Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 5 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 4 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 2026/04/29 | 20mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江西普正制药股份有限公司 | 山东朗诺制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263813 | 2026/03/31 | 10mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江西普正制药股份有限公司 | 山东朗诺制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263814 | 2026/03/31 | 20mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 2026/03/25 | 10mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256074 | 2025/11/25 | 10mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Bayer AG | Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220057 | 2022/06/28 | 10mg | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| Bayer AG | Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220058 | 2022/06/28 | 20mg | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 7 distinct approval numbers and 5 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256074 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010105001 | NHSA |
| 江西普正制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263813 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010105332 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010106632 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220057 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010178262 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010183916 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256074 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010205001 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010206632 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220057 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010278262 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010283916 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256074 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010305001 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010306632 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220057 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010378262 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010383916 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256074 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010405001 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010406632 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010483916 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010506632 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010583916 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010606632 | NHSA |
| 湖南慧泽生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20263696 | 10mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010683916 | NHSA |
| 江苏德源药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264202 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001010706632 | NHSA |
| 江西普正制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263814 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001020105332 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220058 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001020178262 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220058 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001020278262 | NHSA |
| Bayer AG | 国药准字HJ20220058 | 20mg | 乙 | XC03DAF731A001020378262 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 71 filings and 46 distinct first applicants.
Generic 62 · Supplement 3 · Import 4 · Import re-registration 2
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 浙江诺得药业有限公司 | CYHS2601070 | Generic | 2026/05/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2502708 | Generic | 2025/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2502707 | Generic | 2025/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2503393 | Generic | 2025/09/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 无锡凯夫制药有限公司;江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2503826 | Generic | 2025/10/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 无锡凯夫制药有限公司;江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2503825 | Generic | 2025/10/29 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2501400 | Generic | 2025/04/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2501399 | Generic | 2025/04/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州制药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600107 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州制药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600106 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东百诺医药股份有限公司;复星医药(徐州)有限公司 | CYHS2502822 | Generic | 2025/08/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南通联亚药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2504451 | Generic | 2025/12/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州市阳光药业有限公司 | CYHS2504310 | Generic | 2025/12/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州市阳光药业有限公司 | CYHS2504309 | Generic | 2025/12/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南中杰药业有限公司;天津汉瑞药业有限公司 | CYHB2601557 | Supplement | 2026/08/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd. | JXHS2600089 | Import | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd. | JXHS2600088 | Import | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd. | JYHZ2600161 | Import re-registration | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd. | JYHZ2600160 | Import re-registration | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建东瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2600843 | Generic | 2026/04/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云鹏医药集团有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHB2600609 | Supplement | 2026/03/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云鹏医药集团有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHB2600608 | Supplement | 2026/03/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北天成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600656 | Generic | 2026/03/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600608 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600607 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 吉林省辉南长龙生化药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600567 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600466 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600464 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西君可力医药科技有限公司;新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司 | CYHS2600289 | Generic | 2026/01/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西君可力医药科技有限公司;新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司 | CYHS2600288 | Generic | 2026/01/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 甘李药业山东有限公司 | CYHS2600222 | Generic | 2026/01/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江为康制药有限公司 | CYHS2600091 | Generic | 2026/01/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东泽宇生物有限公司 | CYHS2600018 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川益生智同医药生物科技发展有限公司;重庆博腾药业有限公司 | CYHS2504482 | Generic | 2025/12/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江海正药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2504299 | Generic | 2025/12/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海现代制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2504224 | Generic | 2025/12/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天大药业(珠海)有限公司 | CYHS2504216 | Generic | 2025/12/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天大药业(珠海)有限公司 | CYHS2504214 | Generic | 2025/12/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 哈尔滨三联药业股份有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHS2504169 | Generic | 2025/12/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 哈尔滨三联药业股份有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHS2504168 | Generic | 2025/12/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西科睿药业有限公司 | CYHS2503911 | Generic | 2025/11/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503909 | Generic | 2025/11/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503908 | Generic | 2025/11/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州康恩贝制药有限公司 | CYHS2503802 | Generic | 2025/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州康恩贝制药有限公司 | CYHS2503801 | Generic | 2025/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆康刻尔制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2503781 | Generic | 2025/10/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宿州亿帆药业有限公司 | CYHS2503668 | Generic | 2025/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宿州亿帆药业有限公司 | CYHS2503667 | Generic | 2025/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西泰吉立生物医药科技有限公司;浙江京新药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503333 | Generic | 2025/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西泰吉立生物医药科技有限公司;浙江京新药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503332 | Generic | 2025/09/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽万邦医药科技股份有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHS2503245 | Generic | 2025/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽万邦医药科技股份有限公司;兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | CYHS2503244 | Generic | 2025/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南海灵化学制药有限公司 | CYHS2503019 | Generic | 2025/08/19 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆莱美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502931 | Generic | 2025/08/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江贝得药业有限公司 | CYHS2502889 | Generic | 2025/08/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江贝得药业有限公司 | CYHS2502888 | Generic | 2025/08/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司;四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502783 | Generic | 2025/08/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司;四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502781 | Generic | 2025/08/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | CYHS2502654 | Generic | 2025/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | CYHS2502653 | Generic | 2025/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | CYHS2502407 | Generic | 2025/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2501561 | Generic | 2025/04/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2501559 | Generic | 2025/04/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津汉瑞药业有限公司 | CYHS2501396 | Generic | 2025/04/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杨凌科森生物制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2501256 | Generic | 2025/04/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华北制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2500751 | Generic | 2025/02/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆华邦制药有限公司 | CYHS2500538 | Generic | 2025/01/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆华邦制药有限公司 | CYHS2500537 | Generic | 2025/01/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2404406 | Generic | 2024/12/19 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing S.r.l.;Bayer AG;拜耳医药保健有限公司 | JTH2600221 | Import | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing S.r.l.;Bayer AG;拜耳医药保健有限公司 | JTH2600220 | Import | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 17 filings and 11 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 浙江诺得药业有限公司 | CYHS2601070 | Generic | 2026/05/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州制药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600107 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州制药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600106 | Generic | 2026/01/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建东瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2600843 | Generic | 2026/04/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北天成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600656 | Generic | 2026/03/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600608 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600607 | Generic | 2026/03/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 吉林省辉南长龙生化药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600567 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600466 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600464 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西君可力医药科技有限公司;新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司 | CYHS2600289 | Generic | 2026/01/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 陕西君可力医药科技有限公司;新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司 | CYHS2600288 | Generic | 2026/01/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 甘李药业山东有限公司 | CYHS2600222 | Generic | 2026/01/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江为康制药有限公司 | CYHS2600091 | Generic | 2026/01/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600086 | Generic | 2026/01/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600085 | Generic | 2026/01/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东泽宇生物有限公司 | CYHS2600018 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 16 companies with A status and 34 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 非奈利酮 | 内蒙古格林特制药有限责任公司 | Y20260000839 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东辰龙药业有限公司 | Y20260000689 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/07 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 四川广安天兴制药有限公司 | Y20260000655 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/30 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江神洲药业有限公司 | Y20260000530 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/10 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东安信制药有限公司 | Y20260000440 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/04 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 中山百盛生物技术有限公司 | Y20260000333 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/30 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江美诺华药物化学有限公司 | Y20260000194 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/28 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | Y20260000288 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/13 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司 | Y20260000102 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/27 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 合肥立方制药股份有限公司 | Y20260000042 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 宜昌东阳光制药有限公司 | Y20260000085 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司 | Y20250001159 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/21 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 辽宁北峰药业有限公司 | Y20250001485 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/20 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 甘李药业山东有限公司 | Y20250001128 