Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 50 distinct approval numbers and 45 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京韩美药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20040317 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗0.1mg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010100041 | NHSA |
| 武汉安成医药有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234179 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010100142 | NHSA |
| 广东九明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249392 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010100299 | NHSA |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263928 | 100ml: 盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010100315 | NHSA |
| 天大药业(珠海)有限公司 | 国药准字H20253835 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010100560 | NHSA |
| 四川奥邦古得药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234388 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010102044 | NHSA |
| 亚宝药业四川制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249378 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010102281 | NHSA |
| 石家庄市华新药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20234252 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010102753 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253055 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010103204 | NHSA |
| 吉林省西点药业科技发展股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253429 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010103454 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243116 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010103804 | NHSA |
| 山东京卫制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253212 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104111 | NHSA |
| 山东益康药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20255710 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100µg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104193 | NHSA |
| 安徽新世纪药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244730 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104360 | NHSA |
| 宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249166 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104565 | NHSA |
| 福建省闽东力捷迅药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243239 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104799 | NHSA |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265012 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010104942 | NHSA |
| 广西维威制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265066 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010105237 | NHSA |
| 江西仁齐制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249471 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100µg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010105407 | NHSA |
| 海南全星制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253383 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010105765 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20256218 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010105816 | NHSA |
| 山西同达药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20253382 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010106183 | NHSA |
| 海达舍画阁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183185 | 1ml:盐酸氨溴索1.5mg与盐酸克仑特罗1μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010107913 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010110349 | NHSA |
| 河北创健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233217 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010110364 | NHSA |
| 宿州亿帆药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20253562 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010180637 | NHSA |
| 辽宁大熊制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20256217 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗0.1mg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010181766 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20233084 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010182147 | NHSA |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223063 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010182209 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010182249 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特得诺药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223973 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100ug | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010182338 | NHSA |
| 湖北唯森制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244190 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183069 | NHSA |
| 海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249548 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183116 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233227 | 盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183242 | NHSA |
| 江苏云阳集团药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249625 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183302 | NHSA |
| 江苏广承药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243341 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183611 | NHSA |
| 合肥国高药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20253832 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183883 | NHSA |
| 江苏开元药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20256335 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010183955 | NHSA |
| 浙江寰领医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20243338 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184239 | NHSA |
| 圣嘉(滨海)生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254767 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184450 | NHSA |
| 南京易腾药物研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20254557 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184473 | NHSA |
| 湖北午时医药研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20249821 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184568 | NHSA |
| 北京韩美生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254799 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184761 | NHSA |
| 湖南状元制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264522 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010184775 | NHSA |
| 广东江正药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255475 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010185238 | NHSA |
| 北京韩美药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20040317 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗0.1mg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010200041 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江中桂制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243116 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010203804 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010210349 | NHSA |
| 河北创健药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233217 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001010210364 | NHSA |
| 北京韩美药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20040317 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗0.1mg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020100041 | NHSA |
| 海达舍画阁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183185 | 1ml:盐酸氨溴索1.5mg与盐酸克仑特罗1μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020107913 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020110349 | NHSA |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223063 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020182209 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020182249 | NHSA |
| 海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249679 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020183116 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233228 | 盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020183242 | NHSA |
| 合肥国高药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20253833 | 250ml:盐酸氨溴索375mg与盐酸克仑特罗250μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020183883 | NHSA |
| 湖北午时医药研究院有限公司 | 国药准字H20249809 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020184568 | NHSA |
| 湖南状元制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264523 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001020184775 | NHSA |
| 北京韩美药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20040317 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗0.1mg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001030100041 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001030110349 | NHSA |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223063 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001030182209 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001030182249 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233228 | 盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001030183242 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001040110349 | NHSA |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223063 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001040182209 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001040182249 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233227 | 盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001040183242 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001050110349 | NHSA |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223063 | 60ml:盐酸氨溴索90mg与盐酸克仑特罗60μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001050182209 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001050182249 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233228 | 盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001050183242 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001060110349 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001060182249 | NHSA |
| 河南上恒医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233228 | 盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001060183242 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001060210349 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001070110349 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001070182249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001070210349 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001080110349 | NHSA |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223375 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001080182249 | NHSA |
| 仁合益康集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20213122 | 100ml:盐酸氨溴索150mg与盐酸克仑特罗100μg。 | Not stated by source | XR03CCA199X001080210349 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 23 filings and 17 distinct first applicants.
Generic 21 · Supplement 2
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 国乐(山东)医药科技有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2502332 | Generic | 2025/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 国乐(山东)医药科技有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2502331 | Generic | 2025/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司;安徽永生堂药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601840 | Supplement | 2026/10/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司;安徽永生堂药业有限责任公司 | CYHB2601839 | Supplement | 2026/10/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2601868 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2601866 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2601508 | Generic | 2026/06/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2601024 | Generic | 2026/05/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司;山东简道制药有限公司 | CYHS2601002 | Generic | 2026/04/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京格林意锐医药科技有限责任公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司 | CYHS2600872 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京格林意锐医药科技有限责任公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司 | CYHS2600871 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北山姆士药业有限公司 | CYHS2600611 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600548 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600547 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山可可康制药有限公司 | CYHS2504012 | Generic | 2025/11/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西远盛药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503967 | Generic | 2025/11/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西远盛药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503966 | Generic | 2025/11/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南华雒康润药业有限公司 | CYHS2503521 | Generic | 2025/09/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南中杰药业有限公司 | CYHS2503383 | Generic | 2025/09/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 千海始德堂(鹤壁)制药有限公司 | CYHS2502856 | Generic | 2025/08/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;浙江康润制药有限公司 | CYHS2502745 | Generic | 2025/07/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 通化万通药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502325 | Generic | 2025/06/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 吉林省益浦生物科技有限公司 | CYHS2500499 | Generic | 2025/01/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 13 filings and 10 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2601868 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 白云山汤阴东泰药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2601866 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 贵州黔药集团制药有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601590 | Generic | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2601508 | Generic | 2026/06/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西半边天药业有限公司 | CYHS2601258 | Generic | 2026/06/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西盛翔制药有限公司 | CYHS2601024 | Generic | 2026/05/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司;山东简道制药有限公司 | CYHS2601002 | Generic | 2026/04/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京格林意锐医药科技有限责任公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司 | CYHS2600872 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京格林意锐医药科技有限责任公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司 | CYHS2600871 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北太子药业有限公司 | CYHS2600856 | Generic | 2026/04/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北山姆士药业有限公司 | CYHS2600611 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600548 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600547 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 0 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/26Marketing application approved
翎耀生物科技(上海)有限公司
CYHS2402269 · 国药准字H20266408
Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 19 ↗ -
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
山东简道制药有限公司
CYHS2404517 · 国药准字H20266371
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 13 ↗ -
2026/10/08Accepted
海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司;安徽永生堂药业有限责任公司
CYHB2601840
Fact date: 2026/10/08 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/10/08Accepted
海南天盛保和生物科技有限公司;安徽永生堂药业有限责任公司
CYHB2601839
Fact date: 2026/10/08 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 氨溴特罗口服溶液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.