药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

巴瑞替尼片

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 8 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 8 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202648892026/06/172mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202648882026/06/174mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
江苏德源药业股份有限公司江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452026/05/072mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司杭州朱养心药业有限公司国药准字H202564322025/12/304mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司杭州朱养心药业有限公司国药准字H202564332025/12/302mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563182025/12/162mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563172025/12/164mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司安徽泰恩康制药有限公司国药准字H202560602025/11/252mg(按C16H17N7O2S计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
南京海纳制药有限公司南京海纳制药有限公司国药准字H202558952025/11/122mg(按C16H17N7O2S计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
杭州民生药业股份有限公司杭州民生药业股份有限公司国药准字H202554702025/09/092mg(按C16H17N7O2S计)按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
南京力博维制药有限公司南京优科制药有限公司国药准字H202341882023/09/282mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 13 distinct approval numbers and 9 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202648884mg乙XL04AAB233A001010100475NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563174mg乙XL04AAB233A001010101729NHSA
杭州民生药业股份有限公司国药准字H202554702mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010104494NHSA
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564332mg乙XL04AAB233A001010104960NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010106632NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ201900392mg(以C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010178403NHSA
南京海纳制药有限公司国药准字H202558952mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010180537NHSA
南京力博维制药有限公司国药准字H202341882mg乙XL04AAB233A001010180542NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010183034NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563174mg乙XL04AAB233A001010201729NHSA
杭州民生药业股份有限公司国药准字H202554702mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010204494NHSA
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564332mg乙XL04AAB233A001010204960NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010206632NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ201900392mg(以C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010278403NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010283034NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563174mg乙XL04AAB233A001010301729NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010306632NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ201900392mg(以C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010378403NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010383034NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563174mg乙XL04AAB233A001010401729NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010406632NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ201900392mg(以C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010478403NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010483034NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010506632NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010583034NHSA
江苏德源药业股份有限公司国药准字H202642452mg乙XL04AAB233A001010606632NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010683034NHSA
山东华铂凯盛生物科技有限公司国药准字H202560602mg(按C₁₆H₁₇N₇O₂S计)乙XL04AAB233A001010783034NHSA
广州绿十字制药股份有限公司国药准字H202648892mg乙XL04AAB233A001020100475NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563182mg乙XL04AAB233A001020101729NHSA
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564324mg乙XL04AAB233A001020104960NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ202150014mg(以C16H17N7O2S计)乙XL04AAB233A001020178403NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563182mg乙XL04AAB233A001020201729NHSA
湖南千金湘江药业股份有限公司国药准字H202564324mg乙XL04AAB233A001020204960NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ202150014mg(以C16H17N7O2S计)乙XL04AAB233A001020278403NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563182mg乙XL04AAB233A001020301729NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ202150014mg(以C16H17N7O2S计)乙XL04AAB233A001020378403NHSA
复星万邦(江苏)医药集团有限公司国药准字H202563182mg乙XL04AAB233A001020401729NHSA
Eli Lilly Nederland B.V.国药准字HJ202150014mg(以C16H17N7O2S计)乙XL04AAB233A001020478403NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 32 filings and 23 distinct first applicants.

