药格局YaoGeJu

Public drug landscapesDrug landscape

依达拉奉右莰醇注射用浓溶液

Companies, stages and changes, with each record available on this page.

Follow for free
Complete CDE snapshot
2026/11/05 06:45
Matching scope
Same generic name; dosage forms and combinations kept separate

Which companies are listed, and at what stages?

Each source is counted separately. Expand a list to inspect companies, identifiers, dates and sources.

Chemical-drug catalogue

Loaded records: 4 holders; 0 in the quality-and-efficacy consistency-evaluation category, and 4 in the new chemical-registration-classification generic category. Category counts may overlap.

Marketing authorization holderManufacturerApproval numberApprovedStrength / specificationCatalogue category (source text)View source
陕西丽彩药业有限公司酒泉大得利制药股份有限公司国药准字H202659602026/09/155ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
南京优科制药有限公司南京优科制药有限公司国药准字H202655152026/08/045ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
福建大谱生物医药有限公司成都百裕制药股份有限公司国药准字H202655032026/08/045ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE
九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司广东星昊药业有限公司国药准字H202655372026/08/045ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg按化学药品新注册分类批准的仿制药CDE

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

NHSA drug codes

Loaded records: 5 distinct approval numbers and 5 companies.

Company / applicantApproval numberStrength / specificationNHSA classNHSA drug codeView source
先声药业有限公司国药准字H202000075ml∶依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010101594NHSA
九华华源药业(桂林)有限公司国药准字H202655375ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010105075NHSA
南京优科制药有限公司国药准字H202655155ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇 2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010180542NHSA
陕西丽彩药业有限公司国药准字H202659605ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010183540NHSA
福建大谱生物医药有限公司国药准字H202655035ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010186007NHSA
先声药业有限公司国药准字H202000075ml∶依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010201594NHSA
南京优科制药有限公司国药准字H202655155ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇 2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010280542NHSA
陕西丽彩药业有限公司国药准字H202659605ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010283540NHSA
福建大谱生物医药有限公司国药准字H202655035ml:依达拉奉10mg与右莰醇2.5mg乙XN07XXY322B004010286007NHSA

Approval numbers and companies are deduplicated separately; packaging records remain individually listed. An empty insurance class means it is unstated. NHSA codes supply no approval date and do not establish the outcome of an acceptance number.

Current under-review applications

Loaded records: 32 filings and 32 distinct first applicants.

Generic 32

Current under-review applications
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2601155Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
上海宣泰医药科技股份有限公司;江苏奥赛康药业有限公司CYHS2601643Generic2026/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏联环药业股份有限公司CYHS2504501Generic2025/12/31Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏悦兴药业有限公司CYHS2601933Generic2026/08/07Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏正大丰海制药有限公司CYHS2503960Generic2025/11/14Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏神龙药业有限公司CYHS2601407Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司CYHS2602418Generic2026/09/28Not stated by sourceCDE
南通慧聚制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600436Generic2026/02/11Not stated by sourceCDE
无锡凯夫制药有限公司CYHS2600891Generic2026/04/17Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆莱美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602424Generic2026/09/29Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2602420Generic2026/09/28Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602168Generic2026/09/01Not stated by sourceCDE
山西普恒制药有限公司CYHS2601895Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江华海药业股份有限公司CYHS2601879Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
四川健林药业有限责任公司;峨眉山通惠制药有限公司CYHS2601575Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
四川益生智同医药生物科技发展有限公司;重庆博腾药业有限公司CYHS2601555Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司CYHS2601487Generic2026/06/24Not stated by sourceCDE
内蒙古白医制药股份有限公司CYHS2601263Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
平光制药股份有限公司CYHS2601106Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
成都利尔药业有限公司CYHS2601103Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司CYHS2600970Generic2026/04/27Not stated by sourceCDE
山东新时代药业有限公司CYHS2600926Generic2026/04/22Not stated by sourceCDE
上海浦津林州制药有限公司CYHS2600838Generic2026/04/11Not stated by sourceCDE
山东京卫制药有限公司CYHS2600802Generic2026/04/08Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2600760Generic2026/04/01Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2600589Generic2026/03/01Not stated by sourceCDE
中山万汉制药有限公司CYHS2600300Generic2026/01/29Not stated by sourceCDE
石药集团欧意药业有限公司CYHS2600189Generic2026/01/16Not stated by sourceCDE
四川科伦药业股份有限公司CYHS2600056Generic2026/01/07Not stated by sourceCDE
遂成药业股份有限公司CYHS2503903Generic2025/11/08Not stated by sourceCDE
海南合瑞制药股份有限公司CYHS2503747Generic2025/10/21Not stated by sourceCDE
杭州民生药业股份有限公司CYHS2501703Generic2025/05/10Not stated by sourceCDE
New generic filings in 2026

Loaded records: 27 filings and 27 distinct first applicants.

