药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

蛋白琥珀酸铁口服溶液

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 1 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
ITALFARMACO S.A.ITALFARMACO S.A.H201601431992/09/0115ml:40mg(以铁计)进口原研药品CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 15 distinct approval numbers and 14 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
济川药业集团有限公司国药准字H20143055每支15毫升,含蛋白琥珀酸铁800毫克,相当于三价铁40毫克Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010101453NHSA
成都利尔药业有限公司国药准字H2026443515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010102044NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010102632NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010103014NHSA
哈药集团中药二厂国药准字H2026325015毫升:40毫克(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010103714NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010105001NHSA
河北仁合益康药业有限公司国药准字H2023338815ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010110349NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.H2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010178532NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010182249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010183033NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H2026414115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010183150NHSA
沂南力诺制药有限责任公司国药准字H2025323515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010183644NHSA
湖北午时医药研究院有限公司国药准字H2026614715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010184568NHSA
济川药业集团有限公司国药准字H20143055每支15毫升,含蛋白琥珀酸铁800毫克,相当于三价铁40毫克Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010201453NHSA
成都利尔药业有限公司国药准字H2026443515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010202044NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010202632NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010203014NHSA
哈药集团中药二厂国药准字H2026325015毫升:40毫克(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010203714NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010205001NHSA
河北仁合益康药业有限公司国药准字H2023338815ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010210349NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.H2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010278532NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010282249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010283033NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H2026414115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010283150NHSA
沂南力诺制药有限责任公司国药准字H2025323515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010283644NHSA
成都利尔药业有限公司国药准字H2026443515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010302044NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010302632NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010303014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010305001NHSA
河北仁合益康药业有限公司国药准字H2023338815ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010310349NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.H2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010378532NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010382249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010383033NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H2026414115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010383150NHSA
沂南力诺制药有限责任公司国药准字H2025323515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010383644NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010402632NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010403014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010405001NHSA
河北仁合益康药业有限公司国药准字H2023338815ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010410349NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010482249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010483033NHSA
四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司国药准字H2026414115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010483150NHSA
沂南力诺制药有限责任公司国药准字H2025323515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010483644NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010502632NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010503014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010505001NHSA
河北仁合益康药业有限公司国药准字H2023338815ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010510349NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010582249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010583033NHSA
沂南力诺制药有限责任公司国药准字H2025323515ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010583644NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010603014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010605001NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010682249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010683033NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010703014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010705001NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010782249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010783033NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010803014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010805001NHSA
海南万玮制药有限公司国药准字H2024496115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010882249NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010883033NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010903014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010905001NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001010983033NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011003014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011005001NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011083033NHSA
武汉科福新药有限责任公司国药准字H2023402715ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011103014NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011105001NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011183033NHSA
湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司国药准字H2024486315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011205001NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011283033NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011383033NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011483033NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011583033NHSA
仁合益康集团有限公司国药准字H2024486215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001011683033NHSA
重庆药谷制药有限公司国药准字H2026414215ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020101453NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020102632NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.国药准字HJ2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020178532NHSA
河北一品制药股份有限公司国药准字H2025346115ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020202632NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.国药准字HJ2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020278532NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.国药准字HJ2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020378532NHSA
ITALFARMACO S.A.国药准字HJ2016014315ml:40mg(以铁计)Not stated by sourceXB03ABD038X001020478532NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 27 filings and 27 distinct first applicants.

