Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 56 holders; 2 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 50 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 广州白云山医药集团股份有限公司白云山制药总厂 | 广州白云山医药集团股份有限公司白云山制药总厂 | 国药准字H20265891 | 2026/09/08 | 75mg (按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江西泰吉立生物医药科技有限公司 | 九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20264910 | 2026/06/23 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264236 | 2026/05/07 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264247 | 2026/05/07 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264246 | 2026/05/07 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258304 | 2025/12/30 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 2025/09/17 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 2025/09/09 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 陕西步长高新制药有限公司 | 陕西步长高新制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255129 | 2025/08/19 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林开曼药业有限公司 | 吉林开曼药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254811 | 2025/07/08 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 福建省闽东力捷迅药业股份有限公司 | 福建省闽东力捷迅药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253124 | 2025/01/08 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253123 | 2025/01/08 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 天方药业有限公司 | 天方药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249545 | 2024/12/01 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 2024/12/01 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 2024/12/01 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249521 | 2024/12/01 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249520 | 2024/12/01 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 安徽九洲方圆制药有限公司 | 安徽九洲方圆制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249330 | 2024/11/15 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 福建省宝诺医药研发有限公司 | 石家庄市华新药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20249360 | 2024/11/15 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司 | 海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249291 | 2024/11/05 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 海南亚洲制药股份有限公司 | 海南亚洲制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249147 | 2024/10/22 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20217019 | 2024/09/30 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品 | CDE |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20217020 | 2024/09/30 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品 | CDE |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244550 | 2024/07/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244552 | 2024/07/30 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244551 | 2024/07/30 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林省银河制药有限公司 | 吉林省银河制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244376 | 2024/07/09 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244303 | 2024/06/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 宜昌人福药业有限责任公司 | 武汉人福利康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244310 | 2024/06/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244298 | 2024/06/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243988 | 2024/06/11 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243989 | 2024/06/11 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243972 | 2024/06/11 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 2024/06/11 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243990 | 2024/06/11 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京道群医药研发有限公司 | 山东新华制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243821 | 2024/05/28 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 南京道群医药研发有限公司 | 山东新华制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243820 | 2024/05/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 2024/05/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 2024/05/15 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243536 | 2024/04/17 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243535 | 2024/04/17 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 2024/02/23 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 2024/02/06 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243160 | 2024/02/06 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243161 | 2024/02/06 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 芜湖杨燕制药有限公司 | 华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 2024/01/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 浙江华润三九众益制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20234449 | 2023/10/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 浙江华润三九众益制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20234451 | 2023/10/30 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 浙江华润三九众益制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20234450 | 2023/10/30 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234070 | 2023/08/29 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 天津汉瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 2023/07/25 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江苏迪赛诺制药有限公司 | 江苏迪赛诺制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 2023/06/30 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 2023/06/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20233638 | 2023/06/07 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江领创优品药业有限公司 | 山西同达药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233533 | 2023/05/12 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233404 | 2023/04/04 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | Not stated by source | CDE |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220099 | 2022/12/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220098 | 2022/12/30 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223918 | 2022/12/20 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223919 | 2022/12/20 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 2022/07/07 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 2022/07/07 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Hetero Labs Limited | Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220063 | 2022/07/07 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Hetero Labs Limited | Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220064 | 2022/07/07 | 45mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Hetero Labs Limited | Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220065 | 2022/07/07 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223500 | 2022/07/07 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 2022/06/30 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 2022/06/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 2022/05/31 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited | Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220024 | 2022/03/29 | 45mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited | Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220025 | 2022/03/29 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited | Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220023 | 2022/03/29 | 30mg(以C16H28N2O4 计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223172 | 2022/03/29 | 45mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223173 | 2022/03/29 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 广东东阳光药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223174 | 2022/03/29 | 30mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20223182 | 2022/03/29 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 成都倍特药业股份有限公司 | 成都倍特药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223158 | 2022/03/22 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 广东中润药物研发有限公司 | 国药集团致君(深圳)坪山制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223074 | 2022/02/18 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 上海中西三维药业有限公司 | 上海上药中西制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20065414 | 2022/01/06 | 75mg(以奥司他韦计) | 通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品 | CDE |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 2021/11/17 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213670 | 2021/08/25 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 2021/07/28 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| — | 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065415 | 2019/01/30 | 75mg(以奥司他韦计) | 通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品 | CDE |
| Roche Registration Ltd. | Roche S.p.A. | H20140344 | 2001/09/06 | 75mg(以奥司他韦计) | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20266327 | 2026/10/20 | 30mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 海南万玮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20266328 | 2026/10/20 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243537 | 2024/04/17 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药 | CDE |
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 79 distinct approval numbers and 53 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223918 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010100148 | NHSA |
| 中润药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223074 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010100430 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010100594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010101012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010101495 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20233638 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010101749 | NHSA |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065415 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010101997 | NHSA |
| 宜昌人福药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20244310 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102000 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223158 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102013 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102180 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102251 | NHSA |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102300 | NHSA |
| 陕西步长高新制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255129 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102530 | NHSA |
| 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244303 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102667 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264236 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102763 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213670 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010102770 | NHSA |
| 天方药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249545 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010103098 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010103204 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243160 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010103356 | NHSA |
| 吉林省银河制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244376 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010103459 | NHSA |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243989 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104188 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223500 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104647 | NHSA |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244298 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄ 计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104655 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104685 | NHSA |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234451 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104759 | NHSA |
| 福建省闽东力捷迅药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253124 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010104799 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010105378 | NHSA |
