药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

多替诺雷片

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 0 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 0 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 1 distinct approval numbers and 1 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
FUJI YAKUHIN CO., LTD.国药准字HJ202401642mg乙XM04ABD376A001010185383NHSA
FUJI YAKUHIN CO., LTD.国药准字HJ202401642mg乙XM04ABD376A001010285383NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 49 filings and 25 distinct first applicants.

Generic 49

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏德源药业股份有限公司CYHS2601287Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏德源药业股份有限公司CYHS2601285Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏谦仁生物科技有限公司CYHS2601628Generic2026/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏谦仁生物科技有限公司CYHS2601627Generic2026/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司CYHS2602523Generic2026/10/14Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司CYHS2602522Generic2026/10/14Not stated by sourceCDE
新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司CYHS2602505Generic2026/10/13Not stated by sourceCDE
新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司CYHS2602504Generic2026/10/13Not stated by sourceCDE
兰西哈三联制药有限公司CYHS2602480Generic2026/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
兰西哈三联制药有限公司CYHS2602479Generic2026/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602438Generic2026/09/30Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602437Generic2026/09/30Not stated by sourceCDE
海创药业股份有限公司CYHS2602323Generic2026/09/17Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602223Generic2026/09/07Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602221Generic2026/09/07Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江益汉制药有限公司CYHS2602122Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江益汉制药有限公司CYHS2602121Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2602113Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2602112Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南千金协力药业有限公司CYHS2602019Generic2026/08/14Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2601851Generic2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2601850Generic2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601739Generic2026/07/21Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601738Generic2026/07/21Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601708Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601707Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601706Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHS2601568Generic2026/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHS2601567Generic2026/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601347Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601346Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601345Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州中美华东制药有限公司CYHS2601340Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
四川国为制药有限公司CYHS2601256Generic2026/06/02Not stated by sourceCDE
四川国为制药有限公司CYHS2601255Generic2026/06/02Not stated by sourceCDE
桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2601088Generic2026/05/12Not stated by sourceCDE
桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2601087Generic2026/05/12Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州和康药业有限公司CYHS2601051Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州和康药业有限公司CYHS2601050Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2600512Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2600510Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
山西泽辰医药科技有限公司;山西鑫煜制药股份有限公司CYHS2600158Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山西泽辰医药科技有限公司;山西鑫煜制药股份有限公司CYHS2600156Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
天地恒一制药股份有限公司CYHS2504481Generic2025/12/30Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2503611Generic2025/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
山东朗诺制药有限公司CYHS2503610Generic2025/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
天地恒一制药股份有限公司CYHS2503112Generic2025/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽省先锋制药有限公司CYHS2602598Generic2026/10/22Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽省先锋制药有限公司CYHS2602597Generic2026/10/22Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 45 filings and 23 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏德源药业股份有限公司CYHS2601287Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏德源药业股份有限公司CYHS2601285Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏谦仁生物科技有限公司CYHS2601628Generic2026/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏谦仁生物科技有限公司CYHS2601627Generic2026/07/08Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司CYHS2602523Generic2026/10/14Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司CYHS2602522Generic2026/10/14Not stated by sourceCDE
新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司CYHS2602505Generic2026/10/13Not stated by sourceCDE
新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司CYHS2602504Generic2026/10/13Not stated by sourceCDE
兰西哈三联制药有限公司CYHS2602480Generic2026/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
兰西哈三联制药有限公司CYHS2602479Generic2026/10/10Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602438Generic2026/09/30Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602437Generic2026/09/30Not stated by sourceCDE
海创药业股份有限公司CYHS2602323Generic2026/09/17Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602223Generic2026/09/07Not stated by sourceCDE
江西施美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602221Generic2026/09/07Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江益汉制药有限公司CYHS2602122Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江益汉制药有限公司CYHS2602121Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2602113Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司CYHS2602112Generic2026/08/25Not stated by sourceCDE
湖南千金协力药业有限公司CYHS2602019Generic2026/08/14Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2601851Generic2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2601850Generic2026/07/31Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601739Generic2026/07/21Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2601738Generic2026/07/21Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601708Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601707Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
山东诺明康药物研究院有限公司;山东诺禾康药业有限公司CYHS2601706Generic2026/07/17Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHS2601568Generic2026/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
齐鲁制药有限公司CYHS2601567Generic2026/07/02Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601347Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601346Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
辽宁鑫善源药业有限公司CYHS2601345Generic2026/06/09Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州中美华东制药有限公司CYHS2601340Generic2026/06/08Not stated by sourceCDE
四川国为制药有限公司CYHS2601256Generic2026/06/02Not stated by sourceCDE
四川国为制药有限公司CYHS2601255Generic2026/06/02Not stated by sourceCDE
桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2601088Generic2026/05/12Not stated by sourceCDE
桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2601087Generic2026/05/12Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州和康药业有限公司CYHS2601051Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州和康药业有限公司CYHS2601050Generic2026/05/08Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2600512Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
广州大光制药有限公司CYHS2600510Generic2026/02/25Not stated by sourceCDE
山西泽辰医药科技有限公司;山西鑫煜制药股份有限公司CYHS2600158Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
山西泽辰医药科技有限公司;山西鑫煜制药股份有限公司CYHS2600156Generic2026/01/13Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽省先锋制药有限公司CYHS2602598Generic2026/10/22Not stated by sourceCDE
安徽省先锋制药有限公司CYHS2602597Generic2026/10/22Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 1 companies with A status and 19 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
多替诺雷河北华晨药业集团有限公司Y20260000734IExact ingredient2026/10/10CDE
多替诺雷泸州科瑞德制药有限公司Y20260000807IExact ingredient2026/09/24CDE
多替诺雷广州绿十字制药股份有限公司Y20260000785IExact ingredient2026/09/16CDE
多替诺雷江苏联环药业股份有限公司Y20260000753IExact ingredient2026/09/11CDE
多替诺雷四川新开元制药有限公司Y20260000713IExact ingredient2026/08/20CDE
多替诺雷武汉武药制药有限公司Y20260000645IExact ingredient2026/07/27CDE
多替诺雷山东艾格林制药有限公司Y20260000325IExact ingredient2026/05/27CDE
多替诺雷珠海海瑞德制药有限公司Y20260000266IExact ingredient2026/05/06CDE
多替诺雷华东医药(西安)博华制药有限公司Y20260000047IExact ingredient2026/04/27CDE
多替诺雷华北制药华胜有限公司Y20260000219IExact ingredient2026/04/08CDE
多替诺雷四川国为制药有限公司Y20260000125IExact ingredient2026/03/02CDE
多替诺雷湖北天舒药业有限公司Y20260000134IExact ingredient2026/02/27CDE
多替诺雷渭南瑞联制药有限责任公司Y20250001385IExact ingredient2026/01/29CDE
多替诺雷吉林省博大制药股份有限公司Y20250001494IExact ingredient2026/01/22CDE
多替诺雷江苏德源药业股份有限公司Y20250001328IExact ingredient2025/12/23CDE
多替诺雷山东济坤生物制药有限公司Y20250001188IExact ingredient2025/11/12CDE
多替诺雷上海迪赛诺化学制药有限公司Y20250001101IExact ingredient2025/11/10CDE
多替诺雷山东朗诺制药有限公司Y20250000686IExact ingredient2025/07/21CDE
多替诺雷广东先强药业有限公司Y20250000665IExact ingredient2025/07/08CDE
多替诺雷天地恒一制药股份有限公司Y20250000660AExact ingredient2026/10/12CDE

