药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

氧

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 0 distinct approval numbers and 0 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 15 filings and 15 distinct first applicants.

Generic 15

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
陕西宝光联悦氢能发展有限公司CYHS2602369Generic2026/09/21Not stated by sourceCDE
鄂尔多斯市鼎翱气体制造有限责任公司CYHS2602245Generic2026/09/08Not stated by sourceCDE
保定市北方特种气体有限公司CYHS2601921Generic2026/08/06Not stated by sourceCDE
杨凌秦虹气体有限公司CYHS2601818Generic2026/07/29Not stated by sourceCDE
广东信成气体有限公司CYHS2601668Generic2026/07/13Not stated by sourceCDE
惠州市方舟工业气体有限公司CYHS2601609Generic2026/07/07Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明卡斯尔化工产品有限公司CYHS2601480Generic2026/06/24Not stated by sourceCDE
泸州市纳溪区金鑫气体化工有限公司CYHS2601376Generic2026/06/11Not stated by sourceCDE
广钢气体(广州)有限公司CYHS2601062Generic2026/05/09Not stated by sourceCDE
久策气体(将乐)有限公司CYHS2600903Generic2026/04/21Not stated by sourceCDE
伊犁鸿瑞坤源气体有限公司CYHS2600358Generic2026/02/04Not stated by sourceCDE
新疆鼎圣能源科技有限公司CYHS2600338Generic2026/02/03Not stated by sourceCDE
渭南市华州区金海医用氧有限公司CYHS2602642Generic2026/10/29Not stated by sourceCDE
西藏创投气体技术有限公司CYHS2602666Generic2026/10/30Not stated by sourceCDE
东方森鑫达气体有限公司CYHS2602657Generic2026/10/30Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 16 filings and 16 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
陕西宝光联悦氢能发展有限公司CYHS2602369Generic2026/09/21Not stated by sourceCDE
鄂尔多斯市鼎翱气体制造有限责任公司CYHS2602245Generic2026/09/08Not stated by sourceCDE
保定市北方特种气体有限公司CYHS2601921Generic2026/08/06Not stated by sourceCDE
杨凌秦虹气体有限公司CYHS2601818Generic2026/07/29Not stated by sourceCDE
广东信成气体有限公司CYHS2601668Generic2026/07/13Not stated by sourceCDE
唐山盈润实业有限公司CYHS2601645Generic2026/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
惠州市方舟工业气体有限公司CYHS2601609Generic2026/07/07Not stated by sourceCDE
昆明卡斯尔化工产品有限公司CYHS2601480Generic2026/06/24Not stated by sourceCDE
泸州市纳溪区金鑫气体化工有限公司CYHS2601376Generic2026/06/11Not stated by sourceCDE
广钢气体(广州)有限公司CYHS2601062Generic2026/05/09Not stated by sourceCDE
久策气体(将乐)有限公司CYHS2600903Generic2026/04/21Not stated by sourceCDE
伊犁鸿瑞坤源气体有限公司CYHS2600358Generic2026/02/04Not stated by sourceCDE
新疆鼎圣能源科技有限公司CYHS2600338Generic2026/02/03Not stated by sourceCDE
渭南市华州区金海医用氧有限公司CYHS2602642Generic2026/10/29Not stated by sourceCDE
西藏创投气体技术有限公司CYHS2602666Generic2026/10/30Not stated by sourceCDE
东方森鑫达气体有限公司CYHS2602657Generic2026/10/30Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 5 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
氧(液态)江苏盈德气体有限公司Y20190007465AExact ingredient—CDE
氧大庆雪龙石化技术开发有限公司医用氧气分公司Y20190007330AExact ingredient—CDE
氧(液态)普莱克斯(北京)半导体气体有限公司Y20190007210AExact ingredient2023/05/24CDE
氧齐齐哈尔市福鑫气体有限公司Y20190006572AExact ingredient—CDE
氧(液态)林德梅山(南京)气体有限公司Y20190006517AExact ingredient2023/03/24CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/10/30Accepted

    西藏创投气体技术有限公司

    CYHS2602666

    Fact date: 2026/10/30 · Site observation date: 2026/10/31

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/30Accepted

    东方森鑫达气体有限公司

    CYHS2602657

    Fact date: 2026/10/30 · Site observation date: 2026/10/31

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/10/29Accepted

    渭南市华州区金海医用氧有限公司

    CYHS2602642

    Fact date: 2026/10/29 · Site observation date: 2026/10/30

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/09/21Accepted

    陕西宝光联悦氢能发展有限公司

    CYHS2602369

    Fact date: 2026/09/21 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  5. 2026/09/08Accepted

    鄂尔多斯市鼎翱气体制造有限责任公司

    CYHS2602245

    Fact date: 2026/09/08 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 氧

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.