| 海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249291 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010105789 | NHSA |
| 海南亚洲制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249147 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010105832 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20223182 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010105847 | NHSA |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244550 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010106657 | NHSA |
| 广东东阳光药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223173 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010106988 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233404 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010109568 | NHSA |
| 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253123 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010109642 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010109920 | NHSA |
| Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG | 国药准字HJ20140344 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010178794 | NHSA |
| Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220063 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010179426 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010180081 | NHSA |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234070 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010180086 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010180539 | NHSA |
| 安徽九洲方圆制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249330 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010181400 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010181741 | NHSA |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243537 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010182922 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010183254 | NHSA |
| 四川宏明博思药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249360 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010183544 | NHSA |
| 北京嘉林药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243820 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010183605 | NHSA |
| 浙江领创优品药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233533 | 75mg( 按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010183759 | NHSA |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220099 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010183949 | NHSA |
| Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220023 | 30mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010184131 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010184519 | NHSA |
| 江西泰吉立生物医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20264910 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010184945 | NHSA |
| 中润药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223074 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010200430 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010200594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010201012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010201495 | NHSA |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065415 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010201997 | NHSA |
| 宜昌人福药业有限责任公司 | 国药准字H20244310 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202000 | NHSA |
| 成都倍特药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223158 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202013 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202180 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202251 | NHSA |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202300 | NHSA |
| 陕西步长高新制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255129 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202530 | NHSA |
| 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244303 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202667 | NHSA |
| 石药集团欧意药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20213670 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010202770 | NHSA |
| 天方药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249545 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010203098 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010203204 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010204339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223500 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010204647 | NHSA |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244298 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄ 计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010204655 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010204685 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010205378 | NHSA |
| 海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249291 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010205789 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20223182 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010205847 | NHSA |
| 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233404 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010209568 | NHSA |
| 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253123 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010209642 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010209920 | NHSA |
| Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG | 国药准字HJ20140828 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010278794 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010280081 | NHSA |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234070 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010280086 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010280539 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010281741 | NHSA |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243537 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010282922 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010283254 | NHSA |
| 四川宏明博思药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20249360 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010283544 | NHSA |
| 浙江领创优品药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233533 | 75mg( 按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010283759 | NHSA |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220099 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010283949 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010284519 | NHSA |
| 中润药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223074 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010300430 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010300594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010301012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010301495 | NHSA |
| 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20065415 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010301997 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010302251 | NHSA |
| 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244303 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010302667 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010303204 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010304339 | NHSA |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244298 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄ 计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010304655 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010304685 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010305378 | NHSA |
| 海南葫芦娃药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249291 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010305789 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20223182 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010305847 | NHSA |
| 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253123 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010309642 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010309920 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010380081 | NHSA |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234070 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010380086 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010380539 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010381741 | NHSA |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243537 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010382922 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010383254 | NHSA |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220099 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010383949 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010384519 | NHSA |
| 中润药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20223074 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010400430 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010400594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010401012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010401495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010402251 | NHSA |
| 河北万岁药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244303 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010402667 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010403204 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010404339 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010404685 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010405378 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20223182 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010405847 | NHSA |
| 植恩生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253123 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010409642 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010409920 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010480081 | NHSA |
| 天地恒一制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234070 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010480086 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010481741 | NHSA |
| 浙江普利药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243537 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010482922 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010483254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010484519 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010500594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010501012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010501495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010502251 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249522 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010503204 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010504339 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010504685 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010505378 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010509920 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010580081 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010581741 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010583254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010584519 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010600594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010601012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010601495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010602251 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010604339 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010604685 | NHSA |
| 江西药都仁和制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243724 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010605378 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010609920 | NHSA |
