Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 3 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | 参天制药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20173249 | 2017/06/29 | 5ml:5mg (0.1%) | 其他药品 | CDE |
| — | 参天制药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20173248 | 2017/06/29 | 5ml:15mg(0.3%) | 其他药品 | CDE |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.Noto Plant | H20171192 | 2012/10/23 | 5ml:15mg(0.3%) | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| EUSAN GmbH | URSAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH | H20150150 | 2009/05/08 | 0.1% | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.Noto Plant | H20130585 | 2006/04/03 | 0.4ml:0.4mg | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.Noto Plant | H20130583 | 1996/10/25 | 5ml:5mg | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd.Noto Plant | H20130587 | 1996/10/25 | 0.4ml:1.2mg | 进口原研药品 | CDE |
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 115 distinct approval numbers and 69 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 华润三九(雅安)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244111 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010100474 | NHSA |
| 广州君博医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20234577 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010100548 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20040352 | (1)5ml:5mg(2)7ml:7mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010100600 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010100612 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20053160 | 5ml:5mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010100801 | NHSA |
| 艾尔健康眼药(辽宁)有限公司 | 国药准字H20234557 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101304 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101322 | NHSA |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234173 | 0.1%(0.4m1:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101429 | NHSA |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20263972 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101438 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264268 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101503 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244223 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101518 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183045 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101652 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20193211 | 5ml:5mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101749 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233883 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101967 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010101978 | NHSA |
| 成都康弘药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249402 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010102016 | NHSA |
| 四川美大康华康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244669 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010102087 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010102298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234104 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010102733 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265544 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010102763 | NHSA |
| 乐普药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253046 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010103094 | NHSA |
| 长春迪瑞制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233944 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010103305 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249056 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010103358 | NHSA |
| 山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20053222 | 0.4ml:1.2mg(0.3%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104072 | NHSA |
| 安徽环球药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249231 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104303 | NHSA |
| 合肥华威药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234639 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104388 | NHSA |
| 合肥利民制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244674 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104423 | NHSA |
| 杭州民生药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183217 | 5ml:5mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104494 | NHSA |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20063950 | 5ml:5mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104655 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243428 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010104693 | NHSA |
| 江西马应龙美康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254427 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105293 | NHSA |
| 江西闪亮制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243217 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105346 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20203143 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105816 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20234575 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105847 | NHSA |
| 浙江视方极医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20244804 | 0.1%(10ml:10mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010105911 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010106441 | NHSA |
| 上海昊海生物科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243322 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010106977 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010107415 | NHSA |
| 参天制药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20173248 | 5ml:15mg(0.3%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010109591 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20193204 | 0.3%(0.8ml:2.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010109909 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203255 | 10ml:10mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010109920 | NHSA |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | 国药准字HJ20130587 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010178986 | NHSA |
| SENJU PHARMACEUTICAL CO.,LTD. | 国药准字HJ20140024 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010179077 | NHSA |
| EUSAN GmbH | 国药准字HJ20150150 | 0.1%(10ml:10mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010179413 | NHSA |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263356 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010180537 | NHSA |
| 扬州中宝药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20255779 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010181161 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010181567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183083 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183315 | NHSA |
| 汕头经济特区明治医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243377 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183539 | NHSA |
| 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263378 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183549 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233202 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183562 | NHSA |
| 深圳市瑞霖医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233138 | 0.3%(5ml∶15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183621 | NHSA |
| 北京诺思兰德生物技术股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233521 | 0.1%( 5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183698 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183827 | NHSA |
| 黑龙江省知润药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254600 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010183931 | NHSA |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243442 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184106 | NHSA |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司 | 国药准字H20263343 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184160 | NHSA |
| 浙江尔婴药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20243833 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184208 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249117 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184738 | NHSA |
| 润尔眼科药物(广州)有限公司 | 国药准字H20265540 | 0.3% (0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184784 | NHSA |
| URSAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH | 国药准字HJ20240162 | 0.2%(10ml:20mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010184790 | NHSA |
| 吉林省西点药业科技发展股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253185 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010185060 | NHSA |
| 河北宏鑫堂药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254994 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010185160 | NHSA |
| 广州君博医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20234577 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010200548 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010200612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201322 | NHSA |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234173 | 0.1%(0.4m1:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201429 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264268 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201503 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244223 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201518 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183045 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201652 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233883 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201967 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010201978 | NHSA |
