药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

瑞维那新吸入溶液

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 0 distinct approval numbers and 0 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 53 filings and 53 distinct first applicants.

Generic 51 · Supplement 2

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2600810Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
洋浦京泰药业有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2503176Generic2025/08/29Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2503159Generic2025/08/28Not stated by sourceCDE
江西科伦药业有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2502394Generic2025/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2504476Generic2025/12/30Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602318Generic2026/09/17Not stated by sourceCDE
远大九和(江西)药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2504163Generic2025/12/04Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆药和堂医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2601204Generic2026/05/28Not stated by sourceCDE
上海延安医药洋浦股份有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2601131Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽肽渡生物医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2504523Generic2026/01/04Not stated by sourceCDE
南京黄龙生物科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2504485Generic2025/12/30Not stated by sourceCDE
海南通用三洋药业有限公司CYHS2600663Generic2026/03/14Not stated by sourceCDE
海南烨徽源医药科技有限公司;海南通用三洋药业有限公司CYHS2502376Generic2025/07/04Not stated by sourceCDE
南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司;扬州中宝药业股份有限公司CYHS2601129Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司CYHS2602392Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏长泰药业股份有限公司CYHS2503345Generic2025/09/09Not stated by sourceCDE
立生医药(苏州)有限公司CYHS2502306Generic2025/06/28Not stated by sourceCDE
南京力成药业有限公司CYHS2502396Generic2025/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
陕西旭昂生物药业有限公司;江苏普适医药有限公司CYHS2601205Generic2026/05/28Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽美来药业股份有限公司;马鞍山丰原制药有限公司CYHS2601860Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
河北天成药业股份有限公司CYHS2601682Generic2026/07/15Not stated by sourceCDE
上海信谊金朱药业有限公司CYHS2601678Generic2026/07/15Not stated by sourceCDE
扬子江药业集团有限公司CYHS2601556Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601391Generic2026/06/11Not stated by sourceCDE
成都普什制药有限公司CYHS2601067Generic2026/05/09Not stated by sourceCDE
北京韩美药品有限公司;山东京卫制药有限公司CYHB2600881Supplement2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江显东药业有限公司CYHS2600972Generic2026/04/28Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江福瑞喜药业有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600861Generic2026/04/15Not stated by sourceCDE
津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司CYHS2600767Generic2026/04/02Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆康刻尔制药股份有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600630Generic2026/03/09Not stated by sourceCDE
成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600357Generic2026/02/04Not stated by sourceCDE
山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司CYHS2600115Generic2026/01/09Not stated by sourceCDE
江西艾施特制药有限公司CYHS2504492Generic2025/12/31Not stated by sourceCDE
仁合益康汇泽药业河北有限公司;河北仁合益康药业有限公司CYHS2504402Generic2025/12/25Not stated by sourceCDE
武汉人福利康药业有限公司;四川普锐特药业有限公司CYHS2504101Generic2025/11/28Not stated by sourceCDE
平光制药股份有限公司CYHS2503915Generic2025/11/11Not stated by sourceCDE
合肥亿帆生物制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2503487Generic2025/09/22Not stated by sourceCDE
华润双鹤利民药业(济南)有限公司CYHS2503160Generic2025/08/28Not stated by sourceCDE
四川健林药业有限责任公司CYHS2503072Generic2025/08/22Not stated by sourceCDE
朗天药业(湖北)有限公司CYHS2503017Generic2025/08/19Not stated by sourceCDE
遂成药业股份有限公司CYHS2502937Generic2025/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
广东洛斯特制药有限公司CYHS2502855Generic2025/08/07Not stated by sourceCDE
海南美康达药业有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司CYHS2502636Generic2025/07/22Not stated by sourceCDE
长风药业股份有限公司CYHS2502540Generic2025/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
山东达因金控儿童制药有限公司CYHS2502448Generic2025/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
海南斯达制药有限公司CYHS2502406Generic2025/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