Generic 26 · Supplement 1

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2403030Generic2024/09/11Not stated by sourceCDE
山东鲁抗医药集团赛特有限责任公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2501385Generic2025/04/10Not stated by sourceCDE
山东新时代药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2502210Generic2025/06/20Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏广承药业有限公司CYHS2502301Generic2025/06/27Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北唯森制药有限公司CYHS2602327Generic2026/09/18Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北长联杜勒制药有限公司CYHS2601999Generic2026/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司CYHS2601950Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁赫铭医药科技有限公司;安徽沃泰生物医药有限公司CYHS2601779Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明源瑞制药有限公司CYHS2601674Generic2026/07/14Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司CYHS2601537Generic2026/06/30Not stated by sourceCDE
海南斯达制药有限公司CYHS2601429Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南千金协力药业有限公司CYHS2601341Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
广州朗圣药业有限公司CYHS2601143Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
山东济坤生物制药有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司CYHB2600895Supplement2026/05/12Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽四环科宝制药有限公司CYHS2600550Generic2026/02/26Not stated by sourceCDE
健民药业集团股份有限公司;健民集团叶开泰国药(随州)有限公司CYHS2600149Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司CYHS2504372Generic2025/12/24Not stated by sourceCDE
华润紫竹药业有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2503604Generic2025/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
山东丹红制药有限公司;山东康爱制药有限公司CYHS2503520Generic2025/09/26Not stated by sourceCDE
青岛黄海制药有限责任公司CYHS2502227Generic2025/06/20Not stated by sourceCDE
河南泰丰生物科技有限公司CYHS2502030Generic2025/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南九典制药股份有限公司CYHS2501378Generic2025/04/10Not stated by sourceCDE
海南康成药业有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2501249Generic2025/04/03Not stated by sourceCDE
中山百灵生物技术股份有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2501167Generic2025/03/25Not stated by sourceCDE
河北合渡药业有限公司;石家庄宇惠制药有限公司CYHS2501048Generic2025/03/14Not stated by sourceCDE
国药控股星鲨制药(厦门)有限公司CYHS2500266Generic2025/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
圣嘉(滨海)生物医药科技有限公司;湖南九典制药股份有限公司CYHS2404089Generic2024/11/28Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 11 filings and 11 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
湖北唯森制药有限公司CYHS2602327Generic2026/09/18Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北长联杜勒制药有限公司CYHS2601999Generic2026/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司CYHS2601950Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁赫铭医药科技有限公司;安徽沃泰生物医药有限公司CYHS2601779Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明源瑞制药有限公司CYHS2601674Generic2026/07/14Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司CYHS2601537Generic2026/06/30Not stated by sourceCDE
海南斯达制药有限公司CYHS2601429Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南千金协力药业有限公司CYHS2601341Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
广州朗圣药业有限公司CYHS2601143Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽四环科宝制药有限公司CYHS2600550Generic2026/02/26Not stated by sourceCDE
健民药业集团股份有限公司;健民集团叶开泰国药(随州)有限公司CYHS2600149Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 16 companies with A status and 6 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
蛋白琥珀酸铁江苏慧臻药业有限公司Y20260000848IExact ingredient2026/10/12CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁连云港贵科药业有限公司Y20260000107IExact ingredient2026/02/25CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁华中药业股份有限公司Y20250000596IExact ingredient2025/06/20CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁浙江赛默制药有限公司Y20250000233IExact ingredient2025/04/10CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁山东济坤生物制药有限公司Y20240001528IExact ingredient2025/02/06CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁昆明源瑞制药有限公司Y20240000934AExact ingredient2026/06/11CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁湖南九典宏阳制药有限公司Y20240000729AExact ingredient2026/03/31CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁黄石福尔泰医药科技有限公司Y20240000613AExact ingredient2026/03/30CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁成都奥邦药业有限公司Y20240000317AExact ingredient2026/03/13CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁鲁南新时代生物技术有限公司Y20230001299AExact ingredient2025/10/27CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁哈药集团三精明水药业有限公司Y20230001210AExact ingredient2026/02/04CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁湖州展望药业有限公司Y20230000937AExact ingredient2025/12/01CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁吉林省西点药业科技发展股份有限公司Y20230000957AExact ingredient2026/03/25CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁河北一品制药股份有限公司Y20220001015AExact ingredient2025/03/02CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁山西同达药业有限公司Y20220000529AExact ingredient2025/09/13CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁江苏慧聚药业股份有限公司Y20210000908AExact ingredient2024/06/12CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司Y20210000341AExact ingredient2026/03/04CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁济川药业集团有限公司Y20190009894AExact ingredient2025/09/30CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁济川药业集团有限公司Y20170001925IExact ingredient—CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁湖北科捷制药有限公司Y20170001406AExact ingredient2022/09/29CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁河北安健成益医药科技有限公司Y20170000805AExact ingredient2026/04/13CDE
蛋白琥珀酸铁武汉华工生命科技股份有限公司Y20170000760AExact ingredient2026/05/20CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/09/18Accepted

    湖北唯森制药有限公司

    CYHS2602327

    Fact date: 2026/09/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/08/13Accepted

    湖北长联杜勒制药有限公司

    CYHS2601999

    Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/08/10Accepted

    湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司

    CYHS2601950

    Fact date: 2026/08/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 蛋白琥珀酸铁口服溶液

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.