| 成都康弘药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249402 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010202016 | NHSA |
| 山东光明药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244590 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010202562 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265544 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010202763 | NHSA |
| 乐普药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253046 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010203094 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249056 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010203358 | NHSA |
| 合肥利民制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244674 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010204423 | NHSA |
| 浙江尖峰药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20063950 | 5ml:5mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010204655 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243428 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010204693 | NHSA |
| 江西马应龙美康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254427 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010205293 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010205816 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20193204 | 0.3%(0.8ml:2.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010209909 | NHSA |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | 国药准字HJ20130587 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010278986 | NHSA |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263356 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010280537 | NHSA |
| 扬州中宝药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20255779 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010281161 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010281567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283083 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283315 | NHSA |
| 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263378 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283549 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233202 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283562 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010283827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249117 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010284738 | NHSA |
| 河北宏鑫堂药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20254994 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010285160 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010300612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010301322 | NHSA |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234173 | 0.1%(0.4m1:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010301429 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244223 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010301518 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233883 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010301967 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010301978 | NHSA |
| 成都康弘药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249402 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010302016 | NHSA |
| 山东光明药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244590 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010302562 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265544 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010302763 | NHSA |
| 乐普药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253046 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010303094 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249056 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010303358 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243428 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010304693 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010305816 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010381567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010383060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010383083 | NHSA |
| 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263378 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010383549 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010383827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249117 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010384738 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010400612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010401322 | NHSA |
| 南京恒道医药科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20234173 | 0.1%(0.4m1:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010401429 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010401978 | NHSA |
| 成都康弘药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249402 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010402016 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265544 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010402763 | NHSA |
| 乐普药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253046 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010403094 | NHSA |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249056 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010403358 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243428 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010404693 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010405816 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010481567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010483060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010483083 | NHSA |
| 浙江赛默制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263378 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010483549 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010483827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249117 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010484738 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010500612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010501322 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010501978 | NHSA |
| 成都康弘药业集团股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249402 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010502016 | NHSA |
| 乐普药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20253046 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010503094 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010505816 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010581567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010583060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010583083 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010583827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249117 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010584738 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010600612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20183132 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010601322 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010601978 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010605816 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010681567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010683060 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010683083 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010683827 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010701978 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254952 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010705816 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265745 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010781567 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010783083 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249751 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010783827 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010801978 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010883083 | NHSA |
| 武汉五景药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20255221 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010901978 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010010983083 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010011083083 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010011183083 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010011283083 | NHSA |
| 山东华鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20249239 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010011383083 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(雅安)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244111 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020100474 | NHSA |
| 广州君博医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20234577 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020100548 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20040352 | (1)5ml:5mg(2)7ml:7mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020100600 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20223904 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020100612 | NHSA |
| 上海信谊金朱药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20053160 | 5ml:5mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020100801 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233348 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101322 | NHSA |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20264269 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101503 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244224 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101518 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20217043 | 0.1%(10ml:10mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101652 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团有限公司 | 国药准字H20203424 | 0.4ml:1.2mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101749 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020101967 | NHSA |
