药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

克立硼罗软膏

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 1 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
Anacor Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Pharmacia and Upjohn Company LLC国药准字HJ202000222020/07/292%进口原研药品CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 23 distinct approval numbers and 22 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
福元药业有限公司国药准字H202646502%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010100177NHSA
广东华润顺峰药业有限公司国药准字H202558672%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010100340NHSA
江苏万高药业股份有限公司国药准字H202548962%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010101503NHSA
湖北恒安芙林药业股份有限公司国药准字H202560132%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010101808NHSA
四川科伦药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652042%(30g∶0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010102180NHSA
亚宝药业集团股份有限公司国药准字H202649932%(30g∶0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010102959NHSA
杭州朱养心药业有限公司国药准字H202557402%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010104522NHSA
浙江昂利康制药股份有限公司国药准字H202639042%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010104606NHSA
湖南九典制药股份有限公司国药准字H202641732%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010104942NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H202560482%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010105001NHSA
南京海纳制药有限公司国药准字H202641702%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010180537NHSA
Anacor Pharmaceuticals, LLC国药准字HJ202000222%乙XD11AHK139F001010182999NHSA
山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司国药准字H202560152%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010183191NHSA
河北合渡药业有限公司国药准字H202659982%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010183394NHSA
福建省宝诺医药研发有限公司国药准字H202643142%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010183544NHSA
山东鲁抗医药集团赛特有限责任公司国药准字H202553802%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010183549NHSA
浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司国药准字H202554872%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184221NHSA
浙江寰领医药科技有限公司国药准字H202644212%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184239NHSA
南京万融健诚医药科技有限公司国药准字H202449792%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184314NHSA
苏州高迈药业有限公司国药准字H202643852%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184410NHSA
湖北民康药业集团有限公司国药准字H202659472%(30g:0.6g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184564NHSA
杭州领业医药科技有限公司国药准字H202548922%(60g:1.2g)乙XD11AHK139F001010184874NHSA
Anacor Pharmaceuticals, LLC国药准字HJ202000222%乙XD11AHK139F001020182999NHSA
湖北民康药业集团有限公司国药准字H202659482%(60g:1.2g)乙XD11AHK139F001020184564NHSA
Anacor Pharmaceuticals, LLC国药准字HJ202000222%乙XD11AHK139F001030182999NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 28 filings and 26 distinct first applicants.

