药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

聚乙烯醇滴眼液

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 27 distinct approval numbers and 23 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司国药准字H202564291.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010100500NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010100600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010101580NHSA
苏州乐珠制药有限公司国药准字H202633531.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010101652NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010101791NHSA
石家庄四药有限公司国药准字H202653031.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010102763NHSA
吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司国药准字H202536591.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010103358NHSA
浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司国药准字H202537721.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010104693NHSA
珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564121.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010105387NHSA
海南斯达制药有限公司国药准字H202638071.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010105816NHSA
中山万汉制药有限公司国药准字H202338541.4%(10ml:0.14g)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010109920NHSA
扬州中宝药业股份有限公司国药准字H202535951.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010181161NHSA
信东生技股份有限公司国药准字HC201710101.4%(0.5ml:7mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010182468NHSA
南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202656351.4%(0.4ml∶5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010183035NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202491981.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010183150NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010183315NHSA
远大医药(中国)有限公司国药准字H202449991.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010183383NHSA
苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司国药准字H202549261.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010183562NHSA
浙江视方极医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548251.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010184160NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010184211NHSA
浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202492841.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010184221NHSA
上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司国药准字H202494701.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010184738NHSA
国药控股鑫烨(湖北)医药有限公司国药准字H202645961.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010185563NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010200600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010201580NHSA
苏州乐珠制药有限公司国药准字H202633531.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010201652NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010201791NHSA
吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司国药准字H202536591.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010203358NHSA
珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564121.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010205387NHSA
海南斯达制药有限公司国药准字H202638071.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010205816NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202338551.4%(10ml:0.14g)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010209920NHSA
信东生技股份有限公司国药准字HC201710111.4%(0.5ml:7mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010282468NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202491981.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010283150NHSA
远大医药(中国)有限公司国药准字H202449991.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010283383NHSA
浙江视方极医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548251.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010284160NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010284211NHSA
浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202492841.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010284221NHSA
上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司国药准字H202494701.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010284738NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010300600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010301580NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010301791NHSA
珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564121.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010305387NHSA
信东生技股份有限公司国药准字HC201710111.4%(0.5ml:7mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010382468NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202491981.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010383150NHSA
远大医药(中国)有限公司国药准字H202449991.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010383383NHSA
浙江视方极医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548251.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010384160NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010384211NHSA
浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202492841.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010384221NHSA
上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司国药准字H202494701.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010384738NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010400600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010401580NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010401791NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202491981.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010483150NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010484211NHSA
浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202492841.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010484221NHSA
上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司国药准字H202494701.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010484738NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010500600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010501580NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010501791NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202491981.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010583150NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010584211NHSA
上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司国药准字H202494701.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010584738NHSA
珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司国药准字H202536491.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010600600NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010601580NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010601791NHSA
浙江百代医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548771.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010010684211NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010011783315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010011883315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010011983315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012083315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012183315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012283315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012383315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012483315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012583315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012683315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012783315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012883315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010012983315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010013083315NHSA
中山万远新药研发有限公司国药准字H202580601.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010013183315NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020101580NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H202539211.4%(15ml:0.21g)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020183150NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020201580NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020301580NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020401580NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010020501580NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010030101580NHSA
优尼特尔南京制药有限公司国药准字H201830061.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计)Not stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010030201580NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200649300.4ml:5.6mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010040101791NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200649300.4ml:5.6mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010040201791NHSA
湖北远大天天明制药有限公司国药准字H200466810.8ml:11.2mgNot stated by sourceXS01XAJ166G010050101791NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 21 filings and 19 distinct first applicants.

Generic 20 · Supplement 1

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2601284Generic2026/06/03Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北民康药业集团有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2504019Generic2025/11/20Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏福邦药业有限公司CYHS2601892Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏福邦药业有限公司CYHS2600633Generic2026/03/10Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥利民制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2601754Generic2026/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥诺瑞特制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2601733Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2600570Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2602300Generic2026/09/16Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江视方极医药科技有限公司;宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司CYHB2601154Supplement2026/06/18Not stated by sourceCDE
上海小方制药股份有限公司;知和(山东)大药厂有限公司CYHS2600963Generic2026/04/25Not stated by sourceCDE
曼秀雷敦(中国)药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2600623Generic2026/03/06Not stated by sourceCDE
四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司CYHS2600571Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司CYHS2600009Generic2026/01/05Not stated by sourceCDE
四川禾亿制药有限公司CYHS2503987Generic2025/11/18Not stated by sourceCDE
成都普什制药有限公司CYHS2503978Generic2025/11/18Not stated by sourceCDE
山东华鲁制药有限公司CYHS2503806Generic2025/10/28Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2503480Generic2025/09/20Not stated by sourceCDE
山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司CYHS2502798Generic2025/08/02Not stated by sourceCDE
瑞海医药科技(山东)有限公司;合肥华威药业有限公司CYHS2502218Generic2025/06/20Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司CYHS2501941Generic2025/05/31Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥华威药业有限公司CYHS2602689Generic2026/11/04Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 12 filings and 10 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2601284Generic2026/06/03Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏福邦药业有限公司CYHS2601892Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏福邦药业有限公司CYHS2600633Generic2026/03/10Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥利民制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2601754Generic2026/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥诺瑞特制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2601733Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司CYHS2600570Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2602300Generic2026/09/16Not stated by sourceCDE
上海小方制药股份有限公司;知和(山东)大药厂有限公司CYHS2600963Generic2026/04/25Not stated by sourceCDE
曼秀雷敦(中国)药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2600623Generic2026/03/06Not stated by sourceCDE
四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司CYHS2600571Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司CYHS2600009Generic2026/01/05Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥华威药业有限公司CYHS2602689Generic2026/11/04Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 8 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
聚乙烯醇广东先强药业有限公司Y20240000527AExact ingredient2025/10/27CDE
聚乙烯醇珠海联邦制药股份有限公司Y20230000708AExact ingredient2025/03/26CDE
聚乙烯醇山西阳和药业有限公司Y20230000422AExact ingredient2026/02/26CDE
聚乙烯醇浙江赛默制药有限公司Y20220000420AExact ingredient2026/01/29CDE
聚乙烯醇中山万汉制药有限公司Y20210000920AExact ingredient2025/10/27CDE
聚乙烯醇浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司Y20210000413AExact ingredient2023/03/29CDE
聚乙烯醇湖北华丹医药科技股份有限公司Y20190008621AExact ingredient2025/08/12CDE
聚乙烯醇武汉武药制药有限公司Y20170000148AExact ingredient2025/01/25CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/11/04Accepted

    合肥华威药业有限公司

    CYHS2602689

    Fact date: 2026/11/04 · Site observation date: 2026/11/05

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/26Marketing application approved

    合肥利民制药有限公司

    CYHS2502433 · 国药准字H20266399

    Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 53 ↗
  3. 2026/09/16Accepted

    山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司

    CYHS2602300

    Fact date: 2026/09/16 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 聚乙烯醇滴眼液

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.