| 四川美大康华康药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20269223 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020102087 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020102298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20234105 | 0.1%(10ml:10mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020102733 | NHSA |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265545 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020102763 | NHSA |
| 长春迪瑞制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20233944 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020103305 | NHSA |
| 山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20057377 | 0.4ml:0.4mg(0.1%);0.8ml:0.8mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020104072 | NHSA |
| 安徽环球药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20249232 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020104303 | NHSA |
| 浙江莎普爱思药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20258230 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020104693 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20217049 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020105387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020105816 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20234576 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020105847 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020106441 | NHSA |
| 上海昊海生物科技股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20243373 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020106977 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020107415 | NHSA |
| 参天制药(中国)有限公司 | 国药准字H20173249 | 5ml:5mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020109591 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20213567 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020109920 | NHSA |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. | 国药准字HJ20171192 | 5ml:15mg(0.3%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020178986 | NHSA |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263355 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020180537 | NHSA |
| 四川禾亿制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265744 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020181567 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020183191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020183315 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233090 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020183562 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020183827 | NHSA |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243442 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020184106 | NHSA |
| 石家庄凯达生物工程有限公司 | 国药准字H20263342 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020184160 | NHSA |
| 浙江尔婴药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20249050 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020184208 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249118 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020184738 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20223904 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020200612 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233348 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020201322 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244224 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020201518 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020201967 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020202298 | NHSA |
| 山东光明药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244591 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020202562 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20217049 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020205387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020205816 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203255 | 10ml:10mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020209920 | NHSA |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20263355 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020280537 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020283191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020283315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020283827 | NHSA |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20243442 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020284106 | NHSA |
| 浙江尔婴药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20249050 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020284208 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249118 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020284738 | NHSA |
| 沈阳兴齐眼药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233348 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020301322 | NHSA |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244224 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020301518 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020301967 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020302298 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20133263 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020304021 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20217049 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020305387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020305816 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020383191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020383315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020383827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249118 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020384738 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020401967 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20133263 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020404021 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020405816 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020483191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020483315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020483827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249118 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020484738 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020501967 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020505816 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020583191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020583315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020583827 | NHSA |
| 上海阿尔福斯医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20249118 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020584738 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020601967 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020683191 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020683315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020683827 | NHSA |
| 湖北远大天天明制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247326 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020701967 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020783315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020783827 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020883315 | NHSA |
| 广东汉丰百盛医药有限公司 | 国药准字H20244810 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020883827 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010020983315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021083315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021183315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021283315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021383315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021483315 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20247109 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010021583315 | NHSA |
| 华润三九(雅安)药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20244111 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030100474 | NHSA |
| 广州大光制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20265771 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030100548 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20040352 | (1)5ml:5mg(2)7ml:7mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030100600 | NHSA |
| 珠海亿胜生物制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183333 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030100612 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20253740 | 0.3% (5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030101652 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030102298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258127 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030102733 | NHSA |
| 山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20057377 | 0.4ml:0.4mg(0.1%);0.8ml:0.8mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030104072 | NHSA |
| 珍视明(江西)药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20258087 | 0.1%(10ml:10mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030105387 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030105816 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030106441 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030107415 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203255 | 10ml:10mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030109920 | NHSA |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | 国药准字HJ20130583 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030178986 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030183191 | NHSA |