云南龙海天然植物药业有限公司CYHS2502340Generic2025/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司CYHS2502339Generic2025/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
山东京卫制药有限公司CYHS2502314Generic2025/06/28Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHS2502234Generic2025/06/20Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2502221Generic2025/06/20Not stated by sourceCDE
四川普锐特药业有限公司CYHS2502195Generic2025/06/19Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHB2601947Supplement2026/10/23Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 23 filings and 21 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
山东鲁抗医药股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2600810Generic2026/04/09Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602318Generic2026/09/17Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆药和堂医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2601204Generic2026/05/28Not stated by sourceCDE
上海延安医药洋浦股份有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2601131Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽肽渡生物医药科技有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司CYHS2504523Generic2026/01/04Not stated by sourceCDE
海南通用三洋药业有限公司CYHS2600663Generic2026/03/14Not stated by sourceCDE
南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司;扬州中宝药业股份有限公司CYHS2601129Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司CYHS2602392Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司CYHS2601059Generic2026/05/09Not stated by sourceCDE
陕西旭昂生物药业有限公司;江苏普适医药有限公司CYHS2601205Generic2026/05/28Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽美来药业股份有限公司;马鞍山丰原制药有限公司CYHS2601860Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
河北天成药业股份有限公司CYHS2601682Generic2026/07/15Not stated by sourceCDE
上海信谊金朱药业有限公司CYHS2601678Generic2026/07/15Not stated by sourceCDE
扬子江药业集团有限公司CYHS2601556Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601391Generic2026/06/11Not stated by sourceCDE
上海信谊金朱药业有限公司;上海市信谊金朱药业有限公司CYHS2601169Generic2026/05/18Not stated by sourceCDE
成都普什制药有限公司CYHS2601067Generic2026/05/09Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江显东药业有限公司CYHS2600972Generic2026/04/28Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江福瑞喜药业有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600861Generic2026/04/15Not stated by sourceCDE
津药和平(天津)制药有限公司;津药永光(河北)制药有限公司CYHS2600767Generic2026/04/02Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆康刻尔制药股份有限公司;成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600630Generic2026/03/09Not stated by sourceCDE
成都奥邦药业有限公司CYHS2600357Generic2026/02/04Not stated by sourceCDE
山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司CYHS2600115Generic2026/01/09Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 0 companies with A status and 11 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
瑞维那新四川昇锐制药有限公司Y20260000833IExact ingredient2026/10/28CDE
瑞维那新湖北美林药业有限公司Y20260000433IExact ingredient2026/05/26CDE
瑞维那新万洋衡水制药有限公司Y20260000319IExact ingredient2026/05/21CDE
瑞维那新扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司Y20260000267IExact ingredient2026/04/29CDE
瑞维那新成都奥邦药业有限公司Y20250001481IExact ingredient2026/01/07CDE
瑞维那新山东新时代药业有限公司Y20250000816IExact ingredient2025/10/11CDE
瑞维那新新乡海滨药业有限公司Y20250000923IExact ingredient2025/09/19CDE
瑞维那新博泽格霖(山东)药业有限公司Y20250000781IExact ingredient2025/09/05CDE
瑞维那新河北安健成益医药科技有限公司Y20250000608IExact ingredient2025/09/02CDE
瑞维那新广州大光制药有限公司Y20250000647IExact ingredient2025/07/02CDE
瑞维那新四川仁安药业有限责任公司Y20240000640IExact ingredient2024/07/09CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/10/28Notification delivery

    鲁南贝特制药有限公司

    CYHS2503950

    Fact date: 2026/10/28 (Publication date) · Publication date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    Notification delivered; the specific outcome remains to be checked.

    View source · Table row 15 ↗
  2. 2026/10/23Accepted

    湖南科伦制药有限公司

    CYHB2601947

    Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/09/23Accepted

    中曦(福建)药业有限公司;江苏长泰药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2602392

    Fact date: 2026/09/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/09/17Accepted

    湖北美林药业有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司

    CYHS2602318

    Fact date: 2026/09/17 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 瑞维那新吸入溶液

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.