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/10/22Accepted

    安徽省先锋制药有限公司

    CYHS2602598

    Fact date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/23

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/10/22Accepted

    安徽省先锋制药有限公司

    CYHS2602597

    Fact date: 2026/10/22 · Site observation date: 2026/10/23

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/10/16Approval-document delivery record

    上海瀚合瑞医药科技有限公司

    JTH2600197

    Fact date: 2026/10/16 · Publication date: 2026/10/19 · Site observation date: 2026/11/03

    View source · Table row 29 ↗
  4. 2026/10/14Accepted

    湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司

    CYHS2602523

    Fact date: 2026/10/14 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  5. 2026/10/14Accepted

    湖南状元制药有限公司;九洲生物医药(台州)有限公司

    CYHS2602522

    Fact date: 2026/10/14 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  6. 2026/10/13Accepted

    新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司

    CYHS2602505

    Fact date: 2026/10/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  7. 2026/10/13Accepted

    新石阳光药业(河北)有限公司

    CYHS2602504

    Fact date: 2026/10/13 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  8. 2026/10/10Accepted

    兰西哈三联制药有限公司

    CYHS2602480

    Fact date: 2026/10/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  9. 2026/10/10Accepted

    兰西哈三联制药有限公司

    CYHS2602479

    Fact date: 2026/10/10 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  10. 2026/09/30Accepted

    华北制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602438

    Fact date: 2026/09/30 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  11. 2026/09/30Accepted

    华北制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602437

    Fact date: 2026/09/30 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  12. 2026/09/18Accepted

    株式会社富士薬品;上海瀚合瑞医药科技有限公司

    JTH2600197

    Fact date: 2026/09/18 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  13. 2026/09/17Accepted

    海创药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2602323

    Fact date: 2026/09/17 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  14. 2026/09/15Accepted

    株式会社富士菜品;株式会社富士藁品;上海博悦生物科技有限公司

    JTH2600193

    Fact date: 2026/09/15 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  15. 2026/09/07Accepted

    江西施美药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2602223

    Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  16. 2026/09/07Accepted

    江西施美药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2602221

    Fact date: 2026/09/07 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  17. 2026/08/25Accepted

    浙江益汉制药有限公司

    CYHS2602122

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  18. 2026/08/25Accepted

    浙江益汉制药有限公司

    CYHS2602121

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  19. 2026/08/25Accepted

    九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司

    CYHS2602113

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  20. 2026/08/25Accepted

    九华华源药业股份有限公司;华益药业科技(安徽)有限公司

    CYHS2602112

    Fact date: 2026/08/25 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  21. 2026/08/14Accepted

    湖南千金协力药业有限公司

    CYHS2602019

    Fact date: 2026/08/14 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 多替诺雷片

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.