Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 19 distinct approval numbers and 10 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265509 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010100177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265581 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010100591 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265576 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010102180 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010102632 | NHSA |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265703 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010104929 | NHSA |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265405 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010104942 | NHSA |
| LEAD CHEMICAL CO., LTD. | 国药准字HJ20140639 | 100mg/贴(10cm×14cm) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010109684 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265404 | 14cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010183370 | NHSA |
| 湖南及正医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20265480 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010184994 | NHSA |
| 齐河前沿生物药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265636 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010186577 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265509 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010200177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265581 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010200591 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265576 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010202180 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010202632 | NHSA |
| 湖南九典制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265405 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010204942 | NHSA |
| LEAD CHEMICAL CO., LTD. | 国药准字HJ20140639 | 100mg/贴(10cm×14cm) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010209684 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265404 | 14cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010283370 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265509 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010300177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265581 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010300591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010302632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265404 | 14cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010383370 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265581 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010400591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010402632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265404 | 14cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010483370 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265581 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010500591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010502632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265404 | 14cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010583370 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010602632 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010702632 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265699 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001010802632 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265508 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020100177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265580 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020100591 | NHSA |
| 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265575 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠 50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020102180 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020102632 | NHSA |
| 湖南华纳大药厂股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265704 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020104929 | NHSA |
| LEAD CHEMICAL CO., LTD. | 国药准字HJ20140638 | 50mg/贴(7cm×10cm) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020109684 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265403 | 7cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg (按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020183370 | NHSA |
| 湖南及正医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20265480 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020184994 | NHSA |
| 齐河前沿生物药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265637 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020186577 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265508 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020200177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265580 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020200591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020202632 | NHSA |
| LEAD CHEMICAL CO., LTD. | 国药准字HJ20140638 | 50mg/贴(7cm×10cm) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020209684 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265403 | 7cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg (按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020283370 | NHSA |
| 北京福元医药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265508 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020300177 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265580 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020300591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020302632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265403 | 7cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg (按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020383370 | NHSA |
| 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265580 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020400591 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020402632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265403 | 7cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg (按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020483370 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020502632 | NHSA |
| 广东仁想药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20265403 | 7cmx10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg (按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020583370 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020602632 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020702632 | NHSA |
| 河北一品制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20265698 | 14cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠100mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001020802632 | NHSA |
| 湖南及正医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20265495 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001030184994 | NHSA |
| 湖南及正医药科技有限公司 | 国药准字H20265495 | 7cm×10cm,含洛索洛芬钠50mg(按C₁₅H₁₇NaO₃计) | 乙 | XM01AEL283V001030284994 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 30 filings and 16 distinct first applicants.
Generic 30
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600980 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600979 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2600852 | Generic | 2026/04/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2600851 | Generic | 2026/04/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2502994 | Generic | 2025/08/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州弘森药业股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2502993 | Generic | 2025/08/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京京丰制药(山东)有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2601015 | Generic | 2026/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京京丰制药(山东)有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2601014 | Generic | 2026/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆君药生物医药有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2504060 | Generic | 2025/11/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆君药生物医药有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2504059 | Generic | 2025/11/25 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东汉方制药股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2503415 | Generic | 2025/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东汉方制药股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2503414 | Generic | 2025/09/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆莱美药业股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2503350 | Generic | 2025/09/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆莱美药业股份有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2503349 | Generic | 2025/09/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 乐明药业(苏州)有限公司 | CYHS2602034 | Generic | 2026/08/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2601943 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南回元堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601894 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南回元堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601893 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 贵州联盛药业有限公司 | CYHS2601619 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 贵州联盛药业有限公司 | CYHS2601618 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆希尔安药业有限公司 | CYHS2600183 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆希尔安药业有限公司 | CYHS2600182 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600172 | Generic | 2026/01/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600171 | Generic | 2026/01/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京百奥药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600167 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京百奥药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600166 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 内蒙古白医制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2504351 | Generic | 2025/12/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 内蒙古白医制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2504350 | Generic | 2025/12/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宜昌人福药业有限责任公司;湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2504298 | Generic | 2025/12/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宜昌人福药业有限责任公司;湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2504297 | Generic | 2025/12/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 18 filings and 10 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600980 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江苏万高药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600979 | Generic | 2026/04/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2600852 | Generic | 2026/04/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京海纳制药有限公司 | CYHS2600851 | Generic | 2026/04/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京京丰制药(山东)有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2601015 | Generic | 2026/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京京丰制药(山东)有限公司;南京九霄药业有限公司 | CYHS2601014 | Generic | 2026/04/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 乐明药业(苏州)有限公司 | CYHS2602034 | Generic | 2026/08/17 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南派格兰药业有限公司 | CYHS2601943 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南回元堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601894 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南回元堂药业有限公司 | CYHS2601893 | Generic | 2026/08/04 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 贵州联盛药业有限公司 | CYHS2601619 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 贵州联盛药业有限公司 | CYHS2601618 | Generic | 2026/07/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆希尔安药业有限公司 | CYHS2600183 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 重庆希尔安药业有限公司 | CYHS2600182 | Generic | 2026/01/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600172 | Generic | 2026/01/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 湖南迪诺制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600171 | Generic | 2026/01/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京百奥药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600167 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 北京百奥药业有限责任公司 | CYHS2600166 | Generic | 2026/01/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 21 companies with A status and 6 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 湖北迅达药业股份有限公司 | Y20260000755 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/29 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 浙江尚泰生物制药有限公司 | Y20260000660 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/28 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 无棣融川医药化工科技有限公司 | Y20260000514 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/13 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 宜昌东阳光制药有限公司 | Y20250001458 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/01/30 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | DONGBANG FUTURE TECH & LIFE CO., LTD. | Y20240000410 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/10/10 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 河南华商药业有限公司 | Y20250000238 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/31 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | KOLON LIFE SCIENCE, INC. | Y20240001168 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/02/21 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 安徽鼎旺医药有限公司 | Y20240001477 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/01 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 克洛怡制药有限公司 | Y20240001406 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/05/07 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | Metrochem API Private Limited | Y20240000043 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/04/21 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 浙江普洛家园药业有限公司 | Y20220000630 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/10/10 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 金鸿药业股份有限公司 | Y20220000512 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/11/01 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 浙江司太立制药股份有限公司 | Y20220000226 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/02/02 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 湖南九典宏阳制药有限公司 | Y20210001086 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/06/28 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | Anlon Healthcare Limited | Y20210000754 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/08/30 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | Daito Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. | Y20190021419 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/07/17 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | SHIN POONG Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd. | Y20190009153 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | DAIICHI SANKYO CO.,LTD. | Y20190009069 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 吉林英联生物制药股份有限公司 | Y20190008486 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 国药集团致君(苏州)制药有限公司 | Y20190007938 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 福建汇天生物药业有限公司 | Y20190007830 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/08/01 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 兴安药业有限公司 | Y20190007805 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 上海信联化学制药有限公司 | Y20190007713 | A | Exact ingredient | 2025/01/03 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 迪嘉药业集团股份有限公司 | Y20190007707 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/29 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 重庆西南制药二厂有限责任公司 | Y20170002341 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/03/14 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 山东罗欣药业集团恒欣药业有限公司 | Y20170002291 | A | Exact ingredient | 2024/10/24 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 第一三共株式会社 | Y20170001957 | A | Exact ingredient | 2019/04/22 | CDE |
| 洛索洛芬钠 | 山东罗欣药业集团恒欣药业有限公司 | Y20170000454 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/08/18 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/08/17Accepted
-
2026/08/10Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 洛索洛芬钠贴剂
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.