药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

注射用甲磺酸萘莫司他

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 1 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 1 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H202035082020/09/3010mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H202035092020/09/3050mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 2 distinct approval numbers and 1 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H2020350810mg乙XB01AXN121B001010110101NHSA
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H2020350950mg乙XB01AXN121B001010210101NHSA
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H2020350950mg乙XB01AXN121B001010310101NHSA
江苏杜瑞制药有限公司国药准字H2020350810mg乙XB01AXN121B001020110101NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 38 filings and 24 distinct first applicants.

Generic 38

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
海口市制药厂有限公司CYHS2602407Generic2026/09/24Not stated by sourceCDE
海口市制药厂有限公司CYHS2602406Generic2026/09/24Not stated by sourceCDE
武汉华龙生物制药有限公司CYHS2602272Generic2026/09/11Not stated by sourceCDE
河南欣泰药业有限公司CYHS2601885Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
河南欣泰药业有限公司CYHS2601884Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
成都赛诺联创生物科技有限公司;峨眉山通惠制药有限公司CYHS2601838Generic2026/07/30Not stated by sourceCDE
璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司;江苏利泰尔药业有限公司CYHS2601772Generic2026/07/23Not stated by sourceCDE
福建大谱生物医药有限公司;武汉海特生物制药股份有限公司CYHS2601711Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601594Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601593Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
成都药宜立康医药科技有限公司;成都百裕制药股份有限公司CYHS2601592Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
天津红日药业股份有限公司;武汉人福药业有限责任公司CYHS2601589Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601580Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601579Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601519Generic2026/06/29Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601518Generic2026/06/29Not stated by sourceCDE
广东健信制药股份有限公司CYHS2601505Generic2026/06/26Not stated by sourceCDE
广东健信制药股份有限公司CYHS2601504Generic2026/06/26Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆莱美药业股份有限公司CYHS2601499Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江同伍生物医药有限公司;浙江亚太药业股份有限公司CYHS2601495Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江同伍生物医药有限公司;浙江亚太药业股份有限公司CYHS2601494Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
广州瑞尔医药科技有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601470Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
广州瑞尔医药科技有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601469Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
北京赛升药业股份有限公司CYHS2601465Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
北京赛升药业股份有限公司CYHS2601464Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司CYHS2601456Generic2026/06/18Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司CYHS2601455Generic2026/06/18Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601443Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601442Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
成都苑东生物制药股份有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司CYHS2601408Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司CYHS2601406Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司CYHS2601405Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
南京正大天晴制药有限公司CYHS2601358Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
南京正大天晴制药有限公司CYHS2601357Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南埃威格林医药科技有限公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601327Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
烟台东诚北方制药有限公司CYHS2601294Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601042Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601040Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 41 filings and 24 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
海口市制药厂有限公司CYHS2602407Generic2026/09/24Not stated by sourceCDE
海口市制药厂有限公司CYHS2602406Generic2026/09/24Not stated by sourceCDE
武汉华龙生物制药有限公司CYHS2602272Generic2026/09/11Not stated by sourceCDE
河南欣泰药业有限公司CYHS2601885Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
河南欣泰药业有限公司CYHS2601884Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
成都赛诺联创生物科技有限公司;峨眉山通惠制药有限公司CYHS2601838Generic2026/07/30Not stated by sourceCDE
璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司;江苏利泰尔药业有限公司CYHS2601772Generic2026/07/23Not stated by sourceCDE
福建大谱生物医药有限公司;武汉海特生物制药股份有限公司CYHS2601711Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601594Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
福安药业集团湖北人民制药有限公司CYHS2601593Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
成都药宜立康医药科技有限公司;成都百裕制药股份有限公司CYHS2601592Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
天津红日药业股份有限公司;武汉人福药业有限责任公司CYHS2601589Generic2026/07/06Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601580Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
康普药业股份有限公司CYHS2601579Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601519Generic2026/06/29Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601518Generic2026/06/29Not stated by sourceCDE
广东健信制药股份有限公司CYHS2601505Generic2026/06/26Not stated by sourceCDE
广东健信制药股份有限公司CYHS2601504Generic2026/06/26Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆莱美药业股份有限公司CYHS2601499Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江同伍生物医药有限公司;浙江亚太药业股份有限公司CYHS2601495Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江同伍生物医药有限公司;浙江亚太药业股份有限公司CYHS2601494Generic2026/06/25Not stated by sourceCDE
广州瑞尔医药科技有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601470Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
广州瑞尔医药科技有限公司;广东隆赋药业股份有限公司CYHS2601469Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
北京赛升药业股份有限公司CYHS2601465Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
北京赛升药业股份有限公司CYHS2601464Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司CYHS2601456Generic2026/06/18Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;吉林津升制药有限公司CYHS2601455Generic2026/06/18Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601443Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601442Generic2026/06/17Not stated by sourceCDE
成都苑东生物制药股份有限公司;成都通德药业有限公司CYHS2601408Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司CYHS2601406Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆华邦制药有限公司CYHS2601405Generic2026/06/12Not stated by sourceCDE
南京正大天晴制药有限公司CYHS2601358Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
南京正大天晴制药有限公司CYHS2601357Generic2026/06/10Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南埃威格林医药科技有限公司;湖南赛隆药业(长沙)有限公司CYHS2601327Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
烟台东诚北方制药有限公司CYHS2601294Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601042Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州沐源生物医药科技股份有限公司;湖南科伦制药有限公司CYHS2601040Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司CYHL2600028Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
成都青山利康药业股份有限公司CYHL2600027Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
璟济生物医药科技(泰州)股份有限公司CYHL2600023Generic2026/02/11Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 9 companies with A status and 8 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
甲磺酸萘莫司他福安药业集团宁波天衡制药有限公司Y20260000351IExact ingredient2026/04/30CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他河南精康制药有限公司Y20260000256IExact ingredient2026/04/08CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他安徽悦康凯悦制药有限公司Y20250001142IExact ingredient2025/11/28CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他福建南方制药股份有限公司Y20250000687IExact ingredient2025/07/21CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他内蒙古京东药业有限公司Y20250000677IExact ingredient2025/07/10CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他宣城美诺华药业有限公司Y20250000463IExact ingredient2025/07/08CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他河北广祥制药有限公司Y20250000314IExact ingredient2025/04/10CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他重庆胜凯制药有限公司Y20250000318AExact ingredient2026/09/16CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他四川青木制药有限公司Y20240001465AExact ingredient2026/03/30CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他中瑞(内蒙古)药业股份有限公司Y20240001325IExact ingredient2026/03/12CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他湖南复瑞生物医药技术有限责任公司Y20240000826AExact ingredient2026/06/02CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他四川科伦药业股份有限公司Y20240000248AExact ingredient2025/09/30CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他康普药业股份有限公司Y20230001395AExact ingredient2025/10/01CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他兰州博晟康源药业有限公司Y20230001207AExact ingredient2026/08/07CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他Aurore Pharmaceuticals Private LimitedY20230000142AExact ingredient2026/06/09CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他山东朗诺制药有限公司Y20200001018AExact ingredient2024/06/28CDE
甲磺酸萘莫司他江苏杜瑞制药有限公司Y20170001582AExact ingredient2025/07/12CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/09/24Accepted

    海口市制药厂有限公司

    CYHS2602407

    Fact date: 2026/09/24 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/09/24Accepted

    海口市制药厂有限公司

    CYHS2602406

    Fact date: 2026/09/24 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/09/11Accepted

    武汉华龙生物制药有限公司

    CYHS2602272

    Fact date: 2026/09/11 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 注射用甲磺酸萘莫司他

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.