Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 4 distinct approval numbers and 2 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20210018 | 0.125g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010101749 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20227072 | 0.5g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010182147 | NHSA |
| 华创合成制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263172 | 0.25g(按C₇H₁₀ClN₃O₃计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010183730 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20210018 | 0.125g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010201749 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20227072 | 0.5g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010282147 | NHSA |
| 华创合成制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263172 | 0.25g(按C₇H₁₀ClN₃O₃计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010283730 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20210018 | 0.125g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010301749 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20227072 | 0.5g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010382147 | NHSA |
| 华创合成制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263172 | 0.25g(按C₇H₁₀ClN₃O₃计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010383730 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20210018 | 0.125g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010401749 | NHSA |
| 华创合成制药股份有限公司 | 国药准字H20263172 | 0.25g(按C₇H₁₀ClN₃O₃计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001010483730 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20227110 | 1.0g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001020182147 | NHSA |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | 国药准字H20227110 | 1.0g(按C7H10ClN3O3计) | 乙 | XJ01XDZ105B001020282147 | NHSA |
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 20 filings and 17 distinct first applicants.
Generic 17 · Supplement 3
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2600453 | Generic | 2026/02/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华北制药集团新药研究开发有限责任公司;苏州二叶制药有限公司 | CYHS2601773 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | CYHB2502299 | Supplement | 2025/11/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司;扬子江药业集团有限公司 | CYHB2502298 | Supplement | 2025/11/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 扬子江药业集团江苏紫龙药业有限公司 | CYHB2502297 | Supplement | 2025/11/06 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2601953 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;前沿生物药业(南京)股份有限公司 | CYHS2601800 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山明兴制药有限公司;朗天药业(湖北)有限公司 | CYHS2602198 | Generic | 2026/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | CYHS2602013 | Generic | 2026/08/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司 | CYHS2601994 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司 | CYHS2601993 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南未见药业有限公司;重庆莱美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600870 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川奇裕医药科技有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司 | CYHS2600869 | Generic | 2026/04/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南元盈医药科技有限公司;酒泉大得利制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600725 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西远超医药科技有限公司;康普药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600624 | Generic | 2026/03/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600414 | Generic | 2026/02/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 山东百诺医药股份有限公司;山东豪瑞恩制药有限公司 | CYHS2503873 | Generic | 2025/11/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 石家庄四药有限公司 | CYHS2503627 | Generic | 2025/10/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 仁合益康汇泽药业河北有限公司 | CYHS2503121 | Generic | 2025/08/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽美来药业股份有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602634 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 14 filings and 13 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 湖南科伦制药有限公司 | CYHS2600453 | Generic | 2026/02/12 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 华北制药集团新药研究开发有限责任公司;苏州二叶制药有限公司 | CYHS2601773 | Generic | 2026/07/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司 | CYHS2601953 | Generic | 2026/08/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 中曦(福建)药业有限公司;前沿生物药业(南京)股份有限公司 | CYHS2601800 | Generic | 2026/07/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 广州白云山明兴制药有限公司;朗天药业(湖北)有限公司 | CYHS2602198 | Generic | 2026/09/03 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 吉林敖东药业集团延吉股份有限公司 | CYHS2602013 | Generic | 2026/08/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司 | CYHS2601994 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司 | CYHS2601993 | Generic | 2026/08/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南未见药业有限公司;重庆莱美药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600870 | Generic | 2026/04/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 四川奇裕医药科技有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司 | CYHS2600869 | Generic | 2026/04/15 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南元盈医药科技有限公司;酒泉大得利制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600725 | Generic | 2026/03/26 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 江西远超医药科技有限公司;康普药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2600624 | Generic | 2026/03/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 海南合瑞制药股份有限公司 | CYHS2600414 | Generic | 2026/02/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 安徽美来药业股份有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司 | CYHS2602634 | Generic | 2026/10/28 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 3 companies with A status and 7 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 浙江华纳药业有限公司 | Y20250001490 | I | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/09 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 四川科伦药业股份有限公司 | Y20250001307 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/29 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 浙江星月药物科技有限公司 | Y20250001182 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/15 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 浙江尚泰生物制药有限公司 | Y20250001271 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/12/04 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 河北安健成益医药科技有限公司 | Y20250000498 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/08/14 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 河北广祥制药有限公司 | Y20250000666 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/07/10 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 山东朗诺制药有限公司 | Y20250000491 | I | Exact ingredient | 2025/05/27 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 河北广祥制药有限公司 | Y20240000655 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/09/02 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 陕西天地人和药业有限公司 | Y20240000369 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/06/02 | CDE |
| 磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠 | 扬子江药业集团江苏海慈生物药业有限公司 | Y20200001534 | A | Exact ingredient | 2026/02/13 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/28Accepted
安徽美来药业股份有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司
CYHS2602634
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/29
View source ↗ -
2026/09/03Accepted
广州白云山明兴制药有限公司;朗天药业(湖北)有限公司
CYHS2602198
Fact date: 2026/09/03 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/14Accepted
-
2026/08/13Accepted
长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司
CYHS2601994
Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/13Accepted
长春澜江医药科技有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司
CYHS2601993
Fact date: 2026/08/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/08/10Accepted
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司
CYHS2601953
Fact date: 2026/08/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21
View source ↗
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 注射用磷酸左奥硝唑酯二钠
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.