Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 25 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 24 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266052 | 2026/09/22 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 安徽瑞旗药业有限公司 | 山东罗欣药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265780 | 2026/09/02 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 安徽艾立德制药有限公司 | 安徽艾立德制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265702 | 2026/08/25 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 南京臣功制药股份有限公司 | 南京臣功制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265655 | 2026/08/18 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 2026/08/04 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 2026/06/30 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 2026/06/17 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司 | 宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264700 | 2026/06/10 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 2026/06/03 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司 | 南京海纳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264305 | 2026/05/12 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 2026/03/31 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司 | 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263509 | 2026/03/03 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263205 | 2026/01/27 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 2026/01/20 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 大桐制药(中国)有限责任公司 | 大桐制药(中国)有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20256507 | 2025/12/30 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20256365 | 2025/12/22 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 2025/12/09 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 成都硕德药业有限公司 | 成都硕德药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255709 | 2025/10/14 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 四川国为制药有限公司 | 四川国为制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254798 | 2025/07/08 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 2025/05/27 | 按C17H14N2O6S计25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20253637 | 2025/03/18 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 2024/06/28 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 先声药业有限公司 | 先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 2011/08/15 | 25mg | 创新药 | CDE |
| 山东现代医药科技有限公司 | 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20266105 | 2026/09/29 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 河北龙海药业股份有限公司 | 河北龙海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266143 | 2026/09/29 | 25mg | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 22 distinct approval numbers and 22 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010100177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010100591 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010101503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010101522 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20253637 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010101749 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010103307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010104339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010104647 | NHSA |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266052 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010104929 | NHSA |
| 湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264305 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010104960 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010105001 | NHSA |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263509 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010105319 | NHSA |
| 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263205 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010105815 | NHSA |
| 海南先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010105849 | NHSA |
| 宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264700 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010105911 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010109568 | NHSA |
| 大桐制药(中国)有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20256507 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010180685 | NHSA |
| 四川国为制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254798 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010180937 | NHSA |
| 成都硕德药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255709 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010183830 | NHSA |
| 安徽瑞旗药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265780 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010184125 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256365 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010184221 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010200177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010200591 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010201503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010201522 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010203307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010204339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010204647 | NHSA |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266052 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010204929 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010205001 | NHSA |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263509 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010205319 | NHSA |
| 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263205 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010205815 | NHSA |
| 海南先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010205849 | NHSA |
| 宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264700 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010205911 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010209568 | NHSA |
| 大桐制药(中国)有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20256507 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010280685 | NHSA |
| 四川国为制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254798 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010280937 | NHSA |
| 成都硕德药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255709 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010283830 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010300177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010300591 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010301503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010301522 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010303307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010304339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010304647 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010305001 | NHSA |
| 江西科伦药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263509 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010305319 | NHSA |
| 海南先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010305849 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010309568 | NHSA |
| 大桐制药(中国)有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20256507 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010380685 | NHSA |
| 四川国为制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254798 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010380937 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010400177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010400591 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010401503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010401522 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010403307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010404339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010404647 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010405001 | NHSA |
| 海南先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010405849 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010409568 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010500177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265015 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010500591 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010501503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010501522 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010503307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010504339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010504647 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010505001 | NHSA |
| 海南先声药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20110084 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010505849 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010509568 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263757 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010600177 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256193 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010601503 | NHSA |
| 江苏正大清江制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244320 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010601522 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010603307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010604339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264636 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010604647 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010605001 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010609568 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010703307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010704339 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010705001 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20254383 | 按C₁₇H₁₄N₂O₆S计25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010709568 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010803307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010804339 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010805001 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010903307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010904339 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010905001 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011003307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011004339 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011005001 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011103307 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264887 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011104339 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011105001 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011203307 | NHSA |
| 湖南明瑞制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265477 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011205001 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011303307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011403307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011503307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011603307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011703307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011803307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011903307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012003307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012103307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012203307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012303307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012403307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012503307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012603307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012703307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012803307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001012903307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001013003307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001013103307 | NHSA |
| 长春海悦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263178 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001013203307 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010104127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010204127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010304127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010404127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010504127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010604127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010704127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010804127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001010904127 | NHSA |
| 辰欣药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20266207 | 25mg | 乙 | XM01AXA267A001011004127 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 24 filings and 24 distinct first applicants.
