/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南丰恺思制药有限公司;南京臣功制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601044 | Generic | 2026/05/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽杰玺医药有限公司 | CYHS2602477 | Generic | 2026/10/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南大新药业有限公司 | CYHS2602452 | Generic | 2026/10/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602338 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602337 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江得恩德制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602336 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北科益药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602173 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州万邦天诚药业有限公司 | CYHS2602132 | Generic | 2026/08/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602010 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海小方制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601931 | Generic | 2026/08/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西振东安欣生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2601655 | Generic | 2026/07/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都雅途生物技术有限公司;海南海灵化学制药有限公司 | CYHS2601422 | Generic | 2026/06/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西普丽尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601302 | Generic | 2026/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江天辰药业有限公司 | CYHS2600720 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600154 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西吉安三力制药有限公司 | CYHS2600053 | Generic | 2026/01/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600010 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 9 companies with A status and 2 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 莫匹罗星 | 天方药业有限公司 | Y20250000248 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/04/02 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 浙江瑞邦药业股份有限公司 | Y20240001329 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/25 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 生展生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20230001100 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/21 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 福建康鸿生物科技有限公司 | Y20240000479 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/21 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 四川诺宜生药业有限公司 | Y20240000116 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/01 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 杭州中美华东制药江东有限公司 | Y20210000384 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/11/07 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | Concord Biotech Limited | Y20200001497 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/03 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | Bill Biotech Pvt,Ltd. | Y20210000048 | I | Exact ingredient | 2021/03/15 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 杭州中美华东制药有限公司 | Y20190009554 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | TAPI Hungary Industries Ltd. | Y20190009298 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/05/01 | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | SmithKline Beecham Limited | Y20190009171 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 莫匹罗星 | 杭州中美华东制药有限公司 | Y20190000308 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/04/04 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/29No longer listed under review
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司
CYHS2501705
Fact date: 2026/10/29 · Site observation date: 2026/10/29
Accepted: 2025/05/11
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28No longer listed under review
宝龙药业有限公司
CYHS2403956
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28
Accepted: 2024/11/18
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
嘉应制药(湖南)有限公司;赤峰赛林泰药业有限公司
CYHB2601951
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24
View source ↗ -
2026/10/16Supplement delivery
贵州联盛药业有限公司
CYHB2601713
Fact date: 2026/10/16 · Publication date: 2026/10/19 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
Supplemental application; excluded from new marketing approvals.
View source · Table row 8 ↗ -
2026/10/10Accepted
-
2026/10/09Accepted
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/10Accepted
贵州联盛药业有限公司;药源生物科技(启东)有限公司
CYHB2601713
Fact date: 2026/09/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗ -
2026/09/01Accepted
-
2026/08/26Accepted
-
2026/08/20Accepted
北京葆年堂(菏泽)药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司
CYHB2601573
Fact date: 2026/08/20 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/13Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 莫匹罗星软膏
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.