Generic 30 · Import 2

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2502940Generic2025/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2502939Generic2025/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东鲁抗医药集团赛特有限责任公司;江苏华阳制药有限公司CYHS2502558Generic2025/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602396Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602395Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
南京正科医药股份有限公司CYHS2504312Generic2025/12/19Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏神华药业有限公司CYHS2601782Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
山东良福制药有限公司CYHS2602588Generic2026/10/21Not stated by sourceCDE
四川新斯顿制药股份有限公司CYHS2602386Generic2026/09/22Not stated by sourceCDE
上海上药中西制药有限公司CYHS2602021Generic2026/08/14Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽贝克生物制药有限公司CYHS2601730Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽贝克生物制药有限公司CYHS2601729Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
辰欣药业股份有限公司CYHS2601701Generic2026/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
辰欣药业股份有限公司CYHS2601700Generic2026/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2601466Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601102Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601101Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽泰恩康制药有限公司CYHS2600935Generic2026/04/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2600723Generic2026/03/26Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2600722Generic2026/03/26Not stated by sourceCDE
MSN LABORATORIES PRIVATE LIMITEDJYHS2600005Import2026/03/02Not stated by sourceCDE
MSN LABORATORIES PRIVATE LIMITEDJYHS2600004Import2026/03/02Not stated by sourceCDE
江西迪赛诺医药集团有限公司CYHS2600566Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江东亚药业股份有限公司CYHS2600397Generic2026/02/06Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600139Generic2026/01/10Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600138Generic2026/01/10Not stated by sourceCDE
北京福元医药股份有限公司CYHS2600012Generic2026/01/05Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2504339Generic2025/12/22Not stated by sourceCDE
海南海灵化学制药有限公司CYHS2504338Generic2025/12/22Not stated by sourceCDE
天地恒一制药股份有限公司CYHS2503843Generic2025/10/31Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江华海药业股份有限公司CYHS2502962Generic2025/08/13Not stated by sourceCDE
海化生命(厦门)科技有限公司;华益泰康药业股份有限公司CYHS2502477Generic2025/07/11Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 21 filings and 15 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602396Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司CYHS2602395Generic2026/09/23Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏神华药业有限公司CYHS2601782Generic2026/07/24Not stated by sourceCDE
山东良福制药有限公司CYHS2602588Generic2026/10/21Not stated by sourceCDE
四川新斯顿制药股份有限公司CYHS2602386Generic2026/09/22Not stated by sourceCDE
上海上药中西制药有限公司CYHS2602021Generic2026/08/14Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽贝克生物制药有限公司CYHS2601730Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽贝克生物制药有限公司CYHS2601729Generic2026/07/20Not stated by sourceCDE
辰欣药业股份有限公司CYHS2601701Generic2026/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
辰欣药业股份有限公司CYHS2601700Generic2026/07/16Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2601466Generic2026/06/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601102Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;东吴制药(山东)有限公司CYHS2601101Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽泰恩康制药有限公司CYHS2600935Generic2026/04/23Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2600723Generic2026/03/26Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2600722Generic2026/03/26Not stated by sourceCDE
江西迪赛诺医药集团有限公司CYHS2600566Generic2026/02/27Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江东亚药业股份有限公司CYHS2600397Generic2026/02/06Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600139Generic2026/01/10Not stated by sourceCDE
宁波美诺华天康药业有限公司CYHS2600138Generic2026/01/10Not stated by sourceCDE
北京福元医药股份有限公司CYHS2600012Generic2026/01/05Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 7 companies with A status and 12 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
巴瑞替尼乳源东阳光药业有限公司Y20260000673IExact ingredient2026/09/01CDE
巴瑞替尼武邑慈航药业有限公司Y20260000638IExact ingredient2026/08/04CDE
巴瑞替尼山东济坤生物制药有限公司Y20260000592IExact ingredient2026/07/14CDE
巴瑞替尼辽宁兴海制药有限公司Y20260000400IExact ingredient2026/05/15CDE
巴瑞替尼山东道合药业有限公司Y20260000212IExact ingredient2026/05/11CDE
巴瑞替尼上海中西三维药业有限公司Y20250001467IExact ingredient2026/01/15CDE
巴瑞替尼湖北美林药业有限公司Y20250001378IExact ingredient2025/12/29CDE
巴瑞替尼安徽贝克制药股份有限公司Y20250001127IExact ingredient2025/12/26CDE
巴瑞替尼兰西哈三联制药有限公司Y20250001134IExact ingredient2025/11/11CDE
巴瑞替尼宜昌天睿生物医药有限责任公司Y20250000826IExact ingredient2025/08/19CDE
巴瑞替尼山东新时代药业有限公司Y20250000801IExact ingredient2025/08/11CDE
巴瑞替尼浙江华海建诚药业有限公司Y20250000399IExact ingredient2025/04/30CDE
巴瑞替尼福建南方制药股份有限公司Y20230000885AExact ingredient2026/03/26CDE
巴瑞替尼徐州万邦金桥制药有限公司Y20240000287AExact ingredient2025/12/25CDE
巴瑞替尼南京海纳制药有限公司Y20240000293AExact ingredient2026/02/13CDE
巴瑞替尼天地恒一制药股份有限公司Y20240000146AExact ingredient2026/07/16CDE
巴瑞替尼广州绿十字制药股份有限公司Y20230000965AExact ingredient2026/05/20CDE
巴瑞替尼Natco Pharma LimitedY20230000557AExact ingredient2025/12/17CDE
巴瑞替尼南京力博维制药有限公司Y20210000460AExact ingredient2024/05/16CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/10/21Accepted

    山东良福制药有限公司

    CYHS2602588

    Fact date: 2026/10/21 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/20Marketing application approved

    昆山龙灯瑞迪制药有限公司

    CYHS2501647 · 国药准字H20266382

    Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 61 ↗
  3. 2026/10/20Marketing application approved

    昆山龙灯瑞迪制药有限公司

    CYHS2501646 · 国药准字H20266381

    Fact date: 2026/10/20 · Publication date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    The loaded NHSA codes and chemical-drug catalogue contain no evidence confirming an earlier same-name approval for this company. This does not establish the absence of an earlier approval. NHSA edition maintained to 2026-10-23; latest successful catalogue check: 2026/11/05 06:39. NHSA records lack approval dates; only an earlier edition or observation establishes precedence.

    View source · Table row 60 ↗
  4. 2026/09/23Accepted

    湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司

    CYHS2602396

    Fact date: 2026/09/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  5. 2026/09/23Accepted

    湖北民康制药有限公司;南京海纳制药有限公司

    CYHS2602395

    Fact date: 2026/09/23 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  6. 2026/09/22Accepted

    四川新斯顿制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602386

    Fact date: 2026/09/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  7. 2026/08/14Accepted

    上海上药中西制药有限公司

    CYHS2602021

    Fact date: 2026/08/14 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 巴瑞替尼片

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.