Which companies are listed, and at what stages?
Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.
Chemical-drug catalogue
Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.
| Marketing authorization holder | Manufacturer | Approval number | Approved | Strength / specification | Catalogue category (source text) | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | ||||||
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
NHSA drug codes
Loaded records: 0 distinct approval numbers and 0 companies.
| Company / applicant | Approval number | Strength / specification | NHSA class | NHSA drug code | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below. | |||||
Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.
Current under-review applications
Loaded records: 16 filings and 16 distinct first applicants.
Generic 16
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 包头盈德气体有限公司 | CYHS2503705 | Generic | 2025/10/16 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 南京杭氧气体有限公司 | CYHS2602611 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州长海气体有限公司 | CYHS2601089 | Generic | 2026/05/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州工业园区林德工业气体有限公司 | CYHS2602048 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宝武清能(广东)气体有限公司 | CYHS2602526 | Generic | 2026/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宝瀛(芜湖)电子特种气体有限责任公司 | CYHS2602436 | Generic | 2026/09/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 西藏创投气体技术有限公司 | CYHS2602218 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 东方森鑫达气体有限公司 | CYHS2602141 | Generic | 2026/08/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 林德气体(青岛)有限公司 | CYHS2602047 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 金川集团镍钴股份有限公司 | CYHS2601969 | Generic | 2026/08/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 武钢集团昆明钢铁股份有限公司气体分公司 | CYHS2601842 | Generic | 2026/07/31 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 唐山盈润实业有限公司 | CYHS2601646 | Generic | 2026/07/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河源德润杭氧气体有限公司 | CYHS2601117 | Generic | 2026/05/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 久策气体(将乐)有限公司 | CYHS2600902 | Generic | 2026/04/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 章丘秦风气体有限公司 | CYHS2600839 | Generic | 2026/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 林德气体(广西)有限公司 | CYHS2600033 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
New generic filings in 2026
Loaded records: 15 filings and 15 distinct first applicants.
| Company / applicant | Acceptance number | Application type | Accepted | Strength / specification | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 南京杭氧气体有限公司 | CYHS2602611 | Generic | 2026/10/23 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 常州长海气体有限公司 | CYHS2601089 | Generic | 2026/05/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 苏州工业园区林德工业气体有限公司 | CYHS2602048 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宝武清能(广东)气体有限公司 | CYHS2602526 | Generic | 2026/10/14 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 宝瀛(芜湖)电子特种气体有限责任公司 | CYHS2602436 | Generic | 2026/09/30 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 西藏创投气体技术有限公司 | CYHS2602218 | Generic | 2026/09/07 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 东方森鑫达气体有限公司 | CYHS2602141 | Generic | 2026/08/27 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 林德气体(青岛)有限公司 | CYHS2602047 | Generic | 2026/08/18 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 金川集团镍钴股份有限公司 | CYHS2601969 | Generic | 2026/08/11 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 武钢集团昆明钢铁股份有限公司气体分公司 | CYHS2601842 | Generic | 2026/07/31 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 唐山盈润实业有限公司 | CYHS2601646 | Generic | 2026/07/09 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 河源德润杭氧气体有限公司 | CYHS2601117 | Generic | 2026/05/13 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 久策气体(将乐)有限公司 | CYHS2600902 | Generic | 2026/04/21 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 章丘秦风气体有限公司 | CYHS2600839 | Generic | 2026/04/10 | Not stated by source | CDE |
| 林德气体(广西)有限公司 | CYHS2600033 | Generic | 2026/01/05 | Not stated by source | CDE |
API registrations
Non-component matches: 5 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.
| Name | Company / applicant | Registration number | Status | Name match | Source update date | View source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 氧(液态) | 江苏盈德气体有限公司 | Y20190007465 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 氧 | 大庆雪龙石化技术开发有限公司医用氧气分公司 | Y20190007330 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 氧(液态) | 普莱克斯(北京)半导体气体有限公司 | Y20190007210 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/05/24 | CDE |
| 氧 | 齐齐哈尔市福鑫气体有限公司 | Y20190006572 | A | Exact ingredient | — | CDE |
| 氧(液态) | 林德梅山(南京)气体有限公司 | Y20190006517 | A | Exact ingredient | 2023/03/24 | CDE |
A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.
What changed recently?
Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.
This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.
-
2026/10/28No longer listed under review
湖南中益邦达能源科技有限公司
CYHS2503108
Fact date: 2026/10/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/28
Accepted: 2025/08/23
not on the CDE under-review list in this snapshot; the review / approval outcome is to be checked
View source ↗ -
2026/10/23Accepted
-
2026/10/14Accepted
-
2026/09/30Accepted
宝瀛(芜湖)电子特种气体有限责任公司
CYHS2602436
Fact date: 2026/09/30 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22
View source ↗ -
2026/09/07Accepted
-
2026/08/27Accepted
-
2026/08/18Accepted
-
2026/08/18Accepted
-
2026/08/11Accepted
How current is each source?
- CDE acceptances and review
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
- Chemical-drug catalogue
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39
Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.
- Full API register
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
- NHSA drug codes
- Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.
- NMPA drug delivery notices
- Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete
First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.
Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.
Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.
Free follow
Follow changes to 氧(液态)
Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.
Pilot subscription
Ongoing tracking for selected drugs
¥2,400/ year · pilot price
- A competitive ledger for up to 10 drugs, updated with daily data and available historical comparisons.
- Collected changes routed to designated responsible roles with the daily scheduled send.
- A forwardable weekly project-change digest, with sources for each record.
- Source dates and coverage gaps shown when collection is incomplete.
This form records an activation request; it does not charge or activate a subscription. History begins with records actually accumulated by this site. Scope is confirmed before activation.