| 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20213619 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010680081 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010681741 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010683254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010684519 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010700594 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223458 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010701012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010701495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010702251 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243971 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010704339 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010704685 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010709920 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010781741 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010783254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010784519 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010800594 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010801495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010802251 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010804685 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010809920 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010881741 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010883254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010884519 | NHSA |
| 珠海同源药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233859 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010900594 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010901495 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010902251 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010904685 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010909920 | NHSA |
| 山东鲁抗三叶制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20255414 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010981741 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010983254 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001010984519 | NHSA |
| 四川依科制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243849 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011002251 | NHSA |
| 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249658 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011004685 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011009920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011083254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011109920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011183254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011209920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011283254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011309920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011383254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011409920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011483254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011509920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011583254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011609920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011683254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011709920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011783254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011809920 | NHSA |
| 广东九瑞科技开发有限公司 | 国药准字H20233953 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011883254 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223504 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001011909920 | NHSA |
| 北京双鹭药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223919 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020100148 | NHSA |
| 上海中西三维药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20065414 | 75mg(以奥司他韦计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020100748 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020101012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020101495 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020102180 | NHSA |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020102300 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264246 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020102763 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249520 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020103204 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243161 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020103356 | NHSA |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243988 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020104188 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243972 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020104339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223500 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020104647 | NHSA |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234449 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020104759 | NHSA |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244551 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020106657 | NHSA |
| 广东东阳光药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223173 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020106988 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020109920 | NHSA |
| Roche Pharma(Schweiz) AG | 国药准字J20140121 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计算) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020178794 | NHSA |
| Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220064 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020179426 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020180539 | NHSA |
| 北京嘉林药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243821 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020183605 | NHSA |
| 浙江领创优品药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20233533 | 75mg( 按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020183759 | NHSA |
| MSN Laboratories Private Limited | 国药准字HJ20220098 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020183949 | NHSA |
| Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220024 | 45mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020184131 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020184519 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020201012 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020202180 | NHSA |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020202300 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243161 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020203356 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243972 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020204339 | NHSA |
| 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223500 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020204647 | NHSA |
| 广东东阳光药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223173 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020206988 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020209920 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020301012 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20213875 | 75mg(按C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020302180 | NHSA |
| 四川梓橦宫药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243240 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020302300 | NHSA |
| 安徽省先锋制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243972 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020304339 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020309920 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020401012 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020409920 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020480539 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020501012 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020509920 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020580539 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020601012 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020609920 | NHSA |
| 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20223349 | 75mg(以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020680539 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258202 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020701012 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020709920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020809920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001020909920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021009920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021109920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021209920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021309920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021409920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021509920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021609920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021709920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021809920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223505 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001021909920 | NHSA |
| 广州一品红制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258304 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030101012 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030101495 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20264247 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030102763 | NHSA |
| 遂成药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249521 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030103204 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030103356 | NHSA |
| 山东新时代药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243990 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030104188 | NHSA |
| 华润三九医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234450 | 45mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030104759 | NHSA |
| 吉林省吴太感康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244552 | 30mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030106657 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030109920 | NHSA |
| Hetero Labs Limited | 国药准字HJ20220065 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030179426 | NHSA |
| Natco Pharma Limited | 国药准字HJ20220025 | 75mg(以C16H28N2O4计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030184131 | NHSA |
| 合肥康润立合药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20243093 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030184519 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030203356 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030209920 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030303356 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030309920 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030403356 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030409920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030509920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030609920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030709920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030809920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001030909920 | NHSA |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233869 | 75mg( 以C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001040101495 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243162 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001040103356 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001040109920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001040209920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20223437 | 75mg(按C₁₆H₂₈N₂O₄计) | 乙 | XJ05AHA218E001040309920 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 42 filings and 24 distinct first applicants.
