药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

乌帕替尼缓释片

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 8 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 8 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
石药集团中诺药业(石家庄)有限公司石药集团中诺药业(石家庄)有限公司国药准字H202657052026/08/2515mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
山东齐都药业有限公司山东齐都药业有限公司国药准字H202654792026/08/0415mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
华益泰康药业股份有限公司华益泰康药业股份有限公司国药准字H202652302026/07/2115mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
上海信谊百路达药业有限公司上海信谊百路达药业有限公司国药准字H202650992026/07/0815 mg(按C17H19F3N6O 计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
浙江花园药业有限公司浙江花园药业有限公司国药准字H202649962026/06/3015mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏飞马药业有限公司江苏飞马药业有限公司国药准字H202643612026/05/1915mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司重庆华邦制药有限公司国药准字H202641762026/04/2915mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏华阳制药有限公司江苏华阳制药有限公司国药准字H202641362026/04/2115mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 3 distinct approval numbers and 2 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG国药准字HJ2022001015mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AAW126A010010182925NHSA
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG国药准字HJ2022001015mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AAW126A010010282925NHSA
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG国药准字HJ2022001130mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AAW126A010020182925NHSA
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG国药准字HJ2022001130mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AAW126A010020282925NHSA
Abbvie Deutschland GmbH&Co.KG国药准字HJ2023312545mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AFW126A010010182925NHSA
Abbvie Deutschland GmbH&Co.KG国药准字HJ2023312545mg(按C17H19F3N6O计)乙XL04AFW126A010010282925NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 43 filings and 39 distinct first applicants.

