药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

琥珀酸亚铁片

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 15 holders; 4 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 9 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202658532026/09/020.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
浙江华海药业股份有限公司浙江华海药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652772026/07/210.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏万高药业股份有限公司江苏万高药业股份有限公司国药准字H202650192026/06/300.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
北京斯利安药业有限公司北京斯利安药业有限公司国药准字H202640432026/04/210.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
安徽佳和药业有限公司安徽佳和药业有限公司国药准字H202640452026/04/210.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
瑞阳制药股份有限公司瑞阳制药股份有限公司国药准字H202637162026/03/250.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
合肥英太制药有限公司合肥英太制药有限公司国药准字H202563102025/12/160.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司国药准字H202563042025/12/160.1g按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏中天药业有限公司江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552962025/09/020.1g其他药品CDE
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202497752024/12/250.1g其他药品CDE
北京福元医药股份有限公司北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447892024/09/030.1克按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
成都奥邦药业有限公司成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830032023/08/020.1g通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司国药准字H201332302022/11/180.1g通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE
湖南九典制药股份有限公司湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932392022/06/090.1g通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300052022/01/280.1g通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 16 distinct approval numbers and 16 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
北京斯利安药业有限公司国药准字H202640430.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010100011NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010100177NHSA
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202497750.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010100475NHSA
江苏万高药业股份有限公司国药准字H202650190.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010101503NHSA
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300050.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010101529NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010102118NHSA
瑞阳制药股份有限公司国药准字H202637160.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010104152NHSA
浙江华海药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652770.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010104647NHSA
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司国药准字H201332300.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010104929NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010104942NHSA
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202658530.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010104960NHSA
合肥英太制药有限公司国药准字H202563100.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010180698NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010181457NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010184691NHSA
安徽佳和药业有限公司国药准字H202640450.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010185179NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010200177NHSA
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202497750.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010200475NHSA
江苏万高药业股份有限公司国药准字H202650190.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010201503NHSA
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300050.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010201529NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010202118NHSA
浙江华海药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652770.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010204647NHSA
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司国药准字H201332300.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010204929NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010204942NHSA
合肥英太制药有限公司国药准字H202563100.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010280698NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010281457NHSA
华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司国药准字H202563040.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010284212NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010284691NHSA
安徽佳和药业有限公司国药准字H202640450.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010285179NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010300177NHSA
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202497750.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010300475NHSA
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300050.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010301529NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010302118NHSA
浙江华海药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652770.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010304647NHSA
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司国药准字H201332300.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010304929NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010304942NHSA
合肥英太制药有限公司国药准字H202563100.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010380698NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010381457NHSA
华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司国药准字H202563040.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010384212NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010384691NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010400177NHSA
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202497750.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010400475NHSA
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300050.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010401529NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010402118NHSA
浙江华海药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652770.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010404647NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010404942NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010481457NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010484691NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010500177NHSA
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂国药准字H109300050.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010501529NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010502118NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010504942NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010581457NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010584691NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010600177NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010602118NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010604942NHSA
江苏中天药业有限公司国药准字H202552960.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010681457NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010684691NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010700177NHSA
成都奥邦药业有限公司国药准字H200830030.1g甲XB03AAH026A001010702118NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010784691NHSA
北京福元医药股份有限公司国药准字H202447890.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010800177NHSA
广州市亿源医药有限公司国药准字H202647140.1克甲XB03AAH026A001010884691NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001020104942NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001020704942NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001020804942NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H201932390.1g甲XB03AAH026A001030104942NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 21 filings and 21 distinct first applicants.

