Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 0 distinct approval numbers and 0 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | |||||
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 53 filings and 53 distinct first applicants.
Generic 51 · Supplement 2
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2600810 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 洋浦京泰药业有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2503176 | Generic | 2025/08/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2503159 | Generic | 2025/08/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2502394 | Generic | 2025/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2504476 | Generic | 2025/12/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2602318 | Generic | 2026/09/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 远大九和(江西)药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2504163 | Generic | 2025/12/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆药和堂医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601204 | Generic | 2026/05/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海延安医药洋浦股份有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601131 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽肽渡生物医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2504523 | Generic | 2026/01/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京黄龙生物科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2504485 | Generic | 2025/12/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南通用三洋药业有限公司 | CYHS2600663 | Generic | 2026/03/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南烨徽源医药科技有限公司;海南通用三洋药业有限公司 | CYHS2502376 | Generic | 2025/07/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司;扬州中宝药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601129 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602392 | Generic | 2026/09/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏长泰药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503345 | Generic | 2025/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 立生医药(苏州)有限公司 | CYHS2502306 | Generic | 2025/06/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京力成药业有限公司 | CYHS2502396 | Generic | 2025/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西旭昂生物药业有限公司;江苏普适医药有限公司 | CYHS2601205 | Generic | 2026/05/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽美来药业股份有限公司;马鞍山丰原制药有限公司 | CYHS2601860 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北天成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601682 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | CYHS2601678 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601556 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 东吴制药(山东)有限公司 | CYHS2601391 | Generic | 2026/06/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | CYHS2601067 | Generic | 2026/05/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京韩美药品有限公司;山东京卫制药有限公司 | CYHB2600881 | Supplement | 2026/05/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江显东药业有限公司 | CYHS2600972 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江福瑞喜药业有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600861 | Generic | 2026/04/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600767 | Generic | 2026/04/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆康刻尔制药股份有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600630 | Generic | 2026/03/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600357 | Generic | 2026/02/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600115 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西艾施特制药有限公司 | CYHS2504492 | Generic | 2025/12/31 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 仁合益康汇泽药业河北有限公司;河北仁合益康药业有限公司 | CYHS2504402 | Generic | 2025/12/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 武汉人福利康药业有限公司;四川普锐特药业有限公司 | CYHS2504101 | Generic | 2025/11/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 平光制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503915 | Generic | 2025/11/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥亿帆生物制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2503487 | Generic | 2025/09/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华润双鹤利民药业(济南)有限公司 | CYHS2503160 | Generic | 2025/08/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川健林药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2503072 | Generic | 2025/08/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 朗天药业(湖北)有限公司 | CYHS2503017 | Generic | 2025/08/19 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502937 | Generic | 2025/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东洛斯特制药有限公司 | CYHS2502855 | Generic | 2025/08/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南美康达药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2502636 | Generic | 2025/07/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 长风药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502540 | Generic | 2025/07/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东达因金控儿童制药有限公司 | CYHS2502448 | Generic | 2025/07/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | CYHS2502406 | Generic | 2025/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云南龙海天然植物药业有限公司 | CYHS2502340 | Generic | 2025/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | CYHS2502339 | Generic | 2025/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东京卫制药有限公司 | CYHS2502314 | Generic | 2025/06/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 齐鲁制药有限公司 | CYHS2502234 | Generic | 2025/06/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2502221 | Generic | 2025/06/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川普锐特药业有限公司 | CYHS2502195 | Generic | 2025/06/19 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHB2601947 | Supplement | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 23 filings and 21 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2600810 | Generic | 2026/04/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2602318 | Generic | 2026/09/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆药和堂医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601204 | Generic | 2026/05/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海延安医药洋浦股份有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601131 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽肽渡生物医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2504523 | Generic | 2026/01/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南通用三洋药业有限公司 | CYHS2600663 | Generic | 2026/03/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司;扬州中宝药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601129 | Generic | 2026/05/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602392 | Generic | 2026/09/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601059 | Generic | 2026/05/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西旭昂生物药业有限公司;江苏普适医药有限公司 | CYHS2601205 | Generic | 2026/05/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽美来药业股份有限公司;马鞍山丰原制药有限公司 | CYHS2601860 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北天成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601682 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | CYHS2601678 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601556 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 东吴制药(山东)有限公司 | CYHS2601391 | Generic | 2026/06/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司;上海市信谊金朱药业有限公司 | CYHS2601169 | Generic | 2026/05/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | CYHS2601067 | Generic | 2026/05/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江显东药业有限公司 | CYHS2600972 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江福瑞喜药业有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600861 | Generic | 2026/04/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600767 | Generic | 2026/04/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆康刻尔制药股份有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600630 | Generic | 2026/03/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都奥邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600357 | Generic | 2026/02/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600115 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 0 companies with A status and 11 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 瑞维那新 | 四川昇锐制药有限公司 | Y20260000833 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/28 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 湖北美林药业有限公司 | Y20260000433 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/26 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 万洋衡水制药有限公司 | Y20260000319 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/21 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司 | Y20260000267 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/29 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 成都奥邦药业有限公司 | Y20250001481 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/07 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 山东新时代药业有限公司 | Y20250000816 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/11 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 新乡海滨药业有限公司 | Y20250000923 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/19 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 博泽格霖(山东)药业有限公司 | Y20250000781 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/05 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 河北安健成益医药科技有限公司 | Y20250000608 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/02 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 广州大光制药有限公司 | Y20250000647 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/02 | CDE |
| 瑞维那新 | 四川仁安药业有限责任公司 | Y20240000640 | I | Exact ingredient | 2024/07/09 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/28Notification delivery
鲁南贝特制药有限公司
CYHS2503950
Fact date: 2026/10/28 (Publication date) · Publication date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
Notification delivered; the specific outcome remains to be checked.
View source · Table row 15 ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
-
2026/09/23Accepted
中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司
CYHS2602392
Fact date: 2026/09/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗ -
2026/09/17Accepted
湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司
CYHS2602318
Fact date: 2026/09/17 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 瑞维那新吸入溶液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.