Generic 37 · Import 3 · Import re-registration 3

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
烟台鲁银药业有限公司CYHS2600342Generic2026/02/03Not stated by sourceCDE
山东济坤生物制药有限公司;山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司CYHS2601493Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司CYHS2504442Generic2025/12/26Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2504513Generic2025/12/31Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏和晨药业有限公司CYHS2504433Generic2025/12/26Not stated by sourceCDE
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司CYHS2501221Generic2025/03/28Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽万邦医药科技股份有限公司;扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司CYHS2600962Generic2026/04/25Not stated by sourceCDE
南通联亚药业股份有限公司CYHS2600004Generic2026/01/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏亚邦爱普森药业有限公司CYHS2502604Generic2025/07/19Not stated by sourceCDE
北大医药股份有限公司CYHS2602299Generic2026/09/16Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Inc.;AbbVie Pharmaceutical Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.JXHL2600400Import2026/09/11Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.JXHS2600101Import2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.JXHS2600100Import2026/08/24Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2601947Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.;AbbVie Pharmaceutical Trading (Shanghai) Co. LtdJYHZ2600184Import re-registration2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.;AbbVie Pharmaceutical Trading (Shanghai) Co. LtdJYHZ2600183Import re-registration2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.;AbbVie Pharmaceutical Trading (Shanghai) Co. LtdJYHZ2600182Import re-registration2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
海南合瑞制药股份有限公司CYHS2601776Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
上海上药中西制药有限公司CYHS2601416Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
濮阳市汇元药业有限公司CYHS2601404Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601186Generic2026/05/20Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601096Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东明仁福瑞达制药股份有限公司CYHS2601095Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东裕欣药业有限公司CYHS2600807Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
石家庄四药有限公司CYHS2600226Generic2026/01/20Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600063Generic2026/01/07Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江昂利康制药股份有限公司CYHS2504480Generic2025/12/30Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;吉林四环制药有限公司CYHS2504441Generic2025/12/27Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2504368Generic2025/12/24Not stated by sourceCDE
天津红日药业股份有限公司CYHS2504198Generic2025/12/06Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2504028Generic2025/11/21Not stated by sourceCDE
平光制药股份有限公司CYHS2503365Generic2025/09/11Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥英太制药有限公司CYHS2503067Generic2025/08/21Not stated by sourceCDE
西洲医药科技(浙江)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司CYHS2502795Generic2025/08/02Not stated by sourceCDE
广州誉东健康制药有限公司CYHS2502579Generic2025/07/18Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司CYHS2502203Generic2025/06/19Not stated by sourceCDE
北京北陆药业股份有限公司;湖州亚瑟制药有限公司CYHS2502132Generic2025/06/14Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2502111Generic2025/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
杨凌科森生物制药有限责任公司CYHS2403496Generic2024/10/16Not stated by sourceCDE
四川国为制药有限公司CYHS2400271Generic2024/01/19Not stated by sourceCDE
天地恒一制药股份有限公司CYHS2400083Generic2024/01/06Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司CYHS2602622Generic2026/10/26Not stated by sourceCDE
中山百灵生物技术股份有限公司;广州绿十字制药股份有限公司CYHS2602676Generic2026/11/02Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 18 filings and 18 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
烟台鲁银药业有限公司CYHS2600342Generic2026/02/03Not stated by sourceCDE
山东济坤生物制药有限公司;山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司CYHS2601493Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽万邦医药科技股份有限公司;扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司CYHS2600962Generic2026/04/25Not stated by sourceCDE
南通联亚药业股份有限公司CYHS2600004Generic2026/01/04Not stated by sourceCDE
北大医药股份有限公司CYHS2602299Generic2026/09/16Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2601947Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
珠海健福制药有限公司CYHS2601920Generic2026/08/06Not stated by sourceCDE
海南合瑞制药股份有限公司CYHS2601776Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
上海上药中西制药有限公司CYHS2601416Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
濮阳市汇元药业有限公司CYHS2601404Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601186Generic2026/05/20Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601096Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东明仁福瑞达制药股份有限公司CYHS2601095Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东裕欣药业有限公司CYHS2600807Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
石家庄四药有限公司CYHS2600226Generic2026/01/20Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600063Generic2026/01/07Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司CYHS2602622Generic2026/10/26Not stated by sourceCDE
中山百灵生物技术股份有限公司;广州绿十字制药股份有限公司CYHS2602676Generic2026/11/02Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 8 companies with A status and 21 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
乌帕替尼潍坊市海欣药业有限公司Y20260000714IExact ingredient2026/10/09CDE
乌帕替尼浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司Y20260000726IExact ingredient2026/09/03CDE
乌帕替尼重庆胜凯制药有限公司Y20260000630IExact ingredient2026/08/14CDE
乌帕替尼烟台万润药业有限公司Y20260000624IExact ingredient2026/08/11CDE
乌帕替尼黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司Y20260000181IExact ingredient2026/06/10CDE
乌帕替尼山东济坤生物制药有限公司Y20260000007IExact ingredient2026/04/16CDE
乌帕替尼山东海佑福瑞达制药有限公司Y20260000183IExact ingredient2026/04/10CDE
乌帕替尼江苏天士力帝益药业有限公司Y20250001484IExact ingredient2026/02/14CDE
乌帕替尼重庆瑞泊莱制药有限公司Y20250001461IExact ingredient2026/01/20CDE
乌帕替尼甘肃皓天医药科技有限责任公司Y20250001420IExact ingredient2026/01/07CDE
乌帕替尼四川普康药业有限公司Y20250001414IExact ingredient2025/12/29CDE
乌帕替尼北京北陆药业股份有限公司Y20250001383IExact ingredient2025/12/25CDE
乌帕替尼山东罗欣药业集团恒欣药业有限公司Y20250001329IExact ingredient2025/12/17CDE
乌帕替尼山东安弘制药有限公司Y20250001213IExact ingredient2025/11/21CDE
乌帕替尼上海迪赛诺化学制药有限公司Y20250001177IExact ingredient2025/11/18CDE
乌帕替尼浙江恒康药业股份有限公司Y20250000984IExact ingredient2025/09/29CDE
乌帕替尼山东诚汇双达药业有限公司Y20250000947IExact ingredient2025/09/08CDE
乌帕替尼潍坊市海欣药业有限公司Y20250000849IExact ingredient2025/08/18CDE
乌帕替尼湖北天舒药业有限公司Y20250000768IExact ingredient2025/08/08CDE
乌帕替尼山东齐都药业有限公司Y20250000616IExact ingredient2025/07/09CDE
乌帕替尼重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司Y20250000509IExact ingredient2025/06/03CDE
乌帕替尼万洋衡水制药有限公司Y20250000199AExact ingredient2026/10/21CDE
乌帕替尼湖北天舒药业有限公司Y20250000234AExact ingredient2026/09/29CDE
乌帕替尼南通常佑药业科技有限公司Y20250000068AExact ingredient2026/08/21CDE
乌帕替尼南通常佑药业科技有限公司Y20240001377AExact ingredient2026/08/21CDE
乌帕替尼徐州万邦金桥制药有限公司Y20240001538AExact ingredient2026/06/11CDE
乌帕替尼天地恒一制药股份有限公司Y20240001316AExact ingredient2026/06/23CDE
乌帕替尼河北国龙制药有限公司Y20240001109AExact ingredient2026/08/12CDE
乌帕替尼浙江华海药业股份有限公司Y20240000970AExact ingredient2026/04/03CDE
乌帕替尼四川国为制药有限公司Y20230001341AExact ingredient2025/03/19CDE
乌帕替尼天地恒一制药股份有限公司Y20230000796AExact ingredient2026/06/23CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/11/02Accepted

    中山百灵生物技术股份有限公司;广州绿十字制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602676

    Fact date: 2026/11/02 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/28No longer listed under review

    AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.

    JXHS2600042

    Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28

    Accepted: 2026/04/21

    not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/10/28No longer listed under review

    珠海健福制药有限公司

    CYHS2601920

    Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28

    Accepted: 2026/08/06

    not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/10/26Marketing application approved

    广东华润顺峰药业有限公司

    CYHS2501912 · 国药准字H20266398

    Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 49 ↗
  5. 2026/10/26Accepted

    黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司

    CYHS2602622

    Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Site observation date: 2026/10/27

    View source ↗
  6. 2026/10/20Marketing application approved

    湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2502309 · 国药准字H20266357

    Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 75 ↗
  7. 2026/09/16Accepted

    北大医药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602299

    Fact date: 2026/09/16 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  8. 2026/09/11Accepted

    AbbVie Inc.;AbbVie Pharmaceutical Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

    JXHL2600400

    Fact date: 2026/09/11 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  9. 2026/08/25Accepted

    AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.

    JXHS2600101

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  10. 2026/08/24Accepted

    AbbVie Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG;AbbVie Ireland NL B.V.

    JXHS2600100

    Fact date: 2026/08/24 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  11. 2026/08/10Accepted

    江西施美药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2601947

    Fact date: 2026/08/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 乌帕替尼缓释片

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.