Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 1 distinct approval numbers and 1 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galderma SA | 国药准字HJ20250054 | 15g:阿达帕林15mg与过氧苯甲酰375mg | Not stated by source | XD10ADA429U001010185427 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 30 filings and 23 distinct first applicants.
Generic 29 · Supplement 1
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京诺博特生物科技有限公司;江苏知原药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2504194 | Generic | 2025/12/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏知原药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501886 | Generic | 2025/05/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏知原药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2501885 | Generic | 2025/05/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 乐福思健康产业股份公司;药源生物科技(启东)有限公司 | CYHS2601240 | Generic | 2026/06/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州高迈药业有限公司;药源生物科技(启东)有限公司 | CYHS2401869 | Generic | 2024/06/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏盈科生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2503635 | Generic | 2025/10/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司 | CYHS2600161 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 要智达(武汉)医药有限公司;江苏万禾制药有限公司 | CYHS2601489 | Generic | 2026/06/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海新亚药业闵行有限公司 | CYHS2602230 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海新亚药业闵行有限公司 | CYHS2602229 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;海南凯健制药有限公司 | CYHS2602202 | Generic | 2026/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽杰玺医药有限公司 | CYHS2601862 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东江正药业有限公司;海南凯健制药有限公司 | CYHS2601562 | Generic | 2026/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601561 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601560 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601559 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川科瑞德制药股份有限公司;湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2601352 | Generic | 2026/06/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福元药业有限公司 | CYHS2601185 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福元药业有限公司 | CYHS2601184 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | CYHS2601179 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西振东安欣生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2600728 | Generic | 2026/03/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川明欣药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600695 | Generic | 2026/03/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江皓格药业有限公司;华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司 | CYHS2600236 | Generic | 2026/01/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600160 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州领业医药科技有限公司 | CYHS2503865 | Generic | 2025/11/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州和泽坤元药业有限公司;华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司 | CYHS2503124 | Generic | 2025/08/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司;乳源东阳光药业有限公司 | CYHS2501867 | Generic | 2025/05/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司;乳源东阳光药业有限公司 | CYHS2501866 | Generic | 2025/05/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司;乳源东阳光药业有限公司 | CYHS2501865 | Generic | 2025/05/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南科瑞生物制药股份有限公司;华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司 | CYHB2601988 | Supplement | 2026/11/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 19 filings and 15 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 乐福思健康产业股份公司;药源生物科技(启东)有限公司 | CYHS2601240 | Generic | 2026/06/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 德全药品(江苏)股份有限公司 | CYHS2600161 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 要智达(武汉)医药有限公司;江苏万禾制药有限公司 | CYHS2601489 | Generic | 2026/06/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海新亚药业闵行有限公司 | CYHS2602230 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海新亚药业闵行有限公司 | CYHS2602229 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽佳和药业有限公司;海南凯健制药有限公司 | CYHS2602202 | Generic | 2026/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽杰玺医药有限公司 | CYHS2601862 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东江正药业有限公司;海南凯健制药有限公司 | CYHS2601562 | Generic | 2026/07/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601561 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601560 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601559 | Generic | 2026/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川科瑞德制药股份有限公司;湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2601352 | Generic | 2026/06/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福元药业有限公司 | CYHS2601185 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福元药业有限公司 | CYHS2601184 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北成田药业有限公司 | CYHS2601179 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西振东安欣生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2600728 | Generic | 2026/03/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川明欣药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600695 | Generic | 2026/03/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江皓格药业有限公司;华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司 | CYHS2600236 | Generic | 2026/01/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京诚济制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600160 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 0 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/11/02Accepted
湖南科瑞生物制药股份有限公司;华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司
CYHB2601988
Fact date: 2026/11/02 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28No longer listed under review
北京普祺医药科技股份有限公司;赤峰赛林泰药业有限公司
CYHS2501968
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28
Accepted: 2025/06/04
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28No longer listed under review
北京普祺医药科技股份有限公司;赤峰赛林泰药业有限公司
CYHS2501967
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28
Accepted: 2025/06/04
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28No longer listed under review
珠海莱奇生物科技有限公司;药源生物科技(启东)有限公司
CYHS2501869
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28
Accepted: 2025/05/24
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
-
2026/09/07Accepted
-
2026/09/03Accepted
安徽佳和药业有限公司;海南凯健制药有限公司
CYHS2602202
Fact date: 2026/09/03 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 阿达帕林过氧苯甲酰凝胶
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.