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 湖南方盛制药股份有限公司 | Y20250001366 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 常州市阳光药业有限公司 | Y20250001089 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/18 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东锐顺药业有限公司 | Y20250001131 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/12 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 江苏润安制药有限公司 | Y20250001189 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/11 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东金城昆仑药业有限公司 | Y20250000433 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/15 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江华海建诚药业有限公司 | Y20250000980 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/11 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东诚汇双达药业有限公司 | Y20250000977 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/17 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 江西科睿药业有限公司 | Y20250000942 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/08 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 石家庄龙泽制药股份有限公司 | Y20250000909 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/05 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 宜昌天仁药业有限责任公司 | Y20250000755 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/08/22 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江京圣药业有限公司 | Y20250000767 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/31 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 沧州维智达美制药有限公司 | Y20250000737 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/31 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东科巢生物制药有限公司 | Y20250000511 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/08 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 安徽艾立德制药有限公司 | Y20250000609 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/03 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 武邑慈航药业有限公司 | Y20250000558 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 江苏吴中医药集团有限公司苏州制药厂 | Y20250000512 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/04 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 新乡双鹭药业有限公司 | Y20250000434 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/05/27 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 天方药业有限公司 | Y20250000457 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/05/27 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 上海迪赛诺化学制药有限公司 | Y20250000403 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/05/12 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | Y20250000371 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/16 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | Y20250000245 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/04/15 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 奥锐特药业股份有限公司 | Y20250000120 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/21 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江乐普药业股份有限公司 | Y20250000132 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/13 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 重庆胜凯制药有限公司 | Y20240001451 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/21 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 湖北天舒药业有限公司 | Y20240001505 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/21 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 重庆莱美隆宇药业有限公司 | Y20240001478 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/10 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 徐州万邦金桥制药有限公司 | Y20240001497 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/17 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 兰西哈三联制药有限公司 | Y20240001327 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/14 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 浙江海正药业股份有限公司 | Y20240001229 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/17 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 万洋衡水制药有限公司 | Y20240001148 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/13 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 重庆凯林制药有限公司 | Y20240000712 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/01 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | Y20240000913 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/26 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 南通常佑药业科技有限公司 | Y20240000768 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/09 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 河北国龙制药有限公司 | Y20240000862 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/15 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 苏州正济药业有限公司 | Y20240000782 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/14 | CDE |
| 非奈利酮 | 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | Y20230001187 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/16 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/23No longer listed under review
MSN Laboratories Private Limited Formulation Division Unit-04;迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600200
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/23
Accepted: 2026/09/22
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; NMPA published approval-document delivery for this acceptance number on 2026/10/23 (approval no.: —; approval date: 2026/10/21) · NMPA source · row 157
NMPA · Table row 157 ↗ View source ↗ -
2026/10/23No longer listed under review
MSN Laboratories Private Limited Formulation Division Unit-04;迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600199
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/23
Accepted: 2026/09/22
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; NMPA published approval-document delivery for this acceptance number on 2026/10/23 (approval no.: —; approval date: 2026/10/21) · NMPA source · row 156
NMPA · Table row 156 ↗ View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing S.r.l.;Bayer AG;拜耳医药保健有限公司
JTH2600221
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24
View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
Bayer HealthCare Manufacturing S.r.l.;Bayer AG;拜耳医药保健有限公司
JTH2600220
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24
View source ↗ -
2026/10/21Approval-document delivery record
迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600200
Fact date: 2026/10/21 · Publication date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
View source · Table row 157 ↗ -
2026/10/21Approval-document delivery record
迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600199
Fact date: 2026/10/21 · Publication date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
View source · Table row 156 ↗ -
2026/09/22Accepted
MSN Laboratories Private Limited Formulation Division Unit-04;迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600200
Fact date: 2026/09/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/22Accepted
MSN Laboratories Private Limited Formulation Division Unit-04;迈思安药业(上海)有限公司
JTH2600199
Fact date: 2026/09/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/17Accepted
河南中杰药业有限公司;天津汉瑞药业有限公司
CYHB2601557
Fact date: 2026/08/17 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/13Accepted
Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd.
JXHS2600089
Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/13Accepted
Bayer AG;Bayer Healthcare Company Ltd.
JXHS2600088
Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 非奈利酮片
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.