Generic 25 · Supplement 3

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
哈尔滨葵花药业有限公司;江苏知原药业股份有限公司CYHS2503831Generic2025/10/30Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏迪赛诺制药有限公司CYHS2601187Generic2026/05/20Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏正大清江制药有限公司CYHS2502537Generic2025/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州东瑞制药有限公司CYHS2503518Generic2025/09/25Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏东科康德药业有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2504411Generic2025/12/26Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州第四制药厂有限公司CYHS2600855Generic2026/04/14Not stated by sourceCDE
哈药集团生物工程有限公司CYHS2601367Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北成田药业有限公司CYHS2601104Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东方明药业集团股份有限公司CYHS2600938Generic2026/04/23Not stated by sourceCDE
马应龙药业集团股份有限公司CYHS2600823Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南斯奇生物制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600433Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南斯奇生物制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600432Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
哈尔滨大中制药有限公司CYHS2600431Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北科益药业股份有限公司CYHS2600243Generic2026/01/21Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2600180Generic2026/01/14Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司CYHS2600094Generic2026/01/08Not stated by sourceCDE
国药集团三益药业(芜湖)有限公司CYHS2504438Generic2025/12/27Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆希尔安药业有限公司CYHS2504330Generic2025/12/19Not stated by sourceCDE
津华医药科技(湖州)有限公司;重庆博腾药业有限公司CYHS2504256Generic2025/12/11Not stated by sourceCDE
北京京丰制药(河北)有限公司CYHS2504114Generic2025/11/29Not stated by sourceCDE
药大制药有限公司CYHS2504104Generic2025/11/28Not stated by sourceCDE
鲁南贝特制药有限公司CYHS2503828Generic2025/10/29Not stated by sourceCDE
佑华医药科技有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2503633Generic2025/10/11Not stated by sourceCDE
武汉益博元医药科技有限公司;杭州领业医药科技有限公司CYHS2502633Generic2025/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司CYHS2502124Generic2025/06/14Not stated by sourceCDE
广东科泓药业有限公司CYHB2601958Supplement2026/10/26Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHB2601976Supplement2026/10/29Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHB2601975Supplement2026/10/29Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 12 filings and 11 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏迪赛诺制药有限公司CYHS2601187Generic2026/05/20Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州第四制药厂有限公司CYHS2600855Generic2026/04/14Not stated by sourceCDE
哈药集团生物工程有限公司CYHS2601367Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北成田药业有限公司CYHS2601104Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东方明药业集团股份有限公司CYHS2600938Generic2026/04/23Not stated by sourceCDE
马应龙药业集团股份有限公司CYHS2600823Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南斯奇生物制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600433Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南斯奇生物制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600432Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
哈尔滨大中制药有限公司CYHS2600431Generic2026/02/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北科益药业股份有限公司CYHS2600243Generic2026/01/21Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2600180Generic2026/01/14Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司CYHS2600094Generic2026/01/08Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 30 companies with A status and 9 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
克立硼罗山东大医精诚药业有限公司Y20260000724IExact ingredient2026/09/02CDE
克立硼罗江苏联环药业股份有限公司Y20260000008IExact ingredient2026/02/03CDE
克立硼罗山东铂源药业股份有限公司Y20250001376IExact ingredient2025/12/17CDE
克立硼罗上海锦帝九州药业(安阳)有限公司Y20250001097IExact ingredient2025/10/16CDE
克立硼罗山东方明药业集团股份有限公司Y20250000715IExact ingredient2025/08/14CDE
克立硼罗浙江华海建诚药业有限公司Y20250000789IExact ingredient2025/08/06CDE
克立硼罗重庆胜凯制药有限公司Y20250000473AExact ingredient2026/11/04CDE
克立硼罗兰州东瑞制药有限公司Y20250000195IExact ingredient2025/03/18CDE
克立硼罗浙江九洲药业股份有限公司Y20240001350AExact ingredient2026/06/01CDE
克立硼罗哈药集团三精明水药业有限公司Y20240001304IExact ingredient2024/12/12CDE
克立硼罗海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司Y20240001257IExact ingredient2024/12/04CDE
克立硼罗江苏润安制药有限公司Y20240001060AExact ingredient2026/05/15CDE
克立硼罗重庆博腾制药科技股份有限公司Y20240001071AExact ingredient2026/04/29CDE
克立硼罗北京福元医药股份有限公司Y20240000682AExact ingredient2025/10/22CDE
克立硼罗亚宝药业集团股份有限公司Y20240000468AExact ingredient2025/11/14CDE
克立硼罗徐州万邦金桥制药有限公司Y20240000561AExact ingredient2026/04/10CDE
克立硼罗北京金城泰尔制药有限公司Y20240000380AExact ingredient2025/09/30CDE
克立硼罗宜昌天睿生物医药有限责任公司Y20240000269AExact ingredient2025/09/15CDE
克立硼罗山西振东泰盛制药有限公司Y20240000361AExact ingredient2025/12/17CDE
克立硼罗安徽普利药业有限公司Y20240000303AExact ingredient2026/09/03CDE
克立硼罗浙江赛默制药有限公司Y20230001078AExact ingredient2025/06/26CDE
克立硼罗湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司Y20230000744AExact ingredient2025/03/14CDE
克立硼罗山东诚汇双达药业有限公司Y20230000985AExact ingredient2026/05/20CDE
克立硼罗湖北恒安芙林药业股份有限公司Y20230000967AExact ingredient2026/08/08CDE
克立硼罗中山万汉制药有限公司Y20230000954AExact ingredient2025/08/11CDE
克立硼罗山东辰龙药业有限公司Y20230000908AExact ingredient2026/05/20CDE
克立硼罗扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司Y20230000653AExact ingredient2024/12/13CDE
克立硼罗绍兴民生医药股份有限公司Y20230000426AExact ingredient2025/03/25CDE
克立硼罗四川伊诺达博医药科技有限公司Y20230000644AExact ingredient2025/06/03CDE
克立硼罗山东新时代药业有限公司Y20230000380AExact ingredient2025/03/19CDE
克立硼罗江西科睿药业有限公司Y20230000260AExact ingredient2025/08/01CDE
克立硼罗齐鲁制药有限公司Y20230000191AExact ingredient2024/10/25CDE
克立硼罗南通常佑药业科技有限公司Y20220001301AExact ingredient2024/08/15CDE
克立硼罗上海迪赛诺化学制药有限公司Y20220001304AExact ingredient2025/06/26CDE
克立硼罗江西同和药业股份有限公司Y20220001177AExact ingredient2024/09/10CDE
克立硼罗长治市元延医药科技有限公司Y20220001261AExact ingredient2026/07/11CDE
克立硼罗四川新开元制药有限公司Y20220001073AExact ingredient2026/06/16CDE
克立硼罗南京海纳制药有限公司Y20220000559AExact ingredient2024/02/08CDE
克立硼罗Honour Lab Limited, Unit-ⅢY20210000553AExact ingredient2025/07/29CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/11/03No longer listed under review

    山东达冠医药科技有限公司;赤峰赛林泰药业有限公司

    CYHS2501906

    Fact date: 2026/11/03 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    Accepted: 2025/05/28

    not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/29Accepted

    齐鲁制药有限公司

    CYHB2601976

    Fact date: 2026/10/29 · Site observation date: 2026/10/30

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/10/29Accepted

    齐鲁制药有限公司

    CYHB2601975

    Fact date: 2026/10/29 · Site observation date: 2026/10/30

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/10/26Accepted

    广东科泓药业有限公司

    CYHB2601958

    Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Site observation date: 2026/10/27

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 克立硼罗软膏

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.