Generic 36 · Import re-registration 3 · Supplement 3
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502329 | Generic | 2025/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502328 | Generic | 2025/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2502327 | Generic | 2025/07/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏诚康药业有限公司 | CYHS2502150 | Generic | 2025/06/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏神华药业有限公司 | CYHS2601620 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江亚太药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602490 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd | JYHZ2600247 | Import re-registration | 2026/09/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd | JYHZ2600246 | Import re-registration | 2026/09/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd | JYHZ2600245 | Import re-registration | 2026/09/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602326 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602325 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602324 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司 | CYHS2602270 | Generic | 2026/09/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司 | CYHS2602269 | Generic | 2026/09/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG;Delpharm Milano S.r.l. | JYHB2600511 | Supplement | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG;Delpharm Milano S.r.l. | JYHB2600510 | Supplement | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北大医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602219 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601802 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601801 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601799 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601793 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601792 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601791 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2601681 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 健康元药业集团股份有限公司;深圳市海滨制药有限公司 | CYHS2601180 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽贝克生物制药有限公司 | CYHB2600862 | Supplement | 2026/05/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2600724 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北龙海药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600144 | Generic | 2026/01/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600129 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600128 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600127 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600011 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 西洲医药科技(浙江)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司 | CYHS2504354 | Generic | 2025/12/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 西洲医药科技(浙江)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司 | CYHS2504353 | Generic | 2025/12/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 西洲医药科技(浙江)有限公司;浙江北生药业汉生制药有限公司 | CYHS2504352 | Generic | 2025/12/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 云鹏医药集团有限公司 | CYHS2503860 | Generic | 2025/11/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南海灵化学制药有限公司 | CYHS2503259 | Generic | 2025/09/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 远大医药(湖北)有限公司;远大医药(中国)有限公司 | CYHS2503149 | Generic | 2025/08/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南赛科药业有限公司;北京天衡药物研究院南阳天衡制药厂 | CYHS2502873 | Generic | 2025/08/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602633 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602632 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602631 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 25 filings and 14 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏神华药业有限公司 | CYHS2601620 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 浙江亚太药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602490 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602326 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602325 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南威特制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602324 | Generic | 2026/09/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司 | CYHS2602270 | Generic | 2026/09/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司 | CYHS2602269 | Generic | 2026/09/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北大医药股份有限公司 | CYHS2602219 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601802 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601801 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川制药制剂有限公司 | CYHS2601799 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601793 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601792 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 郑州韩都药业集团有限公司 | CYHS2601791 | Generic | 2026/07/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆科瑞南海制药有限责任公司 | CYHS2601681 | Generic | 2026/07/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 健康元药业集团股份有限公司;深圳市海滨制药有限公司 | CYHS2601180 | Generic | 2026/05/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHS2600724 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河北龙海药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600144 | Generic | 2026/01/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600129 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600128 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江亿达鸿药业有限公司 | CYHS2600127 | Generic | 2026/01/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600011 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602633 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602632 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司 | CYHS2602631 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 33 companies with A status and 5 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 白云山东泰商丘药业有限公司 | Y20260000131 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/20 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 吉林敖东洮南药业股份有限公司 | Y20250001476 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/09 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 新天地药业股份有限公司 | Y20250001153 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/07 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 河北华晨药业集团有限公司 | Y20240001127 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/03/16 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 新乡双鹭药业有限公司 | Y20240000651 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/07 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 万洋衡水制药有限公司 | Y20240000564 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/29 