Generic 20 · Supplement 1

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏润恒制药有限公司CYHS2504452Generic2025/12/29Not stated by sourceCDE
德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司CYHS2602118Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂CYHB2601431Supplement2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江前进药业有限公司CYHS2601997Generic2026/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽正药医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2601935Generic2026/08/07Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆希尔安药业有限公司;重庆国泰康宁制药有限责任公司CYHS2601757Generic2026/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
临汾宝珠制药有限公司CYHS2601649Generic2026/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江核力欣健药业有限公司CYHS2601433Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明源瑞制药有限公司CYHS2600954Generic2026/04/24Not stated by sourceCDE
广东恒健制药有限公司CYHS2600868Generic2026/04/15Not stated by sourceCDE
北京仁众药业有限公司CYHS2600404Generic2026/02/07Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江远力健药业有限责任公司CYHS2600370Generic2026/02/05Not stated by sourceCDE
天津柏海药业有限责任公司CYHS2600087Generic2026/01/08Not stated by sourceCDE
山西宝泰药业有限责任公司CYHS2504518Generic2025/12/31Not stated by sourceCDE
郑州泰丰制药有限公司CYHS2502145Generic2025/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
陕西巨成生物医药生产力促进中心有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2501589Generic2025/04/28Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2501379Generic2025/04/10Not stated by sourceCDE
山西同达药业有限公司CYHS2501200Generic2025/03/27Not stated by sourceCDE
上海金不换兰考制药有限公司CYHS2501199Generic2025/03/27Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物医药科技有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2500733Generic2025/02/13Not stated by sourceCDE
成都克莱蒙医药科技有限公司;成都天台山制药股份有限公司CYHS2602669Generic2026/11/02Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 12 filings and 12 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司CYHS2602118Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江前进药业有限公司CYHS2601997Generic2026/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽正药医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2601935Generic2026/08/07Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆希尔安药业有限公司;重庆国泰康宁制药有限责任公司CYHS2601757Generic2026/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
临汾宝珠制药有限公司CYHS2601649Generic2026/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江核力欣健药业有限公司CYHS2601433Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明源瑞制药有限公司CYHS2600954Generic2026/04/24Not stated by sourceCDE
广东恒健制药有限公司CYHS2600868Generic2026/04/15Not stated by sourceCDE
北京仁众药业有限公司CYHS2600404Generic2026/02/07Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江远力健药业有限责任公司CYHS2600370Generic2026/02/05Not stated by sourceCDE
天津柏海药业有限责任公司CYHS2600087Generic2026/01/08Not stated by sourceCDE
成都克莱蒙医药科技有限公司;成都天台山制药股份有限公司CYHS2602669Generic2026/11/02Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 8 companies with A status and 3 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
琥珀酸亚铁湖北亨迪药业股份有限公司Y20260000780IExact ingredient2026/09/10CDE
琥珀酸亚铁河南优凯制药有限公司Y20260000213IExact ingredient2026/03/30CDE
琥珀酸亚铁瑞阳制药股份有限公司Y20250000535IExact ingredient2025/06/04CDE
琥珀酸亚铁池州东升药业有限公司Y20230001367AExact ingredient2025/05/20CDE
琥珀酸亚铁连云港贵科药业有限公司Y20230000866AExact ingredient2025/09/11CDE
琥珀酸亚铁宣城美诺华药业有限公司Y20220000178AExact ingredient2024/01/31CDE
琥珀酸亚铁金鸿药业股份有限公司Y20210000267AExact ingredient2023/08/24CDE
琥珀酸亚铁湖南华纳大药厂手性药物有限公司Y20190008919AExact ingredient2023/04/19CDE
琥珀酸亚铁成都奥邦药业有限公司Y20190005747AExact ingredient2025/09/16CDE
琥珀酸亚铁金陵药业股份有限公司南京金陵制药厂Y20190003584AExact ingredient2024/12/28CDE
琥珀酸亚铁湖南九典宏阳制药有限公司Y20170001256AExact ingredient2025/04/03CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/11/02Accepted

    成都克莱蒙医药科技有限公司;成都天台山制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602669

    Fact date: 2026/11/02 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/26Marketing application approved

    赤峰固得药业有限公司

    CYHS2404279 · 国药准字H20266409

    Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 21 ↗
  3. 2026/09/09Accepted

    安士制药(中山)有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司

    CYHB2601708

    Fact date: 2026/09/09 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/08/25Accepted

    德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司

    CYHS2602118

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  5. 2026/08/13Accepted

    浙江前进药业有限公司

    CYHS2601997

    Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 琥珀酸亚铁片

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.