New generic filings in 2026
Company / applicantAcceptance numberApplication typeAcceptedStrength / specificationView source
江苏万高药业股份有限公司CYHS2601155Generic2026/05/14Not stated by sourceCDE
上海宣泰医药科技股份有限公司;江苏奥赛康药业有限公司CYHS2601643Generic2026/07/09Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏悦兴药业有限公司CYHS2601933Generic2026/08/07Not stated by sourceCDE
江苏神龙药业有限公司CYHS2601407Generic2026/06/15Not stated by sourceCDE
苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司CYHS2602418Generic2026/09/28Not stated by sourceCDE
南通慧聚制药有限公司;成都市海通药业有限公司CYHS2600436Generic2026/02/11Not stated by sourceCDE
无锡凯夫制药有限公司CYHS2600891Generic2026/04/17Not stated by sourceCDE
重庆莱美药业股份有限公司CYHS2602424Generic2026/09/29Not stated by sourceCDE
北京华素制药股份有限公司CYHS2602420Generic2026/09/28Not stated by sourceCDE
华北制药股份有限公司CYHS2602168Generic2026/09/01Not stated by sourceCDE
山西普恒制药有限公司CYHS2601895Generic2026/08/04Not stated by sourceCDE
浙江华海药业股份有限公司CYHS2601879Generic2026/08/03Not stated by sourceCDE
四川健林药业有限责任公司;峨眉山通惠制药有限公司CYHS2601575Generic2026/07/03Not stated by sourceCDE
四川益生智同医药生物科技发展有限公司;重庆博腾药业有限公司CYHS2601555Generic2026/07/01Not stated by sourceCDE
新乡市常乐制药有限责任公司CYHS2601487Generic2026/06/24Not stated by sourceCDE
内蒙古白医制药股份有限公司CYHS2601263Generic2026/06/04Not stated by sourceCDE
平光制药股份有限公司CYHS2601106Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
成都利尔药业有限公司CYHS2601103Generic2026/05/13Not stated by sourceCDE
黑龙江福和制药集团股份有限公司CYHS2600970Generic2026/04/27Not stated by sourceCDE
山东新时代药业有限公司CYHS2600926Generic2026/04/22Not stated by sourceCDE
上海浦津林州制药有限公司CYHS2600838Generic2026/04/11Not stated by sourceCDE
山东京卫制药有限公司CYHS2600802Generic2026/04/08Not stated by sourceCDE
山东百诺医药股份有限公司;桂林南药股份有限公司CYHS2600760Generic2026/04/01Not stated by sourceCDE
江西泰吉立生物制药有限公司CYHS2600589Generic2026/03/01Not stated by sourceCDE
中山万汉制药有限公司CYHS2600300Generic2026/01/29Not stated by sourceCDE
石药集团欧意药业有限公司CYHS2600189Generic2026/01/16Not stated by sourceCDE
四川科伦药业股份有限公司CYHS2600056Generic2026/01/07Not stated by sourceCDE
API registrations

Non-component matches: 0 companies with A status and 0 I-status records. Component matches are listed separately and excluded from these counts.

NameCompany / applicantRegistration numberStatusName matchSource update dateView source
No matching records were found in the currently loaded source data; coverage dates are listed below.

A/I are source statuses. Matching uses exact ingredients, salt-normalized names and maintained combination components, without fuzzy matching. A-status companies are deduplicated by the first registered company. Components are excluded from headline counts; the register does not identify the associated formulation.

What changed recently?

Last 90 days, ordered by fact date. Marketing approvals, supplements, notices and review changes are labelled separately.

This source was last successfully updated at 2026/11/04 18:32; current coverage may be incomplete.

  1. 2026/09/29Accepted

    重庆莱美药业股份有限公司

    CYHS2602424

    Fact date: 2026/09/29 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  2. 2026/09/28Accepted

    北京华素制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602420

    Fact date: 2026/09/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗
  3. 2026/09/28Accepted

    苏州天马医药集团天吉生物制药有限公司

    CYHS2602418

    Fact date: 2026/09/28 · Site observation date: 2026/10/21

    View source ↗
  4. 2026/09/01Accepted

    华北制药股份有限公司

    CYHS2602168

    Fact date: 2026/09/01 · Site observation date: 2026/10/22

    View source ↗

How current is each source?

CDE acceptances and review
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45
Chemical-drug catalogue
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:39

Distinct full holder names; manufacturers are used only where the holder is unstated. The catalogue covers only part of the chemical-drug market. Categories are counted as recorded, not as a complete market census.

Full API register
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:40
NHSA drug codes
Last successful update: 2026/11/05 06:45

The fully loaded edition was maintained to 2026-10-23. Publication lags maintenance: the verified 2026-10-16 edition was published on 10-28, a 12-day gap. This is not a fixed lag for every edition.

NMPA drug delivery notices
Last successful update: 2026/11/04 18:32 · Current coverage may be incomplete

First index-page publication dates: 2026-10-21 to 2026-11-05; 1 pages pending. Covers loaded notices only, not a complete historical approval database.

Filings are counted by acceptance number and filing companies by first applicant. Strengths may have separate applications. Drug names are normalized only for width and whitespace; distinct generic names, dosage forms and combinations remain separate. Unstated strengths are marked. Company counts from different sources must not be added together.

Fact dates are approval dates, acceptance dates or complete-snapshot observation dates, as applicable. Publication and site-observation dates are separate. Historical backfills are not current-period events. Exit records cover currently inactive applications with an identifiable complete snapshot, not a full review history.

Free follow

Follow changes to 依达拉奉右莰醇注射用浓溶液

Up to 3 drugs per email address, in one weekly digest. Starts after email confirmation; unsubscribe at any time.

Confirmation links expire in 7 days. No digest is sent before confirmation; existing follows are not duplicated.