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 珠海海瑞德制药有限公司 | Y20240000421 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/07 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 深圳市海滨制药有限公司 | Y20240000379 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/01 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 浙江华海药业股份有限公司 | Y20230000607 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/02/07 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | Y20230000528 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/09/30 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 乳源东阳光药业有限公司 | Y20230000225 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/05 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 福建省福抗药业股份有限公司 | Y20230000154 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/16 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 北京金城泰尔制药有限公司 | Y20220001282 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/23 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 遂成药业股份有限公司 | Y20220001053 | I | Exact ingredient | 2023/04/25 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 苏州正济药业有限公司 | Y20220000844 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/03/05 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 浙江普洛康裕制药有限公司 | Y20220000876 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/28 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 天方药业有限公司 | Y20220000727 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/20 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 湖南欧亚药业有限公司 | Y20220000508 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/11 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 海正药业南通有限公司 | Y20220000102 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/02/28 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 杭州福斯特药业有限公司 | Y20220000223 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/05/21 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 重庆瑞泊莱制药有限公司 | Y20220000017 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/03/11 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | INIST ST Co., Ltd. | Y20210001077 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/03/25 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 重庆圣华曦药业股份有限公司 | Y20210000702 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/17 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | SOLARA ACTIVE PHARMA SCIENCES LIMITED | Y20210000504 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/02/08 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | Innovare Labs Private Limited | Y20210000432 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/08/01 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 湖南九典宏阳制药有限公司 | Y20210000419 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/01/11 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 南京海鲸药业股份有限公司 | Y20210000418 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/03/26 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 上海迪赛诺化学制药有限公司 | Y20210000082 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/04/12 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 中山万汉制药有限公司 | Y20200001194 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/10/31 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 杨凌吉泰药业有限公司 | Y20200000789 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/03/24 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 江苏诺泰澳赛诺生物制药股份有限公司 | Y20200000736 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/11 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | Matrix Pharmacorp Private Limited | Y20200000772 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/22 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | Laurus Labs Limited | Y20190000837 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/07/18 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | Y20190009757 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/03/24 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 博瑞制药(苏州)有限公司 | Y20180001370 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/08 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | MSN Pharmachem Private Limited | Y20190000398 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/20 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | Raks Pharma Pvt.Ltd. | Y20190000606 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/08/14 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | Hetero Labs Limited | Y20180001225 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/12 | CDE |
| 磷酸奥司他韦 | 宜昌东阳光长江药业股份有限公司 | Y20170001954 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/07 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/28Accepted
新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司
CYHS2602633
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/29
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28Accepted
新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司
CYHS2602632
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/29
View source ↗ -
2026/10/28Accepted
新天地药业股份有限公司;山东药石药业有限公司
CYHS2602631
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/29
View source ↗ -
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
海南万玮制药有限公司
CYHS2502358 · 国药准字H20266328
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 78 ↗ -
2026/10/20Marketing application approved
海南万玮制药有限公司
CYHS2502357 · 国药准字H20266327
Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 77 ↗ -
2026/10/12Accepted
-
2026/09/28Accepted
Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd
JYHZ2600247
Fact date: 2026/09/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/28Accepted
Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd
JYHZ2600246
Fact date: 2026/09/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/28Accepted
Natco Pharma Limited;Chongqing Huiyan Tongchuang Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd
JYHZ2600245
Fact date: 2026/09/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/18Accepted
-
2026/09/11Accepted
江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司
CYHS2602270
Fact date: 2026/09/11 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/11Accepted
江西大生医药科技有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司
CYHS2602269
Fact date: 2026/09/11 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG;Delpharm Milano S.r.l.
JYHB2600511
Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
Roche Pharma(Schweiz)AG;Delpharm Milano S.r.l.
JYHB2600510
Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 磷酸奥司他韦胶囊
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.