Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 103 distinct approval numbers and 66 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京韩美药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20073956 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100041 | NHSA |
| 北京九龙制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20133016 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100067 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100151 | NHSA |
| 广东众生药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256278 | 10ml∶30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100371 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243069 | 100毫升:0.3克。 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100430 | NHSA |
| 国药集团汕头金石制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20163280 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100480 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20073744 | 0.3g/100ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100555 | NHSA |
| 上海勃林格殷格翰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20031314 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100638 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010100801 | NHSA |
| 常州四药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000661 | 0.6% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101389 | NHSA |
| 江苏晨牌药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253899 | 100毫升:0.3克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101427 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏恒瑞医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H19980178 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101445 | NHSA |
| 苏中药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20143034 | 100毫升:0.6克(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101493 | NHSA |
| 山东新华制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233006 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101503 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101564 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010101740 | NHSA |
| 四川大冢制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20073944 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102132 | NHSA |
| 四川健能制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20143384 | 100ml:0.3g(0.3%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102166 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗好丽友生物技术开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20244122 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102357 | NHSA |
| 陕西西岳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263410 | 100ml :0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102439 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102601 | NHSA |
| 乐声药业石家庄有限公司 | 国药准字H20084175 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102680 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102777 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(唐山)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20065542 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010102778 | NHSA |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20263219 | 10ml:60mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103004 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20083980 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103204 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103658 | NHSA |
| 哈药集团三精制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20184033 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103705 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江澳利达奈德制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254579 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103719 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江珍宝岛药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233460 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103783 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010103804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104193 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104363 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104434 | NHSA |
| 浙江康恩贝中药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203287 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104750 | NHSA |
| 万源(福州)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093979 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104855 | NHSA |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244619 | 100毫升∶0.3克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104942 | NHSA |
| 湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264703 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010104960 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010105038 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103009 | 100毫升:0.6克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010105342 | NHSA |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244718 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010105356 | NHSA |
| 江中药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20073939 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010105394 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264447 | 250ml:0.75g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010105816 | NHSA |
| 湖北唯森制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264028 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010106673 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20223724 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010110349 | NHSA |
| A. Nattermann & Cie. GmbH | 国药准字HJ20250024 | 100ml∶0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010178179 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂 | 国药准字HC20170011 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010179136 | NHSA |
| 成都慧德医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20223584 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010181591 | NHSA |
| 江苏苏中药业集团生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255824 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010181821 | NHSA |
| 海南丰恺思制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233005 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010182068 | NHSA |
| 北京亦嘉新创医疗器械技术研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20213746 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010182209 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特得诺药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233442 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010182338 | NHSA |
| 山东盛迪医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20213981 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183086 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253390 | 5毫升:15毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183595 | NHSA |
| 重庆健能药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20234664 | 100毫升:0.6克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183692 | NHSA |
| 北京亦嘉新创医疗器械技术研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20258053 | 60ml:0.36g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183695 | NHSA |
| 河南合智医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20256234 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183926 | NHSA |
| 上海圆素医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253373 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183955 | NHSA |
| 杭州元素医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233311 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010184218 | NHSA |
| 安徽海斯美医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254360 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010184459 | NHSA |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254548 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010184577 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010200151 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244945 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010201503 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010201564 | NHSA |
| 四川大冢制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20073944 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010202132 | NHSA |
| 重庆健能药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20233009 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010202166 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010202601 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010202777 | NHSA |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20263219 | 10ml:60mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010203004 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20083980 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010203204 | NHSA |
| 哈药集团三精制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20184033 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010203705 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010203804 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010204363 | NHSA |
| 浙江康恩贝中药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203288 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010204750 | NHSA |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244718 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010205356 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20223724 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010210349 | NHSA |
| Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory | 国药准字HC20170012 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010279136 | NHSA |
| 山东盛迪医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20213981 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010283086 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253390 | 5毫升:15毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010283595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010300151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010301564 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010302601 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010302777 | NHSA |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20263219 | 10ml:60mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010303004 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010303804 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010304363 | NHSA |
| 江西施美药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244718 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010305356 | NHSA |
| Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory | 国药准字HC20170012 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010379136 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253390 | 5毫升:15毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010383595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010400151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010401564 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010402777 | NHSA |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20263219 | 10ml:60mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010403004 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223119 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010403804 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010404363 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂 | 国药准字HC20170011 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010479136 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253390 | 5毫升:15毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010483595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010500151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010501564 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223119 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010503804 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010504363 | NHSA |
| Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory | 国药准字HC20170012 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010579136 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010600151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010601564 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010604363 | NHSA |
| 澳美制药厂 | 国药准字HC20170011 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010679136 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010700151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010701564 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010704363 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010800151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010801564 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010804363 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263317 | 5ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010900151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010901564 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010904363 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001011004363 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001011104363 | NHSA |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234302 | 10毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001011204363 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020100151 | NHSA |
| 广东众生药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256279 | 100ml∶0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020100371 | NHSA |
| 国药集团汕头金石制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20059208 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020100480 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20103285 | 0.6g/100ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020100555 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020100801 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏恒瑞医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20064090 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020101445 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244946 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020101503 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020101564 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020101740 | NHSA |
| 四川大冢制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153066 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020102132 | NHSA |
| 四川健能制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20113184 | 100ml:0.6g(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020102166 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020102601 | NHSA |
| 乐声药业石家庄有限公司 | 国药准字H20084176 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020102680 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066296 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020102777 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20083980 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020103204 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020103658 | NHSA |
| 哈药集团三精制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20184128 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020103705 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020103804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020104193 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020104434 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020105038 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103009 | 100毫升:0.6克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020105342 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264448 | 250ml:1.5g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020105816 | NHSA |
| A. Nattermann & Cie. GmbH | 国药准字HJ20250025 | 100ml∶0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020178179 | NHSA |
| 江苏苏中药业集团生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255825 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020181821 | NHSA |
| 江苏贝佳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244741 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020182068 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特得诺药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258036 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020182338 | NHSA |
| 山东盛迪医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223326 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020183086 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253391 | 5毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020183595 | NHSA |
| 河南合智医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20256233 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020183926 | NHSA |
| 杭州元素医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233311 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020184218 | NHSA |
| 安徽海斯美医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249794 | 100毫升:0.3克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020184459 | NHSA |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254549 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020184577 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020200151 | NHSA |
| 国药集团汕头金石制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20059208 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020200480 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020200801 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020201564 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020201740 | NHSA |
| 四川大冢制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153066 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020202132 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066296 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020202777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020203647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020203658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020203804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020204193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020205038 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253391 | 5毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020283595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020300151 | NHSA |
| 国药集团汕头金石制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20059208 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020300480 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020300801 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020301564 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066296 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020302777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020303647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020303658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020303804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020304193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020305038 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253391 | 5毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020383595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020400151 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020400801 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020401564 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066296 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020402777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020403647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020403658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223118 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020403804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020404193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020405038 | NHSA |
| 安徽四环科宝制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253391 | 5毫升:30毫克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020483595 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020500151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020501564 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066296 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020502777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020503647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020503658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223118 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020503804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020504193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020505038 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263318 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020600151 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203139 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020601564 | NHSA |