| 苏州欧康维视生物科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20233089 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030183562 | NHSA |
| 浙江尔婴药品有限公司 | 国药准字H20249051 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030184208 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20183444 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030202298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258127 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030202733 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030205816 | NHSA |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | 国药准字HJ20130583 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030278986 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258127 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030302733 | NHSA |
| 齐鲁制药(海南)有限公司 | 国药准字H20234389 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030304021 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030305816 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258127 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030402733 | NHSA |
| 海南斯达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20254993 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010030405816 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20040352 | (1)5ml:5mg(2)7ml:7mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040100600 | NHSA |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20269052 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040101652 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040102298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258128 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040102733 | NHSA |
| 山东博士伦福瑞达制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20054650 | 5ml:5mg(0.1%) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040104072 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040106441 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040107415 | NHSA |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司 | 国药准字H20213567 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040109920 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040183191 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040202298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258128 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040202733 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040207415 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040302298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258128 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040302733 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040307415 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040402298 | NHSA |
| 石家庄格瑞药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20258128 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040402733 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040502298 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20237150 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010040602298 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050100600 | NHSA |
| 成都普什制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258180 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050102298 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050106441 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050107415 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203255 | 10ml:10mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050109920 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050183191 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050200600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050300600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050400600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050500600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223694 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010050600600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060100600 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060106441 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060107415 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20247110 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060109920 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060183191 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060200600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060300600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060400600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060500600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060600600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20223860 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010060700600 | NHSA |
| 珠海联邦制药股份有限公司中山分公司 | 国药准字H20269162 | 0.3%(5ml:15mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070100600 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070106441 | NHSA |
| 广东宏盈科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20183330 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070107415 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20203255 | 10ml:10mg | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070109920 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010070183191 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080106441 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080109920 | NHSA |
| 北京汇恩兰德制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20233631 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080183060 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080183191 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080209920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080309920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080409920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080509920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080609920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080709920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080809920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010080909920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081009920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081109920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081209920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081309920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081409920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081509920 | NHSA |
| 中山万汉制药有限公司 | 国药准字H20258198 | 0.3%(0.4ml:1.2mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010081609920 | NHSA |
| 辽宁美滋林药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20183088 | 0.1%(5ml:5mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010090106441 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010090183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010100183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010110183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010120183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010130183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010140183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010150183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010160183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010170183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010180183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010190183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010200183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010210183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010220183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010230183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010240183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010250183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010260183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010270183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010280183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010290183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010300183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010310183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010320183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010330183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010340183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010350183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010360183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010370183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010380183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010390183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010400183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010410183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010420183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010430183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010440183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010450183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010460183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010470183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010480183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010490183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010500183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010510183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010520183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010530183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010540183191 | NHSA |
| 山东辰欣佛都药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20244431 | 0.1%(0.4ml:0.4mg) | 乙 | XS01KAB146G010550183191 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 29 filings and 20 distinct first applicants.
Generic 23 · Supplement 5 · Import re-registration 1
