药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

注射用盐酸兰地洛尔

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 1 holders; 1 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
南京海辰药业股份有限公司南京海辰药业股份有限公司国药准字H202472632024/11/01150mg通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE
南京海辰药业股份有限公司南京海辰药业股份有限公司国药准字H202036692023/11/2950mg通过质量和疗效一致性评价的药品CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 2 distinct approval numbers and 1 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
南京海辰药业股份有限公司国药准字H2020366950mg乙XC07ABL385B001010201563NHSA
南京海辰药业股份有限公司国药准字H2020366950mg乙XC07ABL385B001010301563NHSA
南京海辰药业股份有限公司国药准字H20247263150mg乙XC07ABL385B001020101563NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 19 filings and 19 distinct first applicants.

Generic 18 · Supplement 1

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
南京易亨制药有限公司CYHS2601435Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司CYHS2602046Generic2026/08/18Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2602574Generic2026/10/19Not stated by sourceCDE
河北一品制药股份有限公司CYHS2602201Generic2026/09/03Not stated by sourceCDE
天津天士力之骄药业有限公司CYHS2602049Generic2026/08/18Not stated by sourceCDE
海南灵康制药有限公司CYHS2601949Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601863Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
中山万汉制药有限公司;广东星昊药业有限公司CYHS2601775Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601557Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601533Generic2026/06/30Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2601423Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
成都苑东生物制药股份有限公司CYHS2601421Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
哈尔滨三联药业股份有限公司CYHS2601362Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
朗天药业(湖北)有限公司CYHS2601314Generic2026/06/05Not stated by sourceCDE
四川奥邦古得药业有限公司;四川宏明博思药业有限公司CYHS2601276Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
宜昌人福药业有限责任公司CYHS2601236Generic2026/06/01Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司CYHS2601195Generic2026/05/26Not stated by sourceCDE
海南合瑞制药股份有限公司CYHS2502080Generic2025/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
南京海辰药业股份有限公司CYHB2601936Supplement2026/10/22Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 17 filings and 17 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
南京易亨制药有限公司CYHS2601435Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司CYHS2602046Generic2026/08/18Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2602574Generic2026/10/19Not stated by sourceCDE
河北一品制药股份有限公司CYHS2602201Generic2026/09/03Not stated by sourceCDE
天津天士力之骄药业有限公司CYHS2602049Generic2026/08/18Not stated by sourceCDE
海南灵康制药有限公司CYHS2601949Generic2026/08/10Not stated by sourceCDE
广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601863Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
中山万汉制药有限公司;广东星昊药业有限公司CYHS2601775Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601557Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601533Generic2026/06/30Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2601423Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
成都苑东生物制药股份有限公司CYHS2601421Generic2026/06/16Not stated by sourceCDE
哈尔滨三联药业股份有限公司CYHS2601362Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
朗天药业(湖北)有限公司CYHS2601314Generic2026/06/05Not stated by sourceCDE
四川奥邦古得药业有限公司;四川宏明博思药业有限公司CYHS2601276Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
宜昌人福药业有限责任公司CYHS2601236Generic2026/06/01Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司CYHS2601195Generic2026/05/26Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 8 companies with A status and 10 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
盐酸兰地洛尔山东益康药业股份有限公司Y20260000838IExact ingredient2026/10/10CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔江苏九旭药业有限公司Y20260000518IExact ingredient2026/09/14CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔河北一品制药股份有限公司Y20260000528IExact ingredient2026/06/30CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔浙江国邦药业有限公司Y20260000436IExact ingredient2026/06/04CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔汉瑞药业(荆门)有限公司Y20250001297IExact ingredient2025/12/19CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔宜昌天睿生物医药有限责任公司Y20250001011IExact ingredient2025/10/15CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔广东隆赋药业股份有限公司Y20250000886IExact ingredient2025/08/25CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔康普药业股份有限公司Y20250000569AExact ingredient2026/10/21CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔Mehta API Pvt. Ltd.Y20250000431IExact ingredient2025/07/11CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司Y20250000441AExact ingredient2026/10/29CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔成都奥邦药业有限公司Y20240000701AExact ingredient2026/02/25CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔中瑞(内蒙古)药业股份有限公司Y20240000948IExact ingredient2025/08/06CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔中山万汉制药有限公司Y20240000889AExact ingredient2026/07/21CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔兰西哈三联制药有限公司Y20230001330AExact ingredient2025/07/22CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔四川青木制药有限公司Y20230001029AExact ingredient2025/11/21CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔海南合瑞制药股份有限公司Y20230000570AExact ingredient2025/02/14CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔PROCOS S.P.AY20220000150IExact ingredient2024/07/23CDE
盐酸兰地洛尔南京海辰药业股份有限公司Y20170001289AExact ingredient2025/05/21CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/10/22Accepted

    南京海辰药业股份有限公司

    CYHB2601936

    Fact date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/23

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/19Accepted

    海南海灵化学制药有限公司

    CYHS2602574

    Fact date: 2026/10/19 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/09/03Accepted

    河北一品制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602201

    Fact date: 2026/09/03 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/08/18Accepted

    天津天士力之骄药业有限公司

    CYHS2602049

    Fact date: 2026/08/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  5. 2026/08/18Accepted

    苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司

    CYHS2602046

    Fact date: 2026/08/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  6. 2026/08/10Accepted

    海南灵康制药有限公司

    CYHS2601949

    Fact date: 2026/08/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 注射用盐酸兰地洛尔

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.