| 石药集团中诺药业(石家庄)有限公司 | 国药准字H20264093 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020602777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020603647 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020603804 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020605038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020703647 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020705038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020803647 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020805038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020903647 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020905038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001021003647 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001021005038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001021103647 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001021105038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001021203647 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263319 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030100151 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20103285 | 0.6g/100ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030100555 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030100801 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030101442 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030101740 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030102601 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030102777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030103658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010535 | 20ml:60mg;60ml:180mg;100ml:300mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030103804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030104193 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030104434 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030105038 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103009 | 100毫升:0.6克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030105342 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264445 | 100ml:0.6g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030105816 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特得诺药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258037 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030182338 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263319 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030200151 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20057982 | 3mg/ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030200801 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030201442 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030204193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030205038 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263319 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030300151 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030301442 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030304193 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030305038 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263319 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030400151 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030502777 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093261 | 10ml:60mg(0.6%) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001030602777 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031205038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031305038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031405038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031505038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031605038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031705038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031805038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001031905038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001032005038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001032105038 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001032205038 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263320 | 2.5ml:7.5mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040100151 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20103285 | 0.6g/100ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040100555 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040101740 | NHSA |
| 葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20093039 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040102601 | NHSA |
| 石药集团中诺药业(石家庄)有限公司 | 国药准字H20264094 | 10ml:60mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040102777 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040103647 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010534 | 5ml:15mg;10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040103804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040104193 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040104434 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040105038 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103009 | 100毫升:0.6克 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040105342 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264446 | 200ml:1.2g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040105816 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263320 | 2.5ml:7.5mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040200151 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040203647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040203658 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263320 | 2.5ml:7.5mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040300151 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040303647 | NHSA |
| 北京四环科宝制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263320 | 2.5ml:7.5mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040400151 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040403647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040503647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040603647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040703647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040803647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001040903647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001041003647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001041103647 | NHSA |
| 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20103285 | 0.6g/100ml | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050100555 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050103647 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20010535 | 20ml:60mg;60ml:180mg;100ml:300mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050103804 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050104193 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050104434 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050105038 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264444 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050105816 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065840 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001050204193 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060101442 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060101740 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060103658 | NHSA |
| 上海海虹实业(集团)巢湖今辰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067625 | 100ml:0.6g(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060104434 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001060105038 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070101442 | NHSA |
| 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20000281 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070101740 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070103658 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223122 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070103804 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070105038 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223122 | 100ml:0.3g | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001070203804 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080103658 | NHSA |
| 岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20153105 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080105038 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080203647 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001080303647 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001090101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001090103647 | NHSA |
| 哈尔滨仁皇药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20067008 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001090103658 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001090201442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001100101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001100103647 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001110101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001110103647 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001120101442 | NHSA |
| 海南信宏星脉药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20093973 | 0.3% | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001120103647 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001130101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001140101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001150101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001160101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001170101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001180101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001180201442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001190101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20066523 | 3毫克/毫升 | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001200101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001210101442 | NHSA |
| 江苏汉晨药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20103641 | 6mg/ml(无糖型) | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001220101442 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20269250 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010183033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20269250 | 5ml:15mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001010283033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20269249 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020183033 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20269249 | 10ml:30mg | 乙 | XR05CBA198X001020283033 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 45 filings and 28 distinct first applicants.
Generic 30 · Supplement 11 · Import re-registration 2 · Import 2