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 南京海纳医药科技股份有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601771 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳医药科技股份有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601770 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏神龙药业有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601608 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;优尼特尔南京制药有限公司 | CYHS2502637 | Generic | 2025/07/22 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州乐珠制药有限公司 | CYHB2502517 | Supplement | 2025/12/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东海山药业有限公司;山东威智百科药业有限公司 | CYHS2602576 | Generic | 2026/10/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2602498 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2602497 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602357 | Generic | 2026/09/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602356 | Generic | 2026/09/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| Santen Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.;Santen Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. Noto Plant | JYHZ2600222 | Import re-registration | 2026/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 鲁南贝特制药有限公司 | CYHS2602170 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 鲁南贝特制药有限公司 | CYHS2602169 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州国光药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601735 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州国光药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601734 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江显东药业有限公司 | CYHS2601625 | Generic | 2026/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司;中山万汉制药有限公司 | CYHB2601269 | Supplement | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中山万远新药研发有限公司;中山万汉制药有限公司 | CYHB2601268 | Supplement | 2026/07/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2600544 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 乐泰药业(海南)有限公司 | CYHS2600489 | Generic | 2026/02/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州华圣制药有限公司 | CYHS2600465 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南先施制药有限公司 | CYHB2600259 | Supplement | 2026/02/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州华圣制药有限公司 | CYHS2600345 | Generic | 2026/02/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司;江西科伦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600058 | Generic | 2026/01/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司;江西科伦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600057 | Generic | 2026/01/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京仁众药业有限公司;北京汇恩兰德制药有限公司 | CYHS2501620 | Generic | 2025/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2602603 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2602602 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏福邦药业有限公司 | CYHB2601941 | Supplement | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 21 filings and 13 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 南京海纳医药科技股份有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601771 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳医药科技股份有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2601770 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏神龙药业有限公司;江苏大红鹰恒顺药业有限公司 | CYHS2601608 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东海山药业有限公司;山东威智百科药业有限公司 | CYHS2602576 | Generic | 2026/10/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2602498 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广东南国药业有限公司 | CYHS2602497 | Generic | 2026/10/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602357 | Generic | 2026/09/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司 | CYHS2602356 | Generic | 2026/09/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 鲁南贝特制药有限公司 | CYHS2602170 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 鲁南贝特制药有限公司 | CYHS2602169 | Generic | 2026/09/01 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州国光药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601735 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 杭州国光药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2601734 | Generic | 2026/07/20 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 黑龙江显东药业有限公司 | CYHS2601625 | Generic | 2026/07/08 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川好医生攀西药业有限责任公司;合肥华威药业有限公司 | CYHS2600544 | Generic | 2026/02/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 乐泰药业(海南)有限公司 | CYHS2600489 | Generic | 2026/02/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州华圣制药有限公司 | CYHS2600465 | Generic | 2026/02/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州华圣制药有限公司 | CYHS2600345 | Generic | 2026/02/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司;江西科伦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600058 | Generic | 2026/01/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司;江西科伦药业有限公司 | CYHS2600057 | Generic | 2026/01/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2602603 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司 | CYHS2602602 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 10 companies with A status and 5 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 玻璃酸钠 | 山东焦点福瑞达生物股份有限公司 | Y20250001123 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/14 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 山东焦点福瑞达生物股份有限公司 | Y20230000698 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/08 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 山东众山生物科技有限公司 | Y20210001081 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/14 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 上海利康瑞生物工程有限公司 | Y20210000756 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/18 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20210000990 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/02/07 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | Meiji Seika Pharma Co., Ltd. | Y20210000775 | I | Exact ingredient | 2021/11/01 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20210000648 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/09/18 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | HTL | Y20210000023 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/08/09 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 山东安华生物医药股份有限公司 | Y20200000498 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/04/27 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 上海景峰制药有限公司 | Y20190009909 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/10/24 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20190009833 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/06/25 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20190009741 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/09/19 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | Kewpie Corporation | Y20190009269 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/11/29 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 上海昊海生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20190008453 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/10/24 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 西安力邦制药有限公司 | Y20190004360 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/11/21 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠(HA-E2) | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20180001650 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/05/28 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠(HA-I) | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20180001413 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/05/28 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 华熙生物科技股份有限公司 | Y20180001084 | I | Exact ingredient | 2019/06/12 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | Kewpie Corporation | Y20180000263 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/12/08 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | Kewpie Corporation | Y20180000169 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/07/31 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 上海景峰制药有限公司 | Y20170001921 | A | Exact ingredient | 2022/11/08 | CDE |
| 玻璃酸钠 | 山东众山生物科技有限公司 | Y20170000992 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/12/27 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/26Marketing application approved
深圳立健药业有限公司
CYHS2501476 · 国药准字H20266396
Fact date: 2026/10/26 · Publication date: 2026/10/27 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03
The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.
View source · Table row 43 ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司
CYHS2602603
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24
View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
广州白云山天心制药股份有限公司;广州大光制药有限公司
CYHS2602602
Fact date: 2026/10/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/24
View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
-
2026/10/21Accepted
山东海山药业有限公司;山东威智百科药业有限公司
CYHS2602576
Fact date: 2026/10/21 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/10/12Accepted
-
2026/10/12Accepted
-
2026/09/20Accepted
山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司
CYHS2602357
Fact date: 2026/09/20 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/20Accepted
山东禾琦制药有限公司;浙江赛默制药有限公司
CYHS2602356
Fact date: 2026/09/20 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/16Accepted
Santen Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd.;Santen Pharmaceutical Co. Ltd. Noto Plant
JYHZ2600222
Fact date: 2026/09/16 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
艾视制药有限公司;宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司
CYHB2601692
Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
艾视制药有限公司;宁夏康亚药业股份有限公司
CYHB2601691
Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/01Accepted
-
2026/09/01Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 玻璃酸钠滴眼液
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.