Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 27 distinct approval numbers and 23 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司 | 国药准字H20256429 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010100500 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010100600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010101580 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263353 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010101652 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010101791 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265303 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010102763 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253659 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010103358 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253772 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010104693 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256412 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010105387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263807 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010105816 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233854 | 1.4%(10ml:0.14g) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010109920 | NHSA |
| 扬州中宝药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253595 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010181161 | NHSA |
| 信东生技股份有限公司 | 国药准字HC20171010 | 1.4%(0.5ml:7mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010182468 | NHSA |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265635 | 1.4%(0.4ml∶5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010183035 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249198 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010183150 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010183315 | NHSA |
| 远大医药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20244999 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010183383 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254926 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010183562 | NHSA |
| 浙江视方极医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254825 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010184160 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010184211 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249284 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010184221 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249470 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010184738 | NHSA |
| 国药控股鑫烨(湖北)医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264596 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010185563 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010200600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010201580 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263353 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010201652 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010201791 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253659 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010203358 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256412 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010205387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263807 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010205816 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233855 | 1.4%(10ml:0.14g) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010209920 | NHSA |
| 信东生技股份有限公司 | 国药准字HC20171011 | 1.4%(0.5ml:7mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010282468 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249198 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010283150 | NHSA |
| 远大医药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20244999 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010283383 | NHSA |
| 浙江视方极医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254825 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010284160 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010284211 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249284 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010284221 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249470 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010284738 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010300600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010301580 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010301791 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20256412 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010305387 | NHSA |
| 信东生技股份有限公司 | 国药准字HC20171011 | 1.4%(0.5ml:7mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010382468 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249198 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010383150 | NHSA |
| 远大医药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20244999 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010383383 | NHSA |
| 浙江视方极医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254825 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010384160 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010384211 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249284 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010384221 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249470 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010384738 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010400600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010401580 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010401791 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249198 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010483150 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010484211 | NHSA |
| 浙江高跖医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249284 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010484221 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249470 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010484738 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010500600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010501580 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010501791 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249198 | 1.4%(0.4毫升:5.6毫克) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010583150 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010584211 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249470 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010584738 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20253649 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010600600 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010601580 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010601791 | NHSA |
| 浙江百代医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20254877 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010010684211 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010011783315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010011883315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010011983315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012083315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012183315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012283315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012383315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012483315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012583315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012683315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012783315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012883315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010012983315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010013083315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20258060 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010013183315 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020101580 | NHSA |
| 四川海梦智森生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253921 | 1.4%(15ml:0.21g) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020183150 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020201580 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020301580 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020401580 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010020501580 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010030101580 | NHSA |
| 优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183006 | 1.4%(0.4ml:5.6mg,以聚乙烯醇计) | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010030201580 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20064930 | 0.4ml:5.6mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010040101791 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20064930 | 0.4ml:5.6mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010040201791 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20046681 | 0.8ml:11.2mg | Not stated by source | XS01XAJ166G010050101791 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 21 filings and 19 distinct first applicants.
Generic 20 · Supplement 1
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601284 | Generic | 2026/06/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖北民康药业集团有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2504019 | Generic | 2025/11/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2601892 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600633 | Generic | 2026/03/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥利民制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2601754 | Generic | 2026/07/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥诺瑞特制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2601733 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2600570 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602300 | Generic | 2026/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江视方极医药科技有限公司;宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司 | CYHB2601154 | Supplement | 2026/06/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海小方制药股份有限公司;知和(山东)大药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600963 | Generic | 2026/04/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 曼秀雷敦(中国)药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2600623 | Generic | 2026/03/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2600571 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600009 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | CYHS2503987 | Generic | 2025/11/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | CYHS2503978 | Generic | 2025/11/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | CYHS2503806 | Generic | 2025/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2503480 | Generic | 2025/09/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司 | CYHS2502798 | Generic | 2025/08/02 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 瑞海医药科技(山东)有限公司;合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2502218 | Generic | 2025/06/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | CYHS2501941 | Generic | 2025/05/31 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2602689 | Generic | 2026/11/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 12 filings and 10 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601284 | Generic | 2026/06/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2601892 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600633 | Generic | 2026/03/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥利民制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2601754 | Generic | 2026/07/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥诺瑞特制药有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2601733 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2600570 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602300 | Generic | 2026/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 上海小方制药股份有限公司;知和(山东)大药厂有限公司 | CYHS2600963 | Generic | 2026/04/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 曼秀雷敦(中国)药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2600623 | Generic | 2026/03/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2600571 | Generic | 2026/02/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司 | CYHS2600009 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2602689 | Generic | 2026/11/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 8 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 聚乙烯醇 | 广东先强药业有限公司 | Y20240000527 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/27 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司 | Y20230000708 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/03/26 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 山西阳和药业有限公司 | Y20230000422 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/26 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | Y20220000420 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/29 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 中山万汉制药有限公司 | Y20210000920 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/27 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | Y20210000413 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/03/29 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 湖北华丹医药科技股份有限公司 | Y20190008621 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/08/12 | CDE |
| 聚乙烯醇 | 武汉武药制药有限公司 | Y20170000148 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/01/25 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/11/04Accepted
-
2026/10/26Marketing application approved
合肥利民制药有限公司
CYHS2502433 · 国药准字H20266399
Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 53 ↗ -
2026/09/16Accepted
山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司
CYHS2602300
Fact date: 2026/09/16 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 聚乙烯醇滴眼液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.