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司;乐声药业石家庄有限公司 | CYHS2504011 | Generic | 2025/11/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司;乐声药业石家庄有限公司 | CYHS2502181 | Generic | 2025/06/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司;乐声药业石家庄有限公司 | CYHS2502180 | Generic | 2025/06/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏欧歌制药有限公司 | CYHS2601542 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏晨牌邦德药业有限公司 | CYHS2601587 | Generic | 2026/07/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京康川济医药科技有限公司;瑞华(中山)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600401 | Generic | 2026/02/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京康川济医药科技有限公司;瑞华(中山)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600400 | Generic | 2026/02/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601882 | Supplement | 2026/10/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601881 | Supplement | 2026/10/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601880 | Supplement | 2026/10/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL LABORATORIES LIMITED;Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory | JYHZ2600265 | Import re-registration | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL LABORATORIES LIMITED;Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory | JYHZ2600264 | Import re-registration | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602249 | Generic | 2026/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602248 | Generic | 2026/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL CO. LIMITED;BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY | JYHS2600017 | Import | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL CO. LIMITED;BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY | JYHS2600016 | Import | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江珍宝岛药业股份有限公司 | CYHB2601481 | Supplement | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2601816 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2601815 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川中春堂制药有限公司;成都利尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601748 | Generic | 2026/07/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川中春堂制药有限公司;成都利尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601747 | Generic | 2026/07/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云南海沣药业有限公司 | CYHS2601603 | Generic | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东稳健药业有限公司;安徽永生堂药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601173 | Supplement | 2026/06/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | CYHB2601147 | Supplement | 2026/06/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | CYHB2601146 | Supplement | 2026/06/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | CYHB2601143 | Supplement | 2026/06/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美思创药业有限公司 | CYHB2601142 | Supplement | 2026/06/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 哈尔滨葵花药业有限公司;葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | CYHS2601288 | Generic | 2026/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州聚力医药开发有限公司;广东众生药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601123 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2600818 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2600815 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | CYHS2600279 | Generic | 2026/01/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川大冢制药有限公司 | CYHB2502439 | Supplement | 2025/11/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司;华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | CYHS2503645 | Generic | 2025/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司;华润三九(南昌)药业有限公司 | CYHS2503644 | Generic | 2025/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川森科制药有限公司 | CYHS2503632 | Generic | 2025/10/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503576 | Generic | 2025/09/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黄山精制药业有限公司 | CYHS2503419 | Generic | 2025/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黄山精制药业有限公司 | CYHS2503418 | Generic | 2025/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东新华制药股份有限公司;烟台万润药业有限公司 | CYHB2501599 | Supplement | 2025/08/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2501970 | Generic | 2025/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2501969 | Generic | 2025/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 岳阳新南湖医药有限公司;岳阳新华达制药有限公司 | CYHS2501644 | Generic | 2025/05/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建太平洋制药有限公司 | CYHS2501486 | Generic | 2025/04/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海迪冉郸城制药有限公司;遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501028 | Generic | 2025/03/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 16 filings and 11 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏欧歌制药有限公司 | CYHS2601542 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏晨牌邦德药业有限公司 | CYHS2601587 | Generic | 2026/07/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京康川济医药科技有限公司;瑞华(中山)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600401 | Generic | 2026/02/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京康川济医药科技有限公司;瑞华(中山)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600400 | Generic | 2026/02/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602249 | Generic | 2026/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602248 | Generic | 2026/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2601816 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2601815 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川中春堂制药有限公司;成都利尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601748 | Generic | 2026/07/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川中春堂制药有限公司;成都利尔药业有限公司 | CYHS2601747 | Generic | 2026/07/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云南海沣药业有限公司 | CYHS2601603 | Generic | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 哈尔滨葵花药业有限公司;葵花药业集团(冀州)有限公司 | CYHS2601288 | Generic | 2026/06/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州聚力医药开发有限公司;广东众生药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601123 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2600818 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2600815 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | CYHS2600279 | Generic | 2026/01/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 25 companies with A status and 4 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 山东辰龙药业有限公司 | Y20260000314 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/20 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 云鹏医药集团有限公司 | Y20240001441 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/21 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 山东济坤生物制药有限公司 | Y20240001128 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/16 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 河北国龙制药有限公司 | Y20240000619 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/06 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 陕西西岳制药(扶风)有限公司 | Y20240000334 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/23 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 辽源市银鹰制药有限责任公司 | Y20220000350 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/04/25 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | Anuh Pharma Ltd. | Y20210001017 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/09/18 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | Y20190009611 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/10 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 陕西汉江药业集团股份有限公司 | Y20190009557 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/04/02 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 山东罗欣药业集团恒欣药业有限公司 | Y20190009400 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/11/22 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | Shilpa Pharma Lifesciences Limited | Y20190009245 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/05/15 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | Hwail Pharm.Co.,Ltd. | Y20190009124 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | Bidachem S.p.A. | Y20190009079 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | Y20190007190 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 重庆西南合成制药有限公司 | Y20190007025 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 常州四药制药有限公司 | Y20190004556 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/23 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 北京太洋药业股份有限公司 | Y20190004137 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/09 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 江苏恒瑞医药股份有限公司 | Y20190004018 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/13 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索(供注射) | 陕西汉江药业集团股份有限公司 | Y20180000822 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/06/10 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 四川美大康华康药业有限公司 | Y20180001754 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/12/29 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 扬州市三药制药有限公司 | Y20180000028 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/02/18 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 陕西汉江药业集团股份有限公司 | Y20180000233 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/01/14 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | Y20170001667 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/12/05 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 浙江浙邦制药有限公司 | Y20170001379 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/12 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | VEN PETROCHEM & PHARMA (INDIA) PVT LTD. | Y20170001137 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/04/19 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 上海现代哈森(商丘)药业有限公司 | Y20170000917 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/01 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 通辽市华邦药业有限公司 | Y20170000892 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/10/10 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | 山东方明药业集团股份有限公司 | Y20170000729 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/04/18 | CDE |
| 盐酸氨溴索 | Ami Lifesciences Private Limited | Y20170000627 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/20 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/13Accepted
-
2026/10/13Accepted
-
2026/10/13Accepted
-
2026/10/12Accepted
BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL LABORATORIES LIMITED;Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory
JYHZ2600265
Fact date: 2026/10/12 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/10/12Accepted
BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL LABORATORIES LIMITED;Bright Future Pharmaceuticals Factory
JYHZ2600264
Fact date: 2026/10/12 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/09Accepted
山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司
CYHS2602249
Fact date: 2026/09/09 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/09Accepted
山东创新药物研发有限公司;江西施美药业股份有限公司
CYHS2602248
Fact date: 2026/09/09 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/25Accepted
山东鲁抗好丽友生物技术开发有限公司;陕西博森生物制药股份集团有限公司
CYHB2601505
Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗ -
2026/08/18Accepted
BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL CO. LIMITED;BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY
JYHS2600017
Fact date: 2026/08/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/18Accepted
BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICAL CO. LIMITED;BRIGHT FUTURE PHARMACEUTICALS FACTORY
JYHS2600016
Fact date: 2026/08/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 盐酸氨溴索口服溶液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.