Generic 23 · Supplement 1
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司;淄博万杰制药有限公司 | CYHS2602038 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602106 | Generic | 2026/08/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东新鲁医药科技有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2503936 | Generic | 2025/11/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2503290 | Generic | 2025/09/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏康缘药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600831 | Generic | 2026/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京黄龙生物科技有限公司;江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2503798 | Generic | 2025/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南通用三洋药业有限公司 | CYHS2503905 | Generic | 2025/11/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云鹏医药集团有限公司;江苏永安制药有限公司 | CYHB2600508 | Supplement | 2026/03/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏永安制药有限公司 | CYHS2502366 | Generic | 2025/07/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏悦兴药业有限公司 | CYHS2501616 | Generic | 2025/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京瑞捷医药科技有限公司;湖北同德堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601615 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江善渊制药有限公司 | CYHS2601864 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华北制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601490 | Generic | 2026/06/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 沈阳欣瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2601227 | Generic | 2026/06/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西同达药业有限公司 | CYHS2600901 | Generic | 2026/04/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 国药集团川抗制药有限公司 | CYHS2600569 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600536 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中寰生物技术(福州)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司 | CYHS2600367 | Generic | 2026/02/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2600186 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建海西新药创制股份有限公司 | CYHS2600049 | Generic | 2026/01/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 天津力生制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2504331 | Generic | 2025/12/19 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河南诺美药业有限公司 | CYHS2504029 | Generic | 2025/11/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 赤峰万泽药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2503774 | Generic | 2025/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司 | CYHS2503395 | Generic | 2025/09/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 13 filings and 13 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司;淄博万杰制药有限公司 | CYHS2602038 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602106 | Generic | 2026/08/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏康缘药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600831 | Generic | 2026/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京瑞捷医药科技有限公司;湖北同德堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601615 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江善渊制药有限公司 | CYHS2601864 | Generic | 2026/08/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华北制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2601490 | Generic | 2026/06/24 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 沈阳欣瑞制药有限公司 | CYHS2601227 | Generic | 2026/06/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山西同达药业有限公司 | CYHS2600901 | Generic | 2026/04/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 国药集团川抗制药有限公司 | CYHS2600569 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600536 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中寰生物技术(福州)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司 | CYHS2600367 | Generic | 2026/02/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2600186 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 福建海西新药创制股份有限公司 | CYHS2600049 | Generic | 2026/01/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 22 companies with A status and 9 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 艾拉莫德 | 山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司 | Y20260000322 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/26 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 安徽贝克制药股份有限公司 | Y20250000960 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/30 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 苏州盛达药业有限公司 | Y20250001427 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/08 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 湖北赛奥生物制药有限公司 | Y20250001405 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/26 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 武穴宏源药业有限公司 | Y20250001272 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/09 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 浙江东亚药业股份有限公司 | Y20250001037 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/05 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 渭南瑞联制药有限责任公司 | Y20250000883 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/09 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 江苏先盛生物医药有限公司 | Y20250000346 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/31 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 湖南华纳大药厂手性药物有限公司 | Y20250000295 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/01 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 辽宁北峰药业有限公司 | Y20250000328 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/21 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 甘肃皓天医药科技有限责任公司 | Y20250000183 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/03/27 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 湖北赛奥生物制药有限公司 | Y20240001519 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/01/27 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 宜昌东阳光制药有限公司 | Y20250000019 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/16 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 天津泰普制药有限公司 | Y20240001502 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/21 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | Y20240001460 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/21 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | Y20240001446 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/23 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 赤峰万泽药业股份有限公司 | Y20240001280 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/15 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 浙江恒康药业股份有限公司 | Y20240000734 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/20 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | Y20240000983 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/22 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | Y20240001010 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/28 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 湖南方盛制药股份有限公司 | Y20240000738 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/29 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 启东东岳药业有限公司 | Y20240000615 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/20 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | Y20240000377 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/26 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 四川国为制药有限公司 | Y20240000438 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/04 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 四川青木制药有限公司 | Y20240000351 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/11 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 安徽艾立德制药有限公司 | Y20240000330 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/04 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 千辉药业(安徽)有限责任公司 | Y20240000054 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/04 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | Y20240000045 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/28 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司 | Y20230000282 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/23 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 江苏润安制药有限公司 | Y20190021542 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/18 | CDE |
| 艾拉莫德 | 海南先声药业有限公司 | Y20190006390 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/18 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
合肥华威药业有限公司
CYHS2503158 · 国药准字H20266385
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 101 ↗ -
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
东阳祥昇医药科技有限公司
CYHS2502395 · 国药准字H20266383
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 79 ↗ -
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
湖南方盛制药股份有限公司
CYHS2501715 · 国药准字H20266320
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 63 ↗ -
2026/08/24Accepted
-
2026/08/18Accepted
璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司;淄博万杰制药有限公司
CYHS2602038
Fact date: 2026